Queen of a King Photography Reviews

8 | Blacksburg, VA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Queen of a King Photography

Recommended by 100%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

30 User photos

Queen of a King Photography 1
Queen of a King Photography 2
Queen of a King Photography 3
Queen of a King Photography 4
Queen of a King Photography 5
Queen of a King Photography 6
Queen of a King Photography 7
+ 24
Sort by:
  • Courtney

    Courtney Hinkley · Getting married on 02/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Dedicated and Passionate Photographer

    Magen is so amazing to work with. She is very dedicated to her work and her clients. I highly recommend her for any of your picture needed for any occasion! She is very creative and will provide you with the best pictures you could imagine.

    Sent on 07/09/2019
  • K

    Kaylee Rose · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Day!!!

    We absolutely LOVED our photos

    Sent on 07/15/2019
    Queen of a King Photography 8
    Queen of a King Photography 9
    Queen of a King Photography 10
  • K

    Katelyn Spruill · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a fun easy going experience!

    They are awesome! So easy and fun to work with! They are open to any idea you may have and capture perfect shots! They're work is fantastic and I got my pictures back super fast! I have enjoyed each session with them, and my husband and I enjoyed our wedding with them! I highly recommend them and will definitely be using them for future photos!

    Sent on 06/22/2019
    Queen of a King Photography 11
    Queen of a King Photography 12
    Queen of a King Photography 13
    Queen of a King Photography 14
    Queen of a King Photography 15
    Queen of a King Photography 16
    Queen of a King Photography 17
    Queen of a King Photography 18
  • Natasha

    Natasha Tackett · Married on 03/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great renewal

    Great capture of an intimate experience

    Sent on 06/19/2019
    Queen of a King Photography 19
    Queen of a King Photography 20
  • H

    Haley Bradley · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vow renewal/wedding

    I was referred to this photographer by a coworker when I had planned to renew my vows and have a wedding a year after actually getting married at the courthouse. I was dead set on not having a wedding but after a year had rolled around I really wanted one to share with each other and our family. I wanted quality pictures, someone who was passionate in their work, and also affordable. When I messaged Queen of a King photography, from the start was nothing but professionalism, eagerness, and quick response as well. They showed up early to my in the middle of nowhere wedding eager to start shooting photographs. They were polite, professional, and treated us like had knew us our whole lives. I was so pleased with the work and loved being able to work with them. I would not have wanted anyone else to photograph our special day.

    Sent on 06/19/2019
    Queen of a King Photography 21
    Queen of a King Photography 22
    Queen of a King Photography 23
    Queen of a King Photography 24
  • Natalija

    Natalija Kavgic · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding photography

    We were beyond thrilled to have such amazing, talented and kind young people as our wedding photographers. Not only were they very understanding and easy to talk to, they were beyond professional providing us with two great photographers that were present for the entire event. Needless to say the photos ended up being amazingly beautiful and creative, capturing all the memories that we will forever cherish! Highly recommended!

    Sent on 06/19/2019
    Queen of a King Photography 25
    Queen of a King Photography 26
    Queen of a King Photography 27
  • Brandi

    Brandi Congdon · Married on 07/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Congdon Wedding 2015

    i had already had a photographer lined up, and a week before my wedding they backed out. my friend contacted Magen and asked if there was anyway she would fill in and take the photos. No hesitation Megan agreed and I met with her we went over a contract and she gave me a very fair price with being last minute. My photos turned about amazing, she was one time and took so many photos. I would recommend her for any occasion.

    Sent on 07/01/2019
    Queen of a King Photography 28
    Queen of a King Photography 29
    Queen of a King Photography 30
    Queen of a King Photography 31
    Queen of a King Photography 32
    Queen of a King Photography 33
    Queen of a King Photography 34
    Queen of a King Photography 35
    Queen of a King Photography 36
    Queen of a King Photography 37
  • K

    Kelsey · Getting married on 04/18/2020

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flexible and easy to work with

    Magen is amazing! I have changed the date of our wedding 4 times and I’ve changed the venue on her once! (Circumstances out of our control). Each time she has been so flexible and willing to work with us. She’s even driving 3 hours away to photograph our wedding. My fiancé and I are not comfortable with getting photos taken, but she made us feel so at ease during our engagement shoot. Not to mention the pictures turned out beautiful. I cannot wait to see our wedding photos!

    Sent on 07/13/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review