Rabbi Paul Offenkrantz Reviews

104 | Boynton Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

104 Reviews for Rabbi Paul Offenkrantz

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

104

17 User photos

Order by:
  • Sharn

    Sharn Kee · Married on 10/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect ceremony!

    Rabbi Paul was the prefect choice or our intimate wedding. He has an open heart for all couples in love and he made the process so easy and beautiful. Couldn't have asked for a better officiant. Thank you Rabbi Paul!

    Sent on 05/27/2019
  • N

    Nancy · Married on 01/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Rabbi who will tailor each experience to fit the couple!

    Rabbi Paul is amazing. He not only married my husband and I, but he also performed the ceremony for my brother and sister in law. Right from the start he was so accommodating to our needs. My husband and I are from different backgrounds, and he always communicated that he would tailor our ceremony to be reflective of us and inclusive of our traditions. The ceremony was perfect. He made everyone feel at ease and comfortable. All of my guests could not stop talking about how beautiful our wedding ceremony was! We highly recommend Rabbi Paul!

    Sent on 03/10/2020
  • Anayma

    Anayma Yamira DeJesus-Colòn · Married on 11/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A beautiful Jewish wedding!!!

    Rabbi Paul Offenkrantz was extremely helpful every step of the way. He answered all of our questions and offered some wonderful ideas. We received so many compliments on how beautiful the ceremony was as well as how incredible his singing was. It was a perfect day

    Sent on 12/01/2019
  • Raquel

    Raquel Mendez · Married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Memorable Ceremony!

    Rabbi Paul was more than we expected! As an interfaith couple he made us feel welcomed and at ease. He was prompt with any of our questions or concerns.
    The best part of our wedding was the ceremony because of Rabbi Paul. He was able to incorporate Jewish traditions and prayers while still being able to relate to those that were less familiar with the religion. His explanations were simple but in a very meaningful and touching way. He made the ceremony very engaging and personalized. All of our guests commented on how beautiful it was!
    We will always remember our wedding day because of how he was able to unite us under the chuppah in such a spiritual and intimate way.
    Thank you Rabbi Paul!
    -Raquel & Joel

    Sent on 01/02/2020
  • Lisette

    Lisette Neira · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rabbi Officiant

    Excellent- 5 star. Professional. On time. Highlight of several guest.

    Sent on 10/27/2019
  • J

    Jillian · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent job!!

    Highly recommend! Everyone enjoyed Rabbi Paul. He meet up with us twice before the wedding to customize our perfect ceremony. Thank you so much!!

    Sent on 10/31/2019
  • P

    Paula Albelda Nudelman · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Two religion wedding officiant

    Marvelous ceremony
    Bride’s family loved the service as well
    Worked in tandem with pastor
    Lovely voice
    Made me feel at ease with the two religious ceremonies
    Paula albelda nudelman

    Sent on 07/29/2019
  • M

    Molly · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect. Beyond our expectations!

    Rabbi Paul Offenkrantz exceeded our expectations. Our wedding ceremony was everything we hoped for and more. Together with Rabbi Paul, we designed the ceremony, but the beauty and execution on his part was beyond what we could imagine.

    The precision of his melodically sublime vocals in the prayers and songs of the ceremony and Ketubah signing put all to tears. Wow!

    We have family and friends from every background imaginable. Rabbi Paul did the best job of explaining the Jewish elements of the ceremony in a way comprehensible and appreciable to all; a task much easier said than done.

    There is no better interfaith wedding officiant in South Florida who can understand, meld, seamlessly fuse, and deliver with beauty a customized interfaith ceremony with fairytale splendor than Rabbi Paul.

    We highly recomend Rabbi Paul Offenkrantz!

    Thank you!

    -Molly and Max Schneck

    Sent on 07/12/2019
  • L

    Lynda Slade · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Wedding Ceremony

    I would highly recommend Rabbi Paul for your wedding. Our ceremony was beautiful and the love letters that he had us write was a very meaningful part of our ceremony. We had some technical difficulties with the microphone and our wedding was outdoors and everyone was still able to hear Rabbi Paul. He does a wonderful job.

    Sent on 06/04/2019
  • E

    Elaine Zindler · Married on 05/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very compassionate and very professional and wonderful to deal with

    Very compassionate and very professional and wonderful to deal with We had a very eclectic crowd and he was able to explain and present the ceremony beautifully Without being overbearing

    Sent on 05/20/2019
  • Mitch

    Mitch Chencin · Married on 05/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service

    We interviewed with a few Rabbi's for our wedding, but knew as soon as we met with Rabbi Paul that he was the one. He made us feel really comfortable right from the beginning. He asked many questions and walked us through every part of the ceremony. He was really flexible and gave us the choice to customize what we wanted for the ceremony. We were able to add in our own requests and remove certain traditional steps. He was very polite, always available and is very personable. He showed up early to the wedding to make sure everything he needed was there and in place. He did an amazing job from start to finish! We would highly recommend him for your special occasion!

    Sent on 08/08/2019
  • Samantha

    Samantha · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    Rabbi Paul officiated my wedding this past weekend with Reverend Michael and while it was their first time working together, it was as if they had done it a million times before. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great, warm officiant. My husband and I could not have asked for a more beautiful ceremony. My family loved him too!

