Weddings

Quality Logo Products Reviews

Quality Logo Products

Quality Logo Products

Aurora, IL
Rating 4.6 out of 5, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
4.6
out of 5.0
Recommended by 91% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.6 out of 5

Awards

  • 9
Sort by:
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 08/27/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I recommend this company if you are wanting customized wedding favors. They are easy to work with and reply quickly. They helped with the design (and made sure I Ok'ed it) and for a good price. They even noticed I needed it by a particular date so they ensured its delivery on time! Great service.
  • User1841911 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We purchased the Mood Stadium cups for our wedding favors. We had our initials monogrammed onto the cups and they changed from clear to pink when they came in contact with cold liquids. It was awesome and it seemed like everyone loved them!

    Quality Logo Products's reply:

    Hello there! Thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your Mood Stadium cup order for your wedding. Those are so fun, I'm glad that you and your guests loved them! Congratulations and please keep us in mind for your family and friends :-)
  • User1544185 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Reasonably priced favors, and helpful service reps that will help you find something that is right for you, even if you don't know what to choose.

    Quality Logo Products's reply:

    Hey there! Thanks so much for letting us know how happy you were with your experience with Quality Logo Products; from choosing your items through to receiving them. We know that weddings can be a stressful time, so any stress we can eliminate for you is what we aim to do. Again, thank you for the kind words and I hope your special day was everything you had hoped for... and more! :-)
  • T
    Theresa Married on 08/11/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience working with them, and the product I received was fantastic quality. We wanted to give out reusable (grocery) bags out as favors that were functional, cute, and useful but didn't want to end up with a low-quality item, since we had to order them online sight unseen. Contacted the company for a few samples, and was literally still browsing the website when I received a response from them. Getting samples of several of their products was a breeze - there were no hassles of needing to provide billing info upfront, and NO follow-up harassment or advertising. (ordered samples from other sites and ended up getting spam advertising of 'now that you've received the sample, please place your order')

    Samples arrived within a few days, they were great quality (we got the wave rider foldable tote btw) so we decided to place an order. They do require a minimum order, but the minimum amount varies depending on the product you choose. Our minimum was 100 bags, but for a wedding with 75 guests, that wasn't a big deal. We worked with Paul Morton, who was super friendly, knowledgable, and responsive. I'd ask a question and have an answer back within a matter of hours. I don't know if it's company policy to do so, but he did also send me little email updates about where I was in the process - he let me know when the order was finished being processed, submitted for production, in production, when it had an anticipated ship date, the actual ship date, and tracking information. Some people might find that annoying, but I really appreciated being informed, and each email made me excited to anticipate seeing the final product.

    Final product delivered with more than enough time to fold each tote and tie on the favor tags. No complaints at all about the final product or the order process. Would definitely order through this company again and recommend for out-of-the-box wedding favor ideas. Picture of favor included in my photo album for reference.

    Quality Logo Products's reply:

    Wow, thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a detailed review, Theresa! We love hearing feedback from brides. It's so good to hear that you were pleased with your bags and I hope your guests loved them as much as you did! Let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future. We're always here to help :)
  • L
    Liz Married on 07/14/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    QLP was awesome with our wedding favors!! I did a lot of searching around the internet because we wanted keychain bottle opener/flashlights printed with our wedding logo. I tried a couple companies before QLP and they were not helpful and I was really frustrated. I found QLP and within minutes talked to a customer service rep, who set up my whole order and sent me proofs that day. I emailed her to change an ink color and she responded right away. We got the flashlight/bottle openers within a week and they look GREAT! I am so happy with this company, they have amazing service and value!!

