Quattro Systems Reviews

16 | Fort Wayne, IN
See photos, pricing and details

16 Reviews for Quattro Systems

Recommended by 95% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

16
Order by:
  • Miranda

    Miranda · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great playlist

    Jason was an amazing DJ! He kept the reception on track and the dance floor full!

    Sent on 10/28/2019
  • M

    Marita Rondot · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best wedding DJ!

    Quattro Systems was so easy to work with and was always available when we had questions. Their online system made it so easy put in song requests and keep the wedding reception organized the way we wanted. We had a few random things we wanted to do at our wedding reception and they were so accommodating and made it fun! And made us feel good about our decisions and random requests. Aaron was so easy to work with on our wedding day. He quickly went through the details with us and made everything so easy on us. Everything was perfect and the timing was great. He played great songs to keep our guests entertained and dancing. Everyone complimented us on the wide variety of songs played. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 09/23/2019
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect DJ!

    Quattro was hands down amazing for our wedding! Our guests were on the dance floor ALL night and had nothing but great things to say about the playlist. They were so accommodating to our needs and made sure the night was exactly what we wanted! Will recommend them to anyone and everyone!

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Aaron as our DJ from Quattro Systems. We were blown away by how accommodating he was. His main focus was on us as the couple. He went above and beyond his call of duty and truly made our wedding day special! He was doing everything from bringing our wedding party drinks to clearing our plates. He was just beyond anything we could have hoped for! He was especially good at reading the crowd and keeping the time of our reception on track. He wasn’t afraid to take charge and ask questions, which I sincerely appreciated. I would 100% recommend Quattro Systems to anyone and everyone!

    Sent on 11/12/2017
  • JRae

    Jenna · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dean was our DJ with Quattro, and he was absolutely amazing. We really knew how to handle the crowd, and get them on the dance floor. He even took notice to my husbands and I’s interests and incorporated them into the evening. We also hired Quattro to run the music for our ceremony. Everything flowed beautifully, and it was wonderful.

    Sent on 09/14/2017
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 11/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was a year ago so this review is a little late, but it goes to show how memorable our experience was. Dean was our DJ and he was able to keep the crowd going all night. If he saw a song was not going over well with the crowd, he immediately changed the song. He also didn't play any song on our do not play list. Even before the dancing started, Dean kept the events moving along which was much appreciated. I would highly recommend Dean and Quattro Systems for your reception.

    Sent on 10/29/2017
  • C

    Candra · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If music is an important aspect of your wedding to you, you should book Quattro! I am obsessed with music and knew that if the music was off at our reception, it would throw off the whole vibe. Nothing is worse than bad wedding music! I had a LONG list of songs that I wanted played and didn't want played. Dean was extremely receptive to my list and made accommodations wherever asked. I really felt like the music was "us", which is exactly what we were looking for. We received many compliments in regards to the music even months after the wedding. Aaron was our DJ for the ceremony and reception and he was great! He dealt with many changes and additions like a pro at our rehearsal and we never saw him stress. He had everything very organized and planned out, which we appreciated. I never worried about the music because I knew he had it covered. Our reception venue was a large, open space with very high ceilings. It had a tendency to echo sound, but there was no issue at all with the music as they had it all figured out. Plus, the up-lighting added that special touch to the reception that we were looking for. Overall, no complaints!!

    Sent on 04/27/2017
  • J

    julie · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a wonderful experience with Dean from Quattro. He was great communicating with us the day of, and helpful with any questions we had. He also listened perfectly to our do not play list and took requests from guests and would play songs right away! Cannot recommend them enough, they were wonderful to work with.

    Sent on 08/22/2016
  • K

    Kirsten · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quattro systems is the way to go in Fort Wayne! We had originally been booked with Izzy (who has great reviews all around) but the day before the wedding when setting up the reception we were notified that izzy had a family emergency and was not able to dj our wedding, but we were quickly reassured by the owner, Jason, who took over and DJ'd our wedding! He was awesome and the whole thing went smooth sailing. I never once felt like I needed to be concerned about the order of events or timeline, he is top notch! Absolutely no complaints!

