Skip to main content
Weddings

Quickdraw Records LLC Reviews

Quickdraw Records LLC

Quickdraw Records LLC

Clermont, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 28 Reviews
View more information

28 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 28
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

12 User photos

  • Danielle
    Danielle A. Married on 02/18/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    He kept the party jumpin’!!!!

    Neal was honestly so much fun to work with. He is so personable and he is 100% here for you, we told him we wanted our “DISNEY MOMENT” when we walked down the isle and he gave us more than that, it was so magical. From the live violin for the ceremony to the tracks for the reception, he kept the party alive and people dancing all night long! We also got to indulge in the “dancing on the clouds” feature during our first dance that gave us such a beautiful moment together to share. He gave our wedding spice with all of the right songs and he felt apart of the family! The talent is unreal and I recommend to anyone out there planning an event of ANY sort… HIRE NEAL ASAP!!!!
  • Samantha
    Samantha A. Married on 10/31/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing helped a lot

    On time helped me out a lot and just went above and beyond with all the craziness
  • E
    Elizabeth S. Married on 12/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best ever!!!

    Neal was awesome! He played exactly what I wanted and even helped me pick my songs. He was very professional and he is awesome on the violin. I highly recommend Neal!
  • B
    Bob Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Violin at wedding

    He is always great!!!! I have used Neal on several occasions and he is always a hit
  • Susie
    Susie H. Married on 02/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Neal was the best!!

    So after going back and forth, Last minute I realized I needed a violinist and was really stressing about it..... that is... until I was contacted by Neal! From the beginning he was very responsive and professional. His pricing was totally within budget and extremely reasonable! Aside from pricing, he also was very good! He was one of the few vendors I handled directly (planner doing the others) and he actually helped ease my stress and was a joy to plan and work with! Super clear and upfront :) the honest and decent type, from the beginning. He is very talented and willing to work with you and what you have in mind and offers so many variations and selections. He was great for ceremony and cocktail hour! Highly recommend him! Supper flexible, professional, and talented! (He was more behind the scenes for ceremony and don’t have many pics, but got lots of compliments from my guests about him:) )

    Quickdraw Records LLC's reply:

    Susie, your wedding was wonderful. Thank you so much for allowing me to play for your cocktail hour.
  • H
    Hayley Married on 07/19/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Neal did an amazing job. He added songs just for us and was very easy to work with.

    Quickdraw Records LLC's reply:

    Thanks, Hayley! It was a pleasure to perform for your wedding. :). Your family and friends were so warm, and the setting was perfect.
  • Pauline
    Pauline Married on 12/31/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Wedding Planner's Dream Come True

    My beautiful Bride hired Neal and I am thrilled she found him, As a planner I always look for the best of the best and he truly is. He was always responsive to any information I sent him or asked of him. We had an extremely challenging rainy day wedding and we worked together as a team to make it perfect for our bride. His violin skills are mesmerizing and everyone enjoyed the entire reception. Do not hesitate to hire Neal, I can't wait to work with him again.....
  • B
    Beth Married on 10/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Neal and Nicole were absolutely amazing! We can't say enough great things about them. Neal helped us chose music that was perfect for our ceremony, and our first dances. Nicole went above and beyond for us by playing guitar in addition to cello, and then also surprised us with a beautiful singing voice!
    Our family and friends raved about the music and performance. The ceremony music was beautiful, and all the other songs that were chosen were perfect for us. They really saved the day by helping us out at the last minute by performing for us through our reception. Neal's communication up to the day of the wedding was excellent... he always replied right away, and he always had helpful suggestions and ideas for us.
    Their energy, kindness, and flexibility through plan changes made us feel like the most important couple in the world!

    Quickdraw Records LLC's reply:

