Raj Jewels Reviews

103 | Iselin, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

103 Reviews for Raj Jewels

Recommended by 98%

103
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

2 User photos

Raj Jewels 1
Raj Jewels 2
Sort by:
  • T

    Trishna Patel · Getting married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service

    Excellent service and amazing jewelry!

    Sent on 03/30/2019
  • S

    Sau · Getting married on 10/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful, excellent selection of jewlery.

    The staff were very helpful (Vishal) when I was trying to select my wedding jewelry. I was able to find a beautiful piece!

    Sent on 03/30/2019
  • Varsha

    Varsha Killada · Getting married on 08/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Designs and Service!

    Raj Jewels accommodated us with all of our concerns. We needed our engagement rings the last minute and they made sure to get us the rings the day before we needed them. Vishal helped us a lot with all of our questions. Excellent service and I highly recommend!

    Sent on 06/21/2019
  • Salman

    Salman Alam · Married on 07/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Taken care of

    Fair prices, amazing service. I went to several other jewelers around the area and this was one had some of the best prices. They also really went out of their way to make sure I got what I was looking for. Can’t recommend them enough.

    Sent on 06/27/2019

    Raj Jewels's reply:

    The entire team at Raj Jewels, NJ led by Bobby Bansal is excited to learn about your satisfactory experience and can't wait to serve you again. Customer service is our primary goal and biggest motivation. We thank you for your business and your valuable recommendation.
  • S

    Shaheen Kadawala · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service

    Went here to buy my wedding jewelry, and was blown away by the exceptional service provided. Vishal helped me with all the details, and I am extremely happy with my purchase. Highly recommend this place!!

    Sent on 04/27/2019
  • R

    Roma Bhatia · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service

    This was an excellent place to browse and buy bridal wear jewelry. We never felt pressured to buy. The salespeople were very approachable.

    Sent on 01/20/2019
  • A

    Ahmedentiaz1 · Married on 04/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are awesome

    It was a great opportunity for me they have some nice stuff nice ppl in counter and service they are really helpful and give there best

    Sent on 04/28/2019
  • A

    Achint Kaur · Married on 04/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lovely experience

    One stop shop for all jewelery need. So happy with my purchases. Came here for my wedding shopping and every piece I purchased was exceptional!
    Thank you team Raj Jewels❤️

    Sent on 02/08/2019
  • S

    Shama Ronak · Married on 04/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great place!

    Amazing customer service! Met our needs at very short notice! Thanks a bunch!

    Sent on 03/01/2019
  • V

    Vishwa Bhavsar · Married on 03/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing customer service!

    They accommodated our request to the best of their abilities and ensured my fiancé got the wedding band of his choice at an affordable price.

    Sent on 03/15/2019
  • T

    Tanvi Gupta · Married on 02/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very efficient

    We were very happy with the service and experience at Raj jewels. They have a wide variety to choose from and are always ready to help. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 01/26/2019
  • A

    Anandan · Married on 02/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Feel Welcomed

    Wonderful Customer Service, very patient

    Sent on 02/03/2019
    Raj Jewels 3
  • T

    Tanya Raj · Married on 01/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service

    Our experience here was very pleasant. The full staff was very accommodating with our price budget. We are very happy with our experience and will definitely be back!

    Sent on 11/23/2018
  • T

    Tanya Kannaraj · Married on 01/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service

    Fantastic service. Very happy. Will definitely be coming back!

    Sent on 01/13/2019
  • C

    Charul · Married on 01/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Process was made very easy with helpful staff

    Sent on 04/07/2018
  • K

    Kishore Reddy · Married on 12/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best customer service and great designs

    Got the best engagement rings and customer service was great

    Sent on 11/24/2018
  • B

    Bharathi Kavuru · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding purchase

    The staff was very helpful and attentive

    Sent on 11/25/2018
  • R

    Robinson Prasad · Married on 12/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience

    Reasonable price and excellent designs.

    Sent on 11/12/2018
  • D

    Divya Kannan · Married on 11/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Happy customer

    Happy with the purchase, cordial customer service. Mini was very friendly and helpful !

    Sent on 11/20/2018
  • R

    Raj S · Married on 11/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service and a beautiful experience

    I had a great experience purchasing an engagement ring from Raj Jewels. Mr. Bansal was very helpful when I described the type of ring I was looking for. He even found the perfect champagne diamond my fiancé was looking for! I highly recommend coming here as they are flexible and willing to help you find the perfect ring

    Sent on 11/20/2018
  • A

    Anil Nalluri · Married on 11/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very good models & Rates

    I liked the models n affordable prices

    Sent on 10/28/2018
  • A

    Aswanth · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shopping for wedding

    Best place to buy for wedding, so convenient to find our models . Staff is very experienced in selecting your right models and jewelry for wedding.

    Sent on 10/17/2018
  • D

    Disha · Married on 09/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I went to Raj Jewels to get my mangalsutra and gold bangles. Kushi worked with my parents and in-laws to set aside over 20 pieces for me, and then spent time with me to try them all on and helped me find my mangalsutra! Raj Jewels is very professional and has great deals and something for every price point. Everyone was nice and willing to help out.

    Sent on 02/14/2018
  • Nicki

    Nicki · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience with Raj Jewels for both my engagement necklace, and a beautiful Mangalsutra too! They are definitely patient, even when very busy!

    Sent on 04/21/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review