Skip to main content
Weddings

Raj Jewels Reviews

Raj Jewels View more information

124 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

5 User photos

  • N
    Nikhi Married on 08/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had a great experience with this vendor!

    We had a great experience with this vendor. Raj jewelers helped my family and I select beautiful wedding jewelry. The staff was very responsive, respectful, and straightforward. Their collection of jewelry is vast and we were very happy with our experience. They do get very busy so the best time to go is early around opening.
  • Nausheen
    Nausheen A. Married on 08/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing selection, excellent customer service!

    After searching many many jewelry stores, we found the perfect set for my daughter's wedding at Raj Jewels on Oak Tree Road in Edison, NJ. Vishaal and his staff were beyond helpful and patient while we searched for the set that was "the one". The had the best selection for the most reasonable prices - this is said after having scoured every store on Oak Tree Rd. I will be saving a lot of time, and money, by going straight to Raj Jewels next time!
  • Z
    Zain A. Married on 07/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding jewelry

    Awesome experience with great leadership and great service. Thanks to Bobby and his team
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Divya Married on 07/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service

    The service was excellent and staff was helpful! Highly recommend!
  • A
    Ana Married on 04/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great place to buy jewellery.

    Raj Jewels has the newest and latest designs. We have been buying jewelry from past several years. The staff is very professional and has patience to explain details, styles and quality of the product with you. Highly recommend if you are shopping for wedding or indian jewelry...
  • Karthik
    Karthik A. Married on 12/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    They are very professional and have the patience to explain the specifics in much detail. Very happy with overall quality of the product, style choices and value to price relation. Highly recommend if you planning to buy a solitaire or any general wedding jewelry. Thanks to Vishal who made the process less stressful.
  • A
    Anum Married on 12/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Jewelry

    Raj Jewels has the best jewelry and variety! I absolutely loved my experience there while buying my wedding jewelry! They had the best customer service and I can’t wait to return again for my next event!
  • K
    Krishna Married on 12/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!!!

    Super friendly staff and excellent jewelry pieces at this location! I would highly recommend for wedding shopping. We’ve gotten numerous pieces from them and keep coming back!! They are great at finding you what you want and at the right price point too, will definitely continue coming back!
  • C
    Charanjeet S. Married on 06/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very nice experience

    Good experience, fine jewellery, good customer service, found what we need, recommend everyone
  • S
    Smit Married on 05/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Raj Jewels

    Good Experience, good customer service.
  • S
    Sumeet K. Married on 03/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Service was great

    Very friendly and intuitive. Helped in finding our dream rings
  • H
    Heli P. Married on 02/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Shopping made easy.

    This place has a great customer service. 10/10 would recommend this place.
  • M
    Mounika A. Married on 02/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience on buying our wedding bands

    The staff was professional and courteous. Absolutely delighted with their service. They also have a large collection. People are very knowledgeable in what they are selling. They have a variety of collections for all the occasions.
  • K
    Kahul P. Married on 02/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent professional service. I highly recommend

    Excellent professional service I highly recommend.
  • A
    Arpit P. Married on 02/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome shopping experience

    Very nice and cooperative staff. Good price.
  • T
    Teja Married on 12/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Overall Great experience and I recommend this place.

    Best customer service, Reasonable prices and we had good experience.
  • Jaanu
    Jaanu Married on 12/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best service

    The best service you could ever get with Reasonable rates.

    happy with the choice I made for my wedding
  • V
    Vignya Married on 12/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nice place

    The jewelry is a good quality and the prices are reasonable. Professional staff and they don’t try to pressurize you to buy their products. They make good recommendations with what you are comfortable with in terms of style as well as price.
  • N
    Nikhil Married on 11/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement ring

    Were very friendly in explaining to new buyers. Flexible with design and requirements. Highly recommend it!
  • S
    Sushil S. Married on 11/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience!!!

    The staff and manager here are superb. Their knowledge and experience is great! From the start of the shopping to the end, everyone was very helpful and patient.

    Buying wedding jewelry can be a daunting experience but Raj Jewelers made it a wonderful experience.
  • T
    Trishna P. Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Service

    Excellent service and amazing jewelry!
  • S
    Sau Married on 10/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very helpful, excellent selection of jewlery.

    The staff were very helpful (Vishal) when I was trying to select my wedding jewelry. I was able to find a beautiful piece!
  • M
    Muhammad S. Married on 10/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    It was an amazing experience, these guys are very easy going and excellent in dealing with their customers. Would definitely recomend to everyone. 👍

    Raj Jewels's reply:

    We are glad that the team at Raj Jewels, NJ was able to cater to your requirements efficiently. We value your business and appreciate your recommendation. Many Thanks!
  • Varsha
    Varsha K. Married on 08/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Designs and Service!

    Raj Jewels accommodated us with all of our concerns. We needed our engagement rings the last minute and they made sure to get us the rings the day before we needed them. Vishal helped us a lot with all of our questions. Excellent service and I highly recommend!
  • Salman
    Salman A. Married on 07/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Taken care of

    Fair prices, amazing service. I went to several other jewelers around the area and this was one had some of the best prices. They also really went out of their way to make sure I got what I was looking for. Can’t recommend them enough.

    Raj Jewels's reply:

    The entire team at Raj Jewels, NJ led by Bobby Bansal is excited to learn about your satisfactory experience and can't wait to serve you again. Customer service is our primary goal and biggest motivation. We thank you for your business and your valuable recommendation.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message