Skip to main content
Weddings

Rabbi Paul Offenkrantz Reviews

Rabbi Paul Offenkrantz

Rabbi Paul Offenkrantz

Boynton Beach, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 128 Reviews
View more information

128 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 128
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

19 User photos

  • A
    Alexa V. Married on 07/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire rabi paul!

    From the moment we met Rabbi Paul, we knew he was the one for us. He planned and executed the most beautiful ceremony. I was raised reform and my husband is catholic. We wanted to have some traditional jewish parts of the ceremony and then take some out. Rabbi Paul explained every tradition and prayer for everyone in the room. It was so moving and beautifully done. I cannot say enough great things. thank you so much Rabbi!
  • S
    Sarah S. Married on 07/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Rabbi Paul was so incredibly kind and wonderful to work with! He was more than accommodating to us while planning our small intimate wedding, and gave us a ceremony we will always value and remember.
  • C
    Carli L. Married on 05/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Experience!

    Rabbi Paul made our wedding ceremony so special and it truly wouldn't have been the same without him. The whole room was so engaged in everything he was saying and people are still talking about how it was the most incredible wedding ceremony they have ever been to. Rabbi Paul is engaging, loving, and makes you feel so comfortable. I would highly recommend him - there is no one else like him around!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rachel L. Married on 04/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rabbi paul is the best

    This may sound biased considering Rabbi Paul is my (step)dad but I have experienced his services and want to share my high regards of him as a Rabbi. The first time I witnessed him officiate a wedding was my brother’s wedding out in Park City, UT. After watching that ceremony, I knew it was an absolute must to have Rabbi Paul officiate my wedding when it was my time to get married. Fast forward four years and sure enough I had to ensure Paul was available for the date we picked. Paul books up so we locked him in a year in advance. We had Rabbi Paul officiate our wedding on April 23, 2022 and he did a phenomenal job. Our ceremony was beautiful, personal and couldn’t have been more perfect. He has such a spectacular voice and is a master of his craft. You will be very pleased to hire him as your officiant and/or for any other rabbinical services.
  • Rachelle
    Rachelle M. Married on 04/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    There was not a dry eye during our ceremony: Rabbi Paul's beautiful service moved everyone to tears. His delivery was perfect: he weaved wisdom and tradition with lighthearted jokes and powerful song. All of our guests raved about him: his gentle reminders to be present, how he read our love letters, and how amazing his voice was.

    Over the planning process, it was a joy working with Rabbi Paul. He's blazing fast with correspondence, and he readily collaborated with us to create our desired ceremony. He also helped us with our Ketubah text.

    We highly recommend Rabbi Paul and are so very grateful for him and his work. Thank you!
  • R
    Rachel S. Married on 03/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Rabbi Experience You’ll Never Forget!

    Rabbi Paul was absolutely fantastic and provided us the most warm and intimate ceremony that we could’ve ever imagined. He captivated our audience with his voice and his singing. It was such a fantastic experience and made our ceremony the best it could possibly be. He’s forever in our hearts on our special day.
  • Samantha
    Samantha R. Married on 02/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional. Must hire!

    Rabbi Offenkrantz was a gem. He scheduled calls with us months prior to our wedding to get to know us better as a couple. He was thorough, detail oriented and kind. The ceremony was reform and he allowed us to customize to our liking. His ceremony explanations were easy to understand, regardless of religion and he added so much meaning the way he conducted the service. He also had my husband and I write letters to one another and we read them as our vows, which was such a meaningful experience that left not one dry eye in the crowd. Highly recommend, don’t look any further!
  • Victoria
    Vicky Married on 02/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Officiant for Interfaith Ceremony

    From our first meeting, Rabbi Paul instilled confidence that he was the best choice for our interfaith Jewish/Catholic ceremony. He was very flexible, patient, and caring. He was happy to co-officiate the interfaith ceremony and connected us with Reverend Michael Somberg, with whom he had done an interfaith ceremony before. He was amazing at working with the reverend before the wedding and together the four of us worked on a unique ceremony that incorporated traditions from both religions that were important to us and our families. During the day of the wedding he even exceeded our expectations. He was praised by so many of our guests and we were told by multiple that it was “the most beautiful wedding ceremony they had ever seen.” We are very grateful and highly recommend him. Added bonus: his singing voice is fantastic!
  • J
    Jamie W. Married on 01/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rabbi Paul is amazing!

    Rabbi Paul led a beautiful ceremony and really worked with us to create a service catered to our specific vision. He has a beautiful voice and eloquently explains everything throughout the process!
  • Traci
    Traci F. Married on 12/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Ceremony Because of Rabbi Paul!

    Rabbi Paul performed such an amazing ceremony for my Husband and me. He really got to know us (and in such a short time) and made our ceremony feel so personal and intimate. All our guests said it was the best ceremony they've ever attended, and we know its because of Rabbi Paul. Rabbi Paul was also super responsive and flexible when initially reaching out to work with him - which we appreciated. He understood what we wanted and helped us figure out a gameplan as well. He was available over email, text and facetime and made getting to know us in a remote world super easy! We would recommend him to any of our friends/family in a heartbeat!
  • Ben
    Ben R. Married on 11/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend

    We hired Rabbi Paul Offenkrantz to officiate our inter-faith wedding in Boston this fall. He has known my wife's family for a long time. We could not be happier with his work. He is a joy to work with and our guests felt the ceremony had a very warm and personal feel. He also has a beautiful voice and sang during our ceremony, which blew the guests away! We received many compliments on our ceremony, thanks to Rabbi Paul. Highly recommend!
  • A
    Alexa F. Married on 11/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What a rabbi!

