Raj Jewels Reviews

80 | Iselin, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

80 Reviews for Raj Jewels

Recommended by 98%

80
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
80 Raj Jewels Reviews
Sort by:
  • C

    Charul · Getting married on 01/17/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Process was made very easy with helpful staff

  • A

    Aswanth · Married on 10/20/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shopping for wedding

    Best place to buy for wedding, so convenient to find our models . Staff is very experienced in selecting your right models and jewelry for wedding.

  • D

    Disha · Married on 09/03/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I went to Raj Jewels to get my mangalsutra and gold bangles. Kushi worked with my parents and in-laws to set aside over 20 pieces for me, and then spent time with me to try them all on and helped me find my mangalsutra! Raj Jewels is very professional and has great deals and something for every price point. Everyone was nice and willing to help out.

  • N

    Nicki · Married on 08/18/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience with Raj Jewels for both my engagement necklace, and a beautiful Mangalsutra too! They are definitely patient, even when very busy!

  • R

    Ravi · Married on 08/04/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service we really enjoyed our shopping experience!!

  • A

    Anjani and Chirag · Married on 07/01/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Walking into Raj Jewels, we didn’t expect to find a mangalsutra as beautiful as Khushi showed us given my fiancé’s specific taste. Definitely recommend this jeweler to everyone in the area!

  • R

    Rahat · Married on 07/01/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The customer service was very helpful in guiding us as to which set/chodiya or kadhai to buy. Highly recommend to any one who are looking to buy great jewelery for their special someone.

  • R

    Rajshi · Married on 06/30/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best jewelry buying experience. Varsha was amazing. VERY patient not push. EXCELLENT!!

  • C

    Celina · Married on 06/16/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The jewelry expert was very accommodating and cared about making not just the bride and groom happy, but the whole family of 8 (the Parents, 2 Aunties and 2 Uncles) happy. We bought the bride's mangalsutra and were thrilled with the final result.

  • N

    Nirali · Married on 06/02/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a great service! I bought two sets for my wedding and they were exactly what I was looking for!

  • C

    Chandra · Married on 05/11/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best place to get all wedding jewellery

  • A

    Abiha · Married on 12/31/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I came multiple times to Raj Jewels and I have been satisfied every single time! The staff is extremely helpful and they have the best variety of jewelry! I highly recommend Raj Jewels to everyone!

  • R

    Rabia · Married on 12/27/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience! It was easier than I️ thought! Everyone helped my fiancé and I️ a lot

  • A

    Ahmed · Married on 12/27/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience. Wonderful staff.

  • N

    Nirav · Married on 12/04/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We came to Raj Jewels for my wedding shopping. Not only did we find unique selections of Mangalsutra, wedding rings and diamonds sets but the service was excellent! We left completely happy and satisfied.

  • V

    Vaishali · Married on 10/21/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best jewelry shop on oak tree in Edison!, the staff is extremely professional, and very helpful in trying to find the perfect jewelry that fits your price range!

  • P

    Pankaj · Married on 09/30/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service and quality! Very professional staff!

  • A

    Anzer · Married on 09/18/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Purchasing fine jewelry past 2 years now and with every visit, I walk out with a pleasant experience. Beautiful jewelry at unbelievable prices. Will definitely continue to business for many many years. Wonderful crew at Raj jewels. Cheers !

  • N

    Nikki · Married on 09/16/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They have good collections and they gave us really good prices . They had good customer service.

  • D

    Daniyal · Married on 09/10/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I came in with my family and we purchased a necklace for my fiance. We had an amazing experience. Great service. Great staff.

  • User7025848 · 1+ year ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful, professional, quick service. We were welcomed warmly upon arrival. We were given undivided attention and patience while we made our selection. Very pleasant experience and great prices!

  • R

    Ravi · Married on 08/12/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We bought a diamond mangalsutra and our experience was excellent!

  • J

    Janko · Married on 08/12/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just bought a diamond necklace set which was beautiful. The service was very pleasant and they were easy to work with. I am very satisfied with the quality of the set and service that I received.

  • R

    Rajan · Married on 06/17/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got a mangalsutra and they were very friendly. Took their time to understand what we want and show us a wide variety.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review