    Sent on 06/24/2016
  • Kendra

    Kendra · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What an amazing company to work with!! They are VERY detailed and make sure the night goes smooth!! Jason and his staff are all great to work with. The respond to you in a timely manner, call to make sure everything is set to go. You fill out a detailed Itenariry for how the reception is supposed to go, and they double check everything with you. They stick very close to the schedule, or even at the event things go differently, they keep the bride and groom informed. We got to work with Izzy, and he was so much fun, kept the music going all night long, and also kept people on the dance floor. Stop messing with random small DJ's and just Book Quattro Systems....you sure wont be sorry you did!!

    Sent on 09/22/2014
  • E

    Erica · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason and his time were incredible. They had an awesome selection of music. They gave awesome suggestions and were very professional.

    Sent on 06/30/2014
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 05/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ you could ever get for your event!

    Sent on 07/23/2013
  • Kassel

    Jessica · Married on 05/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Aaron, you did such an amazing job at our reception. You cannot get any better than Quattro Systems, they helped with everything and you could tell they really cared. I was planning on having an anniversary dance in honor of my grandparents because they have been married 68 years but the day before my wedding my grandpa went into the hospital and couldn't make it. When we got to the reception Aaron was right there to greet us and make sure everything was ok, I let him know to take out the anniversary dance, later in the night he took the time to check and make sure I was able to talk to my grandpa, which meant a lot to me. Not only did he remember about my grandpa but he made sure I was able to talk to him; I don't know how many other people would do that. Aaron really helped with making our day special. He made everything perfect he even helped with making my mom happy!!! The photo booth got put in the wrong location away from everyone and my mom was not happy but Aaron made sure to let people know that there was a photo booth and even talked to the event center and had them open up the divider wall to make it easier for people to get to the photo booth. Before we left the reception we were all already recommending Quattro systems to our friends that were getting married later in the year.

    Thank you Aaron for everything.

    Tim & Jess

    Sent on 05/13/2013
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 09/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved working with Quattro. They were so helpful in creating a fun atmosphere and getting people up and dancing!

    Sent on 12/19/2016
  • User3037359 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did an amazing job!! Perfect flow to the night and made our wedding so wonderful!

    Sent on 05/08/2014
  • Cassie

    Cassie · Married on 03/16/2019

    1.4
    • Quality of service:
      2.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Buyer Beware

    Quattro Systems is not worth your time or money for what you get. Our DJ completely forgot about the flower toss, didn't make announcements for when we scheduled. Didn't take requests from the crowd. If you want someone you need to babysit during your wedding, you should hire them. Regarding the service beforehand, they were nice, but I found it absurd that they make you input every song that you want into their system to see if they have it. Why can't I just send you list? They make you fill out pages of forms to cater to them and to make their process seamless, but no so much yours. And they were completely off the time schedule we had discussed. I was pretty unhappy when I discussed my concerns with them afterward with the DJ we had and they were defense and didn't believe me. I heard good things about them before hiring them, too, so I was really disappointed in the entire process. Proceed with caution!

    Sent on 03/14/2019

    Quattro Systems's reply:

    The system we use for our wedding itinerary has been developed over the past 15 years and has been very helpful to many brides as they plan out their special day. It’s meant to help keep everyone organized with the order of events and with times, to try to keep things on pace. It also has a song portion to help give us an idea of what type of music the bride and groom and their guests might enjoy most. If a bride and groom choose not to fill in these items or don’t desire to give us an idea of their music (especially their own wedding dance song) it can make the evening a little more challenging. The information we ask for is strictly professional and helps all involved in the evening more able to cooperate and work together. I’m sorry to hear you weren’t satisfied with our services. Some situations do arise that require us to stray from the suggested timeline, but we do our very best in those situations to keep things moving along. As with any review we recommend speaking to vendors that work with us weekly to get more than one side of the story.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review