Skip to main content
Weddings

Quaint Wedding Stationery & Accessories Reviews

Quaint Wedding Stationery & Accessories

Quaint Wedding Stationery & Accessories

Wauseon, OH
5.0 out of 5 rating, 103 Reviews
View more information

103 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 103
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

13 User photos

  • K
    Katie S. Married on 09/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Penny was so warm and welcoming during this experience! She was able to create a beautiful invitation for our big day. Highly recommend!

    Quaint Wedding Stationery & Accessories's reply:

    Thanks so much Katie. Loved working with you and can't wait to see pics of you and Nick's incredible day!
  • Haley
    Haley G. Married on 08/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision!

    Quaint Stationery has made making and getting the perfect save the dates beyond easy!! With their quick responses I felt completely informed always! They received our save the dates and the printing of the back photo was off center and I didn’t even catch this and they were instantly sent back and reprinted free of charge!!

    Quaint Wedding Stationery & Accessories's reply:

    Thank you, Haley! We always guarantee that printing will be perfect, as it should be! Your photo made it special! Can’t wait to work with you on your invitations!
  • A
    Ann B. Married on 07/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Penny was so helpful and such a pleasure to work with. She made sure everything was perfect and made it stress free.

    My daughter got exactly what she wanted and Penny was wonderful! She is excellent at what she does and couldn’t have been any more enjoyable to work with.

    Quaint Wedding Stationery & Accessories's reply:

    Thank you so much Ann! The Save The Date Magnets and invitations are gorgeous! You and Alesha came to the consultation well prepared with the vision and it was a joy to serve you!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Natalie M. Married on 07/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Can’t recommend enough!

    Penny at Quaint Stationery is the real deal. She was incredibly responsive and flexible in communication and availability, and was incredibly knowledgeable about the different options available to us, all with our theme, vision, and budget in mind. When my fiancé, mom, and I met with her for the first time, she already had several mockups for save-the-dates ready to look at. We absolutely love how our save-the-dates turned out, and are 100% going through Quaint Stationery for our official invitations, as well.

    Quaint Wedding Stationery & Accessories's reply:

    Natalie, love the theme of your Save The Date! Looking forward to finalizing your invitations! Thank you so much for your review!
  • P
    Paula S. Married on 06/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Listened carefully and fit the situation

    Listened carefully to exactly what we wanted in invitations and kept to the area we were most interested in. We were given a variety, but listened and kept narrowing it down thus preventing us from being overwhelmed with the number that could have been displayed.

    Quaint Wedding Stationery & Accessories's reply:

    Thanks, Paula! It was a pleasure. Jen and Ben's invitation selection was perfect for their day! Thanks for choosing Quaint Wedding Stationery!- Penny
  • T
    Tylyn H. Married on 12/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Penny was awesome to work with! Great customer service and quick turnaround!! I had multiple compliments on my invitations!

    Quaint Wedding Stationery & Accessories's reply:

    Thank you so much, Tylyn! It was a pleasure working with you. Best wishes to you and Jorden on your 12-11-21 wedding!
  • Sam
    Sam L. Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Invites/ Save the Dates

    Penny is so helpful and once you place your order everything comes in so quick! She has so many different options that you can look at and choose from.

    Quaint Wedding Stationery & Accessories's reply:

    Hi Sam!
    Thanks for your review! Your photos were amazing on your Save the Dates! Loved working with you!
  • K
    Kayla S. Married on 08/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Really great experience

    Would highly recommend to anyone

    Quaint Wedding Stationery & Accessories's reply:

    Thanks, Kayla! Your invitations