Rachel Sargent - Pianist Reviews

10 | Lees Summit, MO
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Rachel Sargent - Pianist

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

10
Order by:
  • K

    Kara · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Rachel! She did a fantastic job playing during our ceremony and cocktail hour. She was so easy to work with and really knew her music. Due to the concern with the weather she brought her own portable pianos to play, which made one less thing we had to worry about. Thank you so much Rachel!

    Sent on 11/01/2016
  • E

    Emily · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachel did an amazing job playing at our wedding! I would highly recommend her for anyone who is looking for a great pianist.

    Sent on 07/24/2016
  • User6764473 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want someone who is easy to plan with and does a wonderful job, you should choose Rachel. She added the perfect touch to my daughter's wedding!

    Sent on 06/16/2016
  • J

    Juanita · Married on 05/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachel was amazing to work with. Highly professional and just an amazing woman to work. I HIGHLY recommend Rachel for your Wedding or any other event. Thank you so much Rachel for making our wedding ceremony music so SO magical.
    Michael&Juanita Longdon

    Sent on 06/27/2016
  • K

    Kim · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachel, played for the cocktail hour on my daughter wedding. We were so happy and would use her again.

    K Plouvier

    Sent on 11/21/2014
  • A

    Ann · Married on 08/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm so glad I chose Rachel to play the piano at our ceremony. Despite booking her somewhat last minute, she made it to both the rehearsal and ceremony with a smile on her face. She was very easy to work with, the piano sounded wonderful during the ceremony, and I'll be recommending Rachel to my friends when they get married!

    Sent on 10/06/2013
  • User3290897 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachel stepped in after our pianist had to cancel. She did an excellent job and I would highly recommend her as a wedding vendor. She was so easy to work with and very flexible. If you're looking for a pianist for your wedding Rachel is extremely accommodating and professional.

    Sent on 05/30/2013
  • A

    Amy · Married on 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can not say enough about Rachel, last minute I decide on wanting a pianist and contacted her, best decision I made. Her music was amazing and she played flawlessly. I still get complainants on how beautiful the ceremony music was. You definitely can't go wrong in having Rachel be a part of your big day. I give her 5 stars in everything she did for us. Thank you Rachel!

    Sent on 05/30/2013
  • M

    Maria · Married on 11/13/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    We had Rachel play some music for a themed cocktail party we hosted. She was very professional, had great ideas for music to complement our theme and was great to work with.

    Sent on 11/24/2014
  • User4257949 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I would recommend Rachel as a pianist for anyone in the KC metro that is getting married! She did a wonderful job, was always responsive and professional. She worked with my other musicians to coordinate songs and made it very easy for me to feel comfortable with 3 unrelated musicians. She was also a great value and came to the rehearsal as well.

    Sent on 07/18/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review