Radiant Images Reviews

57 | Manheim, PA
See photos, pricing and details

57 Reviews for Radiant Images

Recommended by 99%

57
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • C

    Chris · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Regina and her husband were amazing. Their pictures were terrific and they perfectly captured our amazing day. We couldn't be happier with their services. From the time they took in the pre-event discussion to after the event working with us in getting our album created. During the day of the event Regina and her husband constantly were checking on me and my wife to make sure we were ok - not just pictures, but making sure we were eating and having fun. Selecting them was one of our best decisions (next to getting married in the first place!).

    Sent on 10/09/2015
  • E

    Elaine · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love my pictures! Regina and Eric were fun to work with and captured the day beautifully.

    Sent on 10/21/2014
  • R

    Rob & Whitney · Married on 11/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Regina and her husband were excellent. Our wedding pictures were beautiful. We would highly recommend!

    Sent on 02/02/2014
  • E

    Emily · Married on 07/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Radiant Images did not just meet our expectations, but exceeded them. We wanted natural, quality pictures for our wedding day and we got just that! Regina and Eric are very professional, prompt with answering questions, and thorough in planning the wedding photography details. We have had so many people compliment our wedding pictures and have recommended Radiant Images to many people, as well. Radiant Images is a reliable and talented team for wedding photography.

    Sent on 02/02/2014
  • User3867220 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend Radiant Images. Regina is professional and talented and and makes the client truly feel like family. I was so grateful to have them as part of our special time! Will most certainly use them again!

    Sent on 01/30/2014
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 06/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were extremely flexible and catered to our every need throughout the day. They were understanding of all the emotions the day brought and made photos feel effortless (And that is quite a task for people who know next to nothing about photography!) They were awesome to work with too; nice, caring, and provided guidance during the day. We also were able to view some photos online in less than a week from the wedding!

    Sent on 06/25/2012
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 06/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Radiant Images. Regina & her husband Eric gave us great guidance & our pictures turned out amazing because of it. She was quick to answer my emails & was very helpful with planning my ceremony & day-of wedding schedule. I wanted to ensure that we would have many beautiful pictures to remember our day, and Regina did that!

    My only suggestion would be to talk beforehand about any pictures you definitely want with certain people. Probably my biggest regret of the wedding is not having a one-on-one picture with my mom. I have many with my dad (walking down the aisle, dancing, & a smiling picture), but only our family pictures with my mom. It saddens me a little. I don't think this is Regina's fault, I just wish I would have thought to mention to her that it would be a picture I really want to take.

    Sent on 06/28/2012
  • User2463657 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unbelievable photography!!! Capture every moment and was able to show the emotion and beauty of the day. They were great to work with and made it fun and relaxed. Amazing couple!

    Sent on 06/29/2012
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 05/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Regina and Eric are awesome! They are so easy to work with, very helpful along the way leading up to the big day, and the pictures are gorgeous! I received nothing but compliments and awe regarding from friends and family regarding our pictures. I don't even know how they got some of the pictures they did, but they were able to perfectly capture our wedding day. I would recommend Radiant Images 100%!

    Sent on 07/02/2012
  • M

    Megan · Married on 09/17/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Radiant Images as our Photographer for both our engagement session and our wedding. We can truely say from our hearts without any doubt Radiant Images is the best photographer. We wanted to make sure that we invested in our wedding pictures, because this is how we will beable to look back on our special day. Regina and Eric are truely passionate about their work, and will do WHATEVER it takes to get the best shots. They are very creative with their work. The day went by so smoothly, even though it rained when it wasn't supposed to, they had a back up plan, A parade ( that we found out about last minute) which caused the street that the church was on to get blocked off- Regina called giving us some directions around the chaos. My Husband ( hehe) and I are not photogenic, but with simple direction and patience Regina and Eric made us feel like we knew what we were doing and made us feel like models!
    Radiant Images has captured one of the most important days of our lives, and hopefully the many more to come!

    Sent on 09/22/2011
  • E

    Erin · Married on 06/25/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing Radiant Images for our wedding photographer was one of the best decisions I made! Regina and Eric are awesome! From the very first time my fiance and I sat down and talked with Regina we felt so comfortable with her. She worked with us to cutomize our own package that met our specific needs and wants. Our engagement photo session (which I thought would be a bit awkward) was so much fun...Regina made it easy and natural and it showed in our pictures. They were great on the wedding day too. They were organized and efficient and it really set my mind at ease that these two were there to document our special day. Also, the turn around time is so quick. We received our proof book from the wedding (with nearly 700 hundred pictures) less than two weeks later. The pictures are beautiful. The only down side is that it is going to be so hard to chose which pictures to put in our wedding album!

    I cannot say enough good things about this photographer.

    Sent on 07/10/2011
  • S

    S · Married on 04/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Regina and Eric were so great to work with. They really took the time to get to know us and our vision for our wedding day photography. We were thoroughly pleased with how they handled the photography on the wedding day and are very happy with the final product. We would highly recommended Radiant Images for not only wedding day photography, but engagement sessions and portraits as well.