    Beth, your wedding was an absolute dream! Thanks so much for having Quickdraw Records LLC provide the music on the beach for your wedding ceremony and reception. It was beautiful and unique, and we're happy we were a part of it. -- Neal at Quickdraw Records LLC
  • Y
    Yissel Married on 04/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This past 4/15/17,we have the best day of our life and Neal was part of this,he was couple hours before the time just to make sure all was fine,he did a superb job everyone love his music,was magical for us we highly will recommended,if you want some professional,responsible and give that magical touch to your wedding Neal is who you need to call we are very happy we did
    Yissel
  • C
    Clayton Married on 04/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Neil did a superb job playing violin for us at our wedding. He played during the ceremony and cocktail hour. All the guest loved him and added what a nice touch it was. We would highly recommend him.
  • M
    Mariel Married on 03/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    He was absolutely wonderful. I changed the music line up one week before the wedding and he was able to learn a new song. Everyone told me how amazing it was walking down the isle to game of thrones. I heard he was amazing at cocktail hour and my guests were just listening to him to see what he would play next. I even asked him to slow down the wizard of Oz to make it more classical when I walked by and it sounded beautiful. One of the best decisions of my wedding! He's so talented that he can listen to a song and play it back. Just beyond amazing!
  • C
    Courtney Married on 02/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Neal and Curt were incredible to work with and so talented. Neal was on the ball answering any email that I ever sent so quickly with any questions I had leading up to our wedding day. I asked Neal to learn not one but TWO songs that I requested and they did it with ease, one which ended up being the song I walked down the aisle too and it was absolutely perfect! Neal even Skyped to let me hear the song to make sure I approved before the wedding day! Wonderful from start to finish, I HIGHLY recommend their services. Very professional and very kind. Thank you for making our wedding day just perfect!
  • L
    Laura Married on 01/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We really wanted a violinist for our wedding ceremony and couldn't have been happier with our choice. Neal is an absolute pleasure to deal with and he plays beautifully! He makes you feel comfortable every step of the way and will not disappoint you on your big day. I was so grateful for all of his advice leading up to our wedding and loved how friendly and accommodating he is. All of our guests were very impressed with his performance and we would not hesitate to recommend him! Thank you again for making our day extra special :)
  • L
    Leigh A. Married on 10/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great job! Very flexible with timing. Sounded beautiful
  • J
    Joseph Married on 10/08/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great musicians and a wide range of music. Very professional
  • T
    Tierra Married on 07/02/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I would recommend them to anyone. They were very accommodating with my request in music. They acted and looked very professional. I just wish there were more people that came to my wedding to listen to them. I hope I have another event in the future to hire them for. I really wish I could have spent more time listening to their music!!!
  • S
    Steven Married on 06/13/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Quickdraw Records and the music they produce is consistently amazing, especially when heard live. Down to earth guys with great personalities, they make every live show an awesome acoustic experience and I promise you'll love em'.
  • C
    Cat Married on 06/12/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Neil was extremely professional and reliable. He was willing to learn songs for my wedding ceremony and cocktail party. He is very talented and was a hit with my guests. He does violin, electric violin and fiddle to please the crowd. Reliable and highly recommended!!!!
  • A
    Andrew Married on 05/07/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Let him Play for you.
    That is all that's needed.
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 04/17/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were getting married in the park. It got rained out, but Neal was so flexible and great, he came to the reception location and performed there instead. Fortunately for us, he was able to extend his stay. He did a great job interpreting my "vision" for the recessional. He also plays a great variety of music which was perfect for our eclectic group of invitees. He's super talented. I only wish I could have enjoyed his performance a little longer (thanks to the rain everything got cut a bit short, and as the bride, I only got to enjoy the processional and recessional. Thanks Neal!!
  • B
    Breanna Married on 02/18/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    So extremely pleased with the work Neal did for our wedding ceremony and reception! Extremely responsive and our wedding guests were so impressed. Thank you!
  • B
    Breanna Married on 02/18/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Neal was extremely professional and accommodating to our needs. We utilized his services for our wedding ceremony and cocktail hour and us as well as our guests were extremely impressed with his performance. Would recommend any day!
  • C
    Carrie Married on 01/23/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Neal and Spayed Koolie were a pleasure to work with. Very professional! They even went out of their way to learn a song specific to our event. Looking forward to having them back in May. Highly recommend!

    Quickdraw Records LLC's reply:

    Well, we cannot thank Carrie Moore and the Daytona Beach Kennel Club and Poker Room enough for their hospitality! The event was VERY fun to play, and we were even broadcast nationally of the Racing Television Network. Too cool!! Can't wait to come back out again for the Kentucky Derby on Saturday, May 7!!
  • A
    Anni Married on 11/15/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My advice to you is don't let this one get away.....BOOK HIM NOW!! Tons of fun...great music! Had an absolute BLAST! You can't go wrong!
  • J
    Jodie Married on 02/21/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I can't believe it's taken me this long to write a review. I got married almost 2yrs ago and hired The Black Velvet Band as our entertainment. They were absolutely amazing. My family and friends still talk about how much they loved the music. It wasn't just the music though. The toasts and the games were perfect. I love these guys. If you're looking for a fun addition to your wedding these guys are perfect. They can be traditional (I suppose) but they're way more fun if you let them have free reign!