Skip to main content
Weddings

Rachel Betson Photography Reviews

Rachel Betson Photography

Rachel Betson Photography

Sellersville, PA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
9 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

9
  • M
    Morgaine G. Sent on 11/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow, rachel is the best!

    Wow did Rachel blow us away! I cannot say enough positive about Rachel’s work. Her photography and editing skills are superior to other wedding photos that i’ve seen. When I first spoke to her to learn about her packages, I just knew she’d be the perfect person to photograph my wedding. Rachel is bubbly, super personable and made my wedding photo vision come to life. Working with Rachel was such a joyful and seamless experience. I highly recommend Rachel to anyone looking for gorgeous wedding pictures :)
  • M
    Megan R. Sent on 01/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rachel was a joy to work with!

    We're so happy we found Rachel for our wedding photography and wanted to leave a review just to let everyone else know that they can't go wrong if they work with Rachel. We were so pleased with the photos. The variety of shots and the quality were amazing. Rachel was super helpful day of (making sure we got everyone in all the right family shots, making sure everyone felt comfortable) and we enjoyed working with her.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie L. Sent on 10/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding Photographer

    Rachel is such an amazing photographer to work with! She is flexible, creative, friendly, supportive... you name it, shes it! My (now) husband and I threw together a courthouse wedding with only 1 month's notice, and Rachel was able to stay on top of every detail through the various changes and give us the most beautiful wedding photos! She delivered traditionally untraditional pics for an untraditional wedding! Our family and guests enjoyed having her around and viewing the moments she was able to capture afterwards!

    Rachel Betson Photography's reply:

    Stephanie!! Such sweet, kind words - thank you SO much! It was such a pleasure to help you plan your quick, intimate wedding and loved being apart of it!!
  • J
    Julia Sent on 12/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We loved working with Rachel!

    We have absolutely loved our experience working with Rachel! She made us feel so comfortable during our engagement photo session and wedding day, and truly captured our personalities and the special little moments. Rachel was professional, understanding, flexible, and so friendly throughout the whole process. She is incredibly talented at capturing the sweet natural moments of a special day and is great at giving direction too - the best of both worlds! Can't wait to use Rachel again for our next special event!
  • Amanda
    Amanda K. Sent on 09/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rachel Betson Photography (Wedding)

    Rachel was so amazing to work with. She is very personable and has a great artistic eye. While doing our engagement photos she created a fun space for my husband and I to be ourselves. She is very helpful in planning the schedule for the big day and offers a variety of options when building your package with her (hours, # of shooters, etc). We love our engagement/wedding photos, she captured our love on camera so well!

    Rachel Betson Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Amanda!! You had such a perfect day and I absolutely LOVED being able to capture all of your special memories for you!
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 09/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional!!

    We are so happy we booked Rachel to photograph our wedding! After many plan changes with our venue shutting down then having to reschedule TWICE due to COVID, Rachel was responsive, understanding and flexible. Our photos capture us so naturally and beautifully. Would highly recommend!

    Rachel Betson Photography's reply:

    Such sweet, kind words - thank you so much! I absolutely loved capturing your special day, Lauren! Cant wait for next year!!
  • Christiane
    Christiane Sent on 11/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST choice!

    We used Rachel for our engagement and wedding photos for our wedding on October 18, 2019. We spoke to so many photographers during the planning phase, and Rachel was someone who we clicked with right away, and we loved her work. She was so responsive during the last year for planning and showed that she really wanted to be there to capture our perfect day. We had a huge wedding party (20 all together), and Rachel took it with stride and managed all of us with ease! She was with us during every part of the day, and we couldn't have imagined our day without her by our side capturing all of our moments of our city wedding. Go check out her blog on her website to see her awesome work of our day! She is SO talented, and we can't wait to use her for future life events. We HIGHLY recommend her for anyone who needs a wedding photographer!
  • Heather
    Heather D. Sent on 11/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very happy with our photos!

    We used Rachel for our wedding on August 17, 2019. She is such a friendly person and is an expert at what she does! She was very flexible with meeting times and locations. Rachel was so organized, especially with our day-of timeline, which made scheduling and organizing so much easier for me. She was always available for questions through email or text.
    My husband and I had already had our engagement pictures taken so Rachel has offered us a future session as part of our package that we can use at any future time. We could do one year anniversary pictures, or even maternity.
    I look at our wedding pictures all the time - I love them so much! I can't wait to frame them and give them to my bridal party.
    We also met with Rachel about creating an album for us (we didn't originally include this in our package). We love the album options and how professional they look. We just need to make up our minds!
    I would recommend working with Rachel 100% and can't wait to work with her again.
    (Oh also - she had our sneak peek to us in like 3 days!)