    Sent on 05/30/2011
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 10/30/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photographers of Radiant Images were wonderful to work with! I enjoyed how flexible they were with our wedding day schedule and the willingness to add extra photos, hours of service, etc. when needed. They were professional but also very friendly and made myself, my husband, and the wedding party feel very comfortable while taking pictures. Looking forward to seeing how the pictures turned out. Thank you to Radiant Images!

    Sent on 11/03/2010
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 09/18/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Radiant Images Photography has done what I'm sure they always do, going above and beyond in supplying the best possible photography experience for our wedding. We can't even imagine not having them as our photographers for this very special event. Thank you so much for your hard work and for enduring the sunshine of California for us. We appreciate you. - Jamie and Amanda Sensenig

    Sent on 09/28/2010
  • H

    Danielle · Married on 09/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so pleased with the service we received from Regina! We absolutely fell in love with our wedding pictures, and we haven't even seen the entire proof book yet!

    Sent on 09/28/2010
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 08/07/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You guys were great! Thanks for helping us capture the memories of a perfect day. Everyone keeps saying how gorgeous the pictures are. You really do capture all the little details of the day that we worked so hard to incorporate!

    Sent on 09/02/2010
  • W

    Weston · Married on 07/11/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing to work with. The pictures were better than we could have ever imagined and the ease at which they approach taking thousands of pictures put us at peace on our busy day.

    Sent on 04/05/2011
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/06/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic work and I would recommend Radiant Images to anyone and everyone!

    Sent on 06/15/2010
  • R

    Rosey · Married on 06/05/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Radiant Images is the best!

    Sent on 07/25/2010
  • R

    Roselyn · Married on 05/22/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Regina and Eric were excellent photographers for our wedding. I enjoyed having them capture our day for us. They are personable but at the same time, get the job done. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks again!

    Sent on 05/26/2010
  • Kristi

    Kristi · Married on 04/24/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Regina was one of our first vendors that we booked. From the first time we met with her we were sold! She was so easy to talk to! She understood what we wanted adn never made us feel like we were dumb or silly to ask her certain questions! She was very accomadating with our package and allowed us to customize is to fit our needs! This all being said...she's just a pure joy to talk to! She and her husband are truly some of the nicest people you'll come into contact with! Regina put us at ease before our big day and was very concerned that she knew about any specific needs or issues that may be going on with our family or group of friends (i.e. we have 4 sets of parents due to divorce, she made sure to know anything that might cause strife the day of that way she avoided offending anyone). She always had a listening ear and offered great advice when asked!

    The day of she and Eric were on time and were very thorough! They got all the details I wanted plus more! We ended up with over 700 finished images in the end. It tells a great story for us...we couldn't be happier with the quality of our photos!!! I love that she caught expression and detail...the team work she and Eric displayed the day of was by far nothing but commendable! My husband and I felt that she and Eric were a great example of how marriage is a team effort. They made us feel great...and were respectful of our boundaries (when we didn't want photos we didn't want any more posed photos...things like this). This part of your wedding is something that shouldn't be taken lightly...The pictures we have are timeless. You wont be sorry if you have RI do your pics!! :) Oh...our final pics were back to us in 2 weeks!!! None of this 2-3 month stuff! This was so awesome!

    Sent on 06/06/2010
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 03/13/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for peace of mind on your wedding day, you definitely need to have Radiant Images do your wedding photography!! This husband and wife team are such a pleasure to work with and will be SURE to capture each and every aspect of your special day...We LOVE all of our pictures from our most special day and will be sure to recommend them to everyone!!!

    Sent on 05/07/2010
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 03/06/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When checking out photographers for our wedding, I was excited when I saw Radiant Images website. I loved all of the pictures, and I felt as though each wedding had a story. I knew that I wanted her as a photographer, and I am so happy they were able to be a part of our special day. We love all of the photos. Regina and Eric had such wonderful ideas and were able to capture some truly amazing memories. You were truly the perfect photographers for us and I'm sure we will be contacting them in the future for many special occassions.

    Sent on 05/06/2010
  • M

    Meg · Married on 01/02/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Radiant Images did a tremendous job with our engagement and our wedding pictures. Regina always responded in an extremely timely manner, was helpful and understanding, and really tried to get to know us while she was working with us. I felt complete confidence going into the wedding day that Regina and Eric would do a fantastic job capturing not only the events of the day, but the emotions of the day. A family friend who was not able to attend the wedding (but looked through every picture) said that she felt like she WAS there because of the quality of what Radiant Images captured.

    Sent on 02/01/2010
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 10/17/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Regina was amazing. I have the most amazing wedding pictures and it was RAINING! She was super flexible, especially when my husband and I decided 10 days before the wedding not to see each other- which really pushed regina and her husband for time (daylight was coming to an end). They were great and respected our wishes and got some of the best pictures in the perfect amount of time! Regina is super easy to talk to, made me feel comfortable and just overall an amazingly talented photographer. I have nothing but wonderful wonderful things to say about her and Radiant Images.

    Sent on 10/26/2009

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review