R&D Photography Reviews

14 | Mount Vernon, OH
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for R&D Photography

Recommended by 100%

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

21 User photos

R&D Photography 1
R&D Photography 2
R&D Photography 3
R&D Photography 4
R&D Photography 5
R&D Photography 6
R&D Photography 7
+ 15
Sort by:
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a great experience and amazing photos!

    Sent on 12/11/2017
    R&D Photography 8
  • C

    Christine · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with this photographer was positive starting at 8:00 a.m. at hair salon to the reception. Very friendly and personable. Would highly recommend them. Made a wedding day very special.

    Sent on 12/11/2017
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 08/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachael and Dan were AWESOME! We hired them for our wedding and engagement photos, and I'm so happy that we did! From their personalities (they had us laughing and smiling the whole time) to their work (BEAUTIFUL photos - we can't even narrow down our favorites) to their value (we did a lot of research and they were the best value around), Rachael and Dan are impossible to beat. My husband and I highly recommend any of their photography services!

    Sent on 12/16/2017
  • T

    Tracy · Married on 07/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    R&D Photographers are a fantastic team. They listened, advised and helped us capture a precious day that we will cherish for a lifetime.

    Sent on 11/30/2017
    R&D Photography 9
    R&D Photography 10
    R&D Photography 11
  • A

    Alexus · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I felt so lucky to have Rachael and Dan there with me on my big day. They were so accommodating and gave us everything we asked for and more. They even customized a package just for us to meet our price needs ! Our pictures turned out perfect and we got back way more than we even expected !

    Sent on 11/27/2017
  • A

    Amy · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I honestly can't say enough about these two! They are so much more than just a photographer's. They go above and beyond. They take the time to personally get to know you so they are able to capture those perfect shots. Your photographs of your wedding will last forever and they truly captured the beauty of the day. I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 11/16/2017
    R&D Photography 12
    R&D Photography 13
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I do not know even where to start, I fell in love with these two from the start and thru emails we build these beautiful relationship. Rachael accidentally scheduled our engagement photos the same year as our wedding only a few months later, but she did an amazing job and got us in super quick and did a beautiful spur of the moment beautiful engagement session. Our wedding was beyond what words could express. They not only took photos they help with cake cutting guest entertainment. You name it they were there to do whatever we needed. I truly love them as people friends and photographers. The perfect duo

    Sent on 11/15/2017
    R&D Photography 14
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachael and Dan are unbelievably amazing. They are very professional and very quick in their responsiveness to emails/texts/calls. They ask what you are thinking about with your photos and are very kind to help out when needed! Their packages are so hard to choose from because they are all so amazing. I guarantee you will love every moment with these two! They are not only great photographers, but great role models!

    Sent on 11/30/2017
  • T

    Todd · Married on 06/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really enjoyed working with R & D. They made a stressful time much less so! They know what you want or need before you do! Not Pushy, just Smart. If you use them, you will not be disappointed and with all of the little extras they throw in, you will be pleased with your decision.

    Sent on 11/15/2017
  • A

    Addison · Married on 05/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!! They were professional but friendly and made us feel comfortable. Our pictures turned out beautiful!

    Sent on 11/24/2017
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    R & D photography did an amazing job at my husband and I's wedding they captured moments that were soo touching and made our wedding complete and magical on our day!

    Sent on 12/13/2017
    R&D Photography 15
    R&D Photography 16
  • E

    Elaina · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rach and Dan are the best in the business! Rach took my senior pictures and I knew I wanted to have them do our engagement and wedding photos. I could not say enough good things about them! I even recommended them to my best friend who used them for her wedding and was equally as pleased! Rach and Dan are professional but also fun and easy going! They made our day a blast! I couldn't have asked for better photographers. Every time I look back at our pictures I'm just so impressed and happy with how they turned out! They got all the shots we wanted and more. They had so many creative ideas. Our pictures were beautiful! Also their prices are extremely reasonable and you get so many pictures! I would 100% recommend them to anyone!!

    Sent on 11/22/2017
    R&D Photography 17
    R&D Photography 18
    R&D Photography 19
    R&D Photography 20
    R&D Photography 21
    R&D Photography 22
    R&D Photography 23
    R&D Photography 24
    R&D Photography 25
    R&D Photography 26
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are easy going and so helpful. Not knowing very much about wedding preparations they helped and made the day run very smooth! So much more than just wedding photographers!

    Sent on 11/26/2017
    R&D Photography 27
    R&D Photography 28
  • M

    Meg · Married on 06/05/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    R and D did an amazing job with my daughter’s wedding.. They were professional, yet personable. Rachael’s ideas for pictures were unique and ended up being fantastic. Thank you!!!

    Sent on 11/15/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review