Quedup Entertainment Reviews

12 | Reno, NV
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Quedup Entertainment

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

12

3 User photos

Order by:
  • Antonette

    Antonette Shaw · Married on 09/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Wedding DJ In Reno

    To say that Qued Up Entertainment is a great DJ is a complete understatement. These guys Rocked out wedding! They went over & above the "normal wedding DJ" while entertaining our guests they addressed issues before it became a problem. Love them so much. Our guests had such a great time we had to shut the lights off to get everyone to leave. Wow!!! What an amazing night!!

    Sent on 09/23/2020
  • Melissa

    Melissa Davis · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great energy, perfectly customized to us

    This husband and wife team were fanstastic. Checked in with us throughout the wedding to confirm we loved what was happening and were happy to switch it up if we asked. Played all of our requests and even made a last minute song cut to help us better fit a song into our ceremony. They were playful and on top of it and got the crowd going with excellent music and some well timed air horns. If you want to have a great dance party at your wedding, hire these two!!

    Sent on 09/04/2019

    Quedup Entertainment's reply:

    Congratulations Mel and James! We loved being part of your special day. Cheers to you both and the lifetime of adventure ahead of you! Thank you!
  • M

    Mike · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I demand it a lot but Breanna came through with flying colors. Mathew was in excellent DJ and very friendly. They put on a show with drag queens and we left it. Also provide a drag queen for karaoke. It was awesome!

    Sent on 10/01/2018
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 08/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was definitely a great company! Everything was in order and my DJ was so friendly!!

    Sent on 09/06/2018
  • O

    Olavo · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quedup was awesome! They made our wedding reception so much fun. We knew what we wanted and they made it happen even better than what we had imagined. They were professional and easy to work with. I recommend Quedup to anyone who is planning a wedding, party, or event.

    Sent on 07/09/2018

    Quedup Entertainment's reply:

    Congratulations , Olavo and Angie! Thank you for entrusting us with your special moments. Wishing you both a lifetime of love and happiness... ❤️
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing job communication is the key with them. If your unsure what songs to use ask them they will help you out tramendously.. no stress for on my end.. i highly recommend Quedup to dj your wedding or any event.

    Sent on 06/14/2018
  • T

    Tanya · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did a fantastic job from the beginning to the end. Very professional and responsive through all of the planning. I highly recommend their service.

    Sent on 01/11/2018
  • I

    Ingrid · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent job, fun, play what we wanted, very organized, flexible, give extra, gave us beautiful pictures for moments that we miss , very polite,stay late !!!

    Sent on 04/12/2018
  • D

    Dani · Married on 04/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quedup Entertainment met all my expectations and then some! Very easy to work with and super intuitive as to music selection and timing. Stephan and Breanna will make your special day awesome!

    Sent on 04/13/2017
  • M

    MARJORIE · Married on 04/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great company, great customer service.....

    Sent on 04/14/2017
  • C

    conrad · Married on 08/26/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Total pros from start to finish. I would hire them again without hesitation. Great job!!!

    Sent on 12/27/2017