Weddings

Rainbow Wedding Ministers.com Reviews

Rainbow Wedding Ministers.com

Rainbow Wedding Ministers.com

Kansas City, KS
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 15 Reviews
View more information

15 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 15
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
Sort by:
  • A
    Audrey Getting married on 11/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy and Sweet

    The ceremony was beautiful. Just did a small elopement and Racheal made everything flawless. Thanks again everyone.
  • T
    Tippy O. Married on 08/29/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional and dependable

    Caring and well versed in same gender celebrations. Highly recommend.
  • V
    Virginia H. Married on 11/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thanks Rainbow

    We couldn’t be more pleased with the caring officiant we arranged with Rainbow Wedding Ministers.
    Our Pastor showed up early, and guided us through the entire process. We appreciated the non-judgemental performance. We’l reccomend you to all our friends.
  • User2482755 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Alex and I have been together for 5 years, and can't tell you how happy we were to finally make our relationship public, and legal. Thank you for your beautiful ceremony, and invaluable support. Thanks so much.
  • User2430147 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Father Zelton was a breeze to work with, very professional, and extremely accommodating. I would definitely recommend him to other couples!
  • J
    Jill Married on 10/23/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Todd was amazing!! He made us feel comfortable and he was super social with our family! He definitely made our special day even more special!!!
  • S
    Stedman Married on 10/03/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rainbow weddings was perfect for us. We had a choice of three options, and things couldn't have been smoother. Thank you for your Grace, and Acceptance. It meant the world to us
  • D
    Dorothy Married on 09/25/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sonya and I are over the moon with our pastor from Rainbow Weddings. You made the entire process a piece of cake... or should I say WEDDING cake? Great service, guys; we'll recommend you to all our friends.
  • R
    Roxanne Married on 09/04/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    So glad we found this service. Thank you for being available to help the community. Your care and support speaks volumes, and your professional service is second to none.
  • G
    Greg Married on 08/01/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rainbow Weddings was very welcoming and supportive. My husband and I were married on August 1st, and couldn't be happier! Thanks again!
  • C
    Curtis Married on 08/01/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Could not have been any better
  • P
    Passion Married on 07/31/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We are so thankful we found Rainbow Weddings. Its exactly what my partner and I were looking for. We couldnt be more pleased with the serice, or the feeling of being welcomed. That goes a LONG WAY in my books
  • T
    Talia Married on 07/18/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful, and professional. We are so glad we chose Rainbow Weddings. We will recommend you to all our friends.
  • W
    Warren Married on 07/11/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Throughout the entire process, we found Rainbow Weddings to be professional, approachable, and sincere. Our minister always made herself available and was very quick to respond. Her attention to detail was spot on. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed our ceremony. We couldn't be happier that we chose Rainbow Weddings as our officiant.
  • User2254479 2+ years ago
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Father Ken made our special day very special. He squeezed us in for a quick wedding right after the Supreme Court ruling. We were so glad we found him on this website and are so happy this gay friendly option existed (especially here in the Bible Belt). Would highly recommend!