    We hired rabbi Paul for our destination wedding in palm beach. He was incredible and made us and our wedding guest feel like he’s been our rabbi for years!
    Everyone left saying they want a Jewish wedding!!
  • R
    Richard H. Married on 11/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Rabbi in Palm Beach - man can he sing!

    Rabbi Paul was absolutely incredible. He was funny, friendly and very organized (not to mention a world class singer/cantor). Rabbi Paul came very prepared, he led an incredible and beautiful service that had every guest approaching us saying how incredible he was. I highly recommend Rabbi Paul; you will not be disappointed. Absolutely incredible.
  • A
    Andrew Married on 10/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the best!

    Rabbi Paul created the most perfect ceremony for my wife and I, completely custom tailored to our preferences, traditions, etc. His communication pre-wedding could not have been more perfect and he helped plan a beautiful ceremony which all of our family and friends in attendance could not stop raving about. We are so lucky to have had Rabbi Paul officiate our ceremony, so, stop looking for another officiant because the best choice for your wedding is right here.
  • Nicole
    Nicole S. Married on 06/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly an incredible experience - Rabbi Paul made our ceremony beautifully personal!

    Rabbi Paul took the time to get to know us as a couple and sprinkled our personal story throughout the ceremony. It made it incredibly special! He helped us plan it every step of the way, honoring our values and traditions while educating us further. He also has a beautiful voice! We asked him to let loose and be as musical as possible, and he did not disappoint. His chanting of the Sheva brachot was so moving - not a dry eye in the venue! We would 200% recommend Rabbi Paul!
  • Z
    Zachary G. Married on 06/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rabbi Paul Offenkrantz

    Rabbi Paul Offenkrantz was nothing short of amazing! The way Rabbi Offenkrantz approach our wedding and the service he made sure it was the day my wife and I wanted. The guests of our wedding kept coming up to us and complimenting the Rabbi not only on his singing but that he explained every aspect of the wedding and it was much appreciated. Our wedding was during covid and Rabbi Offenkrantz made sure our day was special. I would recommend Rabbi Paul Offenkrantz to anyone.
  • Mel
    Mel Married on 04/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Rabbi!

    Rabbi Offenkrantz was amazing! He truly made our wedding special! All of our guests cried and laughed. He definitely has a fun personality! I love how he explained the meaning of each tradition so that everyone could understand, as most of our guests aren’t Jewish. He also answered all of our questions and concerns and also helped me as I am not Jewish but husband is so lot of traditions were very important to him.
    Our wedding was amazing thanks to him! Thank you !
  • P
    Pedro R. Married on 04/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service. He was able to walk us through the Jewish rituals clearly

    We had an interfaith wedding and he was able to handle it clearly and professionally. Followed our wishes at every step.
  • G
    Ge Married on 04/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rabbi Paul is the best!

    Rabbi Paul officiated our wedding this past April and we couldn't have been happier to have him. From the start he provided us with all of the knowledge and guidance we needed, while allowing us to make the choices that were best for us. We are a mixed faith couple, and in the end many of our guests, on both sides, actively remarked how beautiful & inclusive the ceremony was.
  • S
    Sam E. Married on 10/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Rabbi!

    Rabbi Paul is extremely kind, gracious, respecting, and gentle. From the beginning he walked myself and Fiancé through the whole experience and was always there for any question we had. His message was beautiful as well as his voice!
  • S
    Samantha L. Married on 10/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    He was incredible patient, professional and lovely to be around.

    Rabbi Paul was incredible. He had us worrying less and took incredible control to make our day super special!
  • B
    Benjamin N. Married on 10/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Definitely would recommend Rabbi Paul

    Rabbi Paul was extremely helpful prior to the wedding. He did a wonderful job on our wedding day and everyone was very impressed with the ceremony. He clearly has a lot of experience doing this, so he is a very reliable choice.
  • Amy
    Amy W. Married on 10/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One Amazing Rabbi

    Choosing Rabbi Offenkrantz to perform our wedding ceremony was an absolutely blessing. From the first call we had with Rabbi Offenkrantz, we appreciated how he took an interest in who we were as people, what we wanted in our life together, and what we wanted our wedding ceremony to look like. He listened to us as we worked through the elements of a ceremony that would be most important to us, made suggestions that helped us make difficult choices, and respected our wishes as we worked to blend two families. We couldn't have known COVID-19 would throw a wrench in our plans and postpone our wedding date 6+ months. However, Rabbi Offenkrantz was patient and kind with us and our families as we planned a new date. I would, without doubt, recommend Rabbi Offenkrantz to any couple.
  • Sharn
    Sharn K. Married on 10/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect ceremony!

    Rabbi Paul was the prefect choice or our intimate wedding. He has an open heart for all couples in love and he made the process so easy and beautiful. Couldn't have asked for a better officiant. Thank you Rabbi Paul!
  • É
    Élan Y. Married on 08/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Working with Rabbi Offenkrantz was a pleasure! From the first meeting he made a strong effort to get to know us as a couple, despite the challenges of communicating only via Facetime prior to the wedding (between Covid and us being based in NY). He made himself available whenever we had questions about the process, and guided us through planning our perfect ceremony, giving us insight and context to some of the traditions, while being very open and flexible to how we wanted to incorporate everything. Our guests raved about what a beautiful ceremony it was and how personal it felt, despite the Rabbi not knowing us prior to wedding planning.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message