Skip to main content
Weddings

Rabbi Birdie Becker Reviews

Rabbi Birdie Becker

Rabbi Birdie Becker

Englewood, CO
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 8

10 User photos

  • R
    Ryan Married on 01/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Would recommend Rabbi Becker to anyone!

    From start to finish Rabbi Becker made sure to answer all of our questions and was always accommodating. My wife and I after speaking with Rabbi Becker the first time knew it would be a great fit!

    Day of the wedding Rabbi Becker made us feel very comfortable and ran a beautifully smooth and charming ceremony. Thank you for everything Rabbi.
  • S
    Sofiya Married on 11/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rabbi Birdie was great! Loved working with her and she met all of our needs!
  • D
    Dan H. Married on 09/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dan & Virginia

    Disclaimer: Rabbi Birdie is my aunt. While that definitely influenced our decision to ask her to officiate, we're so glad we did!

    We are an interfaith couple, and went with a secular ceremony. Rabbi Birdie was the perfect officiant: she got us thinking about what we actually wanted, then built the ceremony around that. She kept in contact with us over the months before the wedding, and made sure we were all on the same page. The ceremony was everything we could have asked for!
  • B
    Brandon Married on 08/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rabbi Birdie was so kind and patient with us from start to finish. The ceremony was beautiful, and our guests had nothing but positive things to say about the Rabbi we chose.
  • D
    Dana Married on 10/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We are an interfaith couple and Rabbi Becker was more than happy to perform the wedding ceremony for my husband and me. I am not Jewish and had only been to one Jewish wedding, so when Rabbi Becker took the time to go over the elements of our ceremony and discuss what fit us as a couple, I was thrilled. My uneasiness of being unfamiliar with Jewish tradition was quickly put to rest in one meeting with the Rabbi. We met with Rabbi Becker about 3 times, prior to our wedding and she has such a calming effect, which is so important when planning a wedding. Rabbi Becker did an amazing job during our ceremony, explaining to our non-Jewish (and Jewish) guests the symbolism and meaning of what we incorporated into our ceremony. We received SO MANY compliments regarding our ceremony and had many guests say how appreciative they were of her explanations. I would HIGHLY recommend Rabbi Birdie Becker to any couple interested in having her perform their wedding ceremony. Our wedding was a perfect day and she contributed to that greatly. Rabbi Becker was worth every penny we spent to have her officiate our wedding and I would have her officiate our wedding again in a heartbeat.
  • M
    Michelle Married on 07/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rabbi Becker was wonderful and willing to officiate our wedding on a Friday before Shabbat started. She was very patient and answered our questions and helped with planning. She was even so kind as to share words for the ceremony from another rabbi that could not attend. Rabbi Becker took the time to get to know us so she could give our ceremony a personal touch. We had a perfect ceremony and we recommend her to anyone thinking of using her as an officiant.
  • M
    Megan Married on 06/19/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rabbi Birdie was the perfect officiant for our wedding! We wanted a traditional Jewish ceremony, and we did not want a rabbi who was too commercial (i.e., would perform weddings on Shabbat). Rabbi Birdie fit that bill and then some! She allowed us to customize our ceremony but still provided all of the tradition and structure to make it a solemn Jewish wedding. And as a lovely bonus, you won't find a better cantor in all of Denver!
  • A
    Anna Married on 06/02/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rabbi Becker did a wonderful job with our wedding! She met with us twice before the big day and made the ceremony very personal and intimate. We had to change the date with only a few months notice, and she was very accommodating in choosing a new date and location. The wedding ceremony was beautiful.