Skip to main content
Weddings

RadioActive Events Reviews

RadioActive Events View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 12
  • L
    Lexi Married on 08/26/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They did a great job at my wedding! They dealt with me in a professional manner, as it took me a while to get my song lists back to them. The quality of the music was great, and they played everything I asked for as well as played what my guests wanted.
  • A
    Ashlee Married on 09/10/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Highly recommend booking Matt! Did an amazing job & kept the reception going with awesome music. He communicated very well and answered all my questions even up to the last day ?
  • B
    Brittany Married on 08/01/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    He and Jamie did an amazing job at our wedding. Everything we needed was done perfectly. Would hire again for future events.
  • T
    Theresa Married on 05/24/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DJ Neeley did a great job at my wedding! He had people on the dance floor all night long! I loved the lighting that he had around the room. The up lighting was amazing and the lighting on the dance floor was perfect. I didn't want anything to flashy/pulsing for the dance floor lighting and he was able to do exactly what I was looking with that lighting. I also loved the custom monogram that he had reflected on the dance floor. And he was so helpful before the wedding too. He kept the reception flowing very nicely. He never rushed us to do anything but made sure everything got done in a timely manner so guests weren't complaining. He was very flexible when we changed our reception entrance song two days before the wedding. DJ Neeley was great to work with.
  • R
    Rachael A. Married on 12/07/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Matt did an outstanding job at my wedding. I put so much effort into my details that I didn't really have songs picked out. We flew by the seat of our pants changed them before they dance was supposed to start and Matt just went with it!!! I couldn't have asked for anything better on my day!!!! guest are still talking about the lighting, starts, and of course the music that was played!!!!! thank you again for dealing with my craziness!!!

    Rachael and Geoff Reeder
  • A
    Alexandra Married on 09/21/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DJ Matt Neeley was great for our wedding. He was very helpful with questions and responding to emails. I was very surprised he was willing to meet me halfway in between of where the wedding was at and where I live a few weeks before the wedding to finalize details. It was very helpful to me because then I didn't have to drive 90 minutes that day after work. It was also great that he got out on the dance floor with us, was easy going, relaxed and professional! I am so happy we went with his services! Thank you!
  • User1445209 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was hard to find a DJ that would do a same sex wedding. But he was happy to do it. He knew all the best music people of my lifestyle. I would recommend him to anyone.
  • User1445189 Event on: 11/10/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DJ Neeley was very professional and did a wonderful job at our event. I would highly recommend him for any event
  • A
    Ashley Married on 10/22/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Matt was awesome!! Worked so week with my needs and had great recommendations! I highly recommend him for any event!!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 03/24/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Matt is amazing! I would recommend him 100% of the time!
  • A
    Alicia Married on 04/16/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great service. Gave our reception a personal touch.
  • T
    Tina B. Married on 09/17/2011
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very personable, very responsive to guests, provided lights and entertainment as well as helped us pack up our evening when the event was over. Would hire him again anytime.