    Quality Logo Products's reply:

    Thank you for reviewing your experience, Liz! We're happy that your bottle opener and flashlight key chains worked out for you, and also that you had a positive interaction with your rep. Hopefully your event went smoothly! Just let us know if we can help you with anything else in the future.
  • J
    Jen Married on 05/21/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our favors were printed hockey pucks! We are big hockey fans! They turned out FANTASTIC! It took a little long for them to arrive but I think that was due to my excitement. They pair you up one on one with a agent at their store and they work with you throughtout the entire process! He was really great at returning my emails and making suggestions!! Great place

    Quality Logo Products's reply:

    What a fun wedding favor, Jen! Thanks so much for choosing QLP for your event, and we're glad to hear that your experience was positive. We appreciate your feedback. Go team! :)
  • S
    Sherry Married on 07/17/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had a terrific experience at Quality Logo Products. My husband and I bought koozies and chocolate squares for our guests and t-shirts for our wedding party and they looked great! They were exactly what we wanted and everyone wanted to know where we got them. (They were reasonably priced, too!) I worked with Becky on my order, who was super nice and answered my emails quickly. We had a last-minute change to our wording that I thought would mess up our order, but thankfully Becky was able to accommodate us anyway! I felt like I had the red carpet rolled out for me because of the customer service I received. I’d suggest Quality Logo Products for any brides looking for a hassle free experience with wedding favors!

    Quality Logo Products's reply:

    Thank you SO MUCH for the kind words! Sounds like your wedding was a hit and we're happy that our products could help. We appreciate the time you took to leave this feedback about your experience and about the rep you worked with! If there's ever anything else we can assist you with, just let us know.
  • User1212441 2+ years ago
    Rating 4.2 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    I searched for months for custom koozies and sunglasses that didn't require me to order a minimum of 500+. We just didn't need that much for our small wedding. I finally found this company and was able to order 150-200 for a reasonable price. My customer service rep did not know how to read emails thoroughly, answer questions directly, or actually be any sort of help. I actually requested to work with someone new and was denied. In desperation, I still purchased from the company. I got what I needed but not without the hassle of dealing with an incompetent sales rep that I wish I hadn't given any money to.

    9/17/13 UPDATED REVIEW:
    Almost four months after my wedding, I received a phone call from a different Quality Logo Products rep that had apparently spent quite some time trying to track me down and get to the bottom of my original customer service issue. After a lengthy and much-appreciated apology, QLP insisted on refunding half of my original order and said they had already addressed the issues internally.

    As much as I appreciate the refund, I even more so greatly appreciate the effort the company took to find me and try to make the situation right. My original experience had nothing to do with the quality of the product itself and I am happy to say I would do business with them again (and recommend them) after they showed how much they do value their paying customers. I have changed the star ratings in my review to reflect this.

    Quality Logo Products's reply:

    Hi there! We’re so sorry to hear about this experience and we sincerely apologize for the hassles you had with your order. I just wanted to take a minute to address your concern and see if there’s anything I could do to make it right. Your review is private, so we unfortunately have no way of contacting you, but please feel free to reach out to us by email: info@qualitylogoproducts.com or by phone 866-312-5646 and we’ll do everything we can to offset your inconvenience!
  • User1337279 2+ years ago
    Rating 1.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 0.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 2.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 0.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 2.5 out of 5
    I placed an order over the phone with QLP. When my items arrived the were missing half of their pieces! When I called the company to find out what happened and fix the problem, the customer service woman was more focused on placing blame on me than helping me fix the issue. I was very disappointed with the level of customer service. Apparently it is my fault that I don't know how their "internal behind the scenes process is" so I didn't know that the item I ordered was supposed to be listed out separately. I will never use this company again and tell everyone I know not to use them.

    Quality Logo Products's reply:

    Hello! We're very sorry you had an unsatisfactory experience with your order. We're looking into this issue and trying our best to resolve it. It's never okay to place blame over fixing the problem, so we apologize profusely for that! Your review is private so it's harder for us to respond to you directly. However, please feel free to reach out to us in the meantime by email: info@qualitylogoproducts.com or by phone 866-312-5646 and we’ll do everything we can to offset your inconvenience. We'd like to do our best to make this right!