    Sent on 03/29/2019
  • P

    Michelle · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Five stars all around! Incredible person, promptness for answering questions, attention to detail, and overall great experience. Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 08/20/2018
  • J

    Jill · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When trying to find a rabbi while living in a different state you just never know what you will get. WOW!! We got the most fabulous Rabbi. He was everything we could ask for. My guests were so impressed. Rabbi Paul Offenkrantz was professional; we were looking for a little traditional and spiritual combined with compassion, warmth and love and he captured it perfectly! You will not be let down. He is a wonderful man. The ceremony was magical because of Rabbi Paul. Jill J.

    Sent on 07/23/2018
  • J

    JILLIAN · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved working with Rabbi Paul for our destination wedding in Park City, Utah. We began planning together for this beautiful day by discussing at length all of the details and visions we had from an early start. Rabbi Paul has an excellent approach to customizing your wedding ceremony to incorporate traditions and modern flare. We decided to adapt the traditional circling traditionally done by the bride, in Jewish tradition, to include the bride and groom in this beautiful way that Paul developed with us. It was so nice to have his perspective and his listening ear to make this day exactly how we envisioned.

    With his encouragement, we wrote our own love letters (and read them aloud) which were so meaningful and personal to our ceremony, and we would not have had the same beauty and love on our special day without his guidance. Many of our guests commented on how meaningful and personal the ceremony was, they felt the love all around them as Rabbi Paul officiated.

    We believe that Rabbi Paul was the perfect individual to lead us into our married lives together. We could not have asked for a more personal and professional, musical and talented, and most of all, listener, to lead the most beautiful ceremony we will forever remember in our hearts. Thank you Rabbi Paul.

    Enjoy a few photos of this gorgeous setting atop the mountains at Deer Valley Resort in Park City, Utah.

    Sent on 07/22/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great experience with Rabbi Paul! He spoke beautifully and made mostly everyone cry tears of joy at the ceremony. Our ceremony was beautiful!!

    Sent on 05/27/2018
  • R

    Ryan · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent, perfect. Beautiful ceremony.

    Sent on 06/11/2018
  • M

    Marcos · Married on 04/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I’ve been in the wedding business for almost 15 yrs and have seen hundreds of services and Rabbi Paul’s service was one of a kind. With my wife being Jewish and me being catholic he incorporated both religions and cultures so beautifully it left everyone is awww. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone for traditional Jewish wedding and interfaith.

    Sent on 04/25/2018
  • L

    Liran · Married on 04/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I both agree that our favorite part of the wedding was the ceremony and that’s thanks to rabbi Paul who performed a beautiful ceremony that all of our family and friends continuously tell us they loved. My husband and I are an interfaith couple and he did a wonderful job at incorporating traditions from both faiths. We highly recommend him to anyone who is looking!!

    Sent on 05/02/2018
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rabbi Paul was excellent to work with for our wedding service. He co-officiated our interfaith wedding and had great ideas and made the ceremony welcoming and enjoyable for all that attended.

    Sent on 05/02/2018
  • T

    Trevor · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!! 100% worth every penny spent!

    Sent on 05/02/2018
  • Tamara

    Tamara · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Out of all the vendors we chose, Rabbi Offenkrantz was our favorite! We met with a couple of Rabbis before him and didn't quite feel the connection that we did with him. He was open to all of our suggestions and did a great job making those not of Jewish faith feel included in the traditions. His signing voice is great too! It was such a joy working with him!

    Sent on 05/07/2018
  • C

    Catalina · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so delighted to have had Rabbi Paul officiate our wedding. From the moment we had our first meet & greet we knew he was a perfect match for us. We chose an interfaith ceremony that was emotional, spiritual and beautiful all in one. His versatility of being both a Rabbi and a cantor was one of the many reasons we chose him. The mix English, Hebrew and song created the perfect balance for our interfaith marriage. We would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of his services. On a personal note, he is as charismatic as they come, he is funny, professional, sweet, helpful and non judgmental, focusing on our love and spiritual orientations. Rabbi Paul has become our Rabbi for all affairs to come in our life, and it was a privilege to have him under our chuppah .

    Sent on 03/15/2018
  • Kira

    Kira · Married on 02/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rabbi Paul officiated our wedding last month and working with him was amazing! From the moment we met him he was so warm and made us feel so comfortable with the entire process. My husband is jewish but I am not, however, I am attending Judaism courses so I am very interested in learning everything I can about the religion, so he was able to thoroughly educate me on the entire process and the background on items like the ketubah, breaking of the glass,etc as well as tell me exactly what we needed and helpful tips for the day of (white wine only! don't forget the marriage license! etc). We planned our wedding from another state but every time we came in town he was able to accomodate our schedule to meet with us and take calls from afar so that by the time of our wedding we felt we knew him well and knew exactly what to expect from a ceremony perspective. Thank you so much for helping to make our day perfect Rabbi Paul, I highly recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 03/09/2018
  • H

    Hediger · Married on 01/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service, uncomplicated preparation (overseas), only good feedbacks from all the guests. You can't go wrong with Rabbi Paul.

    Sent on 01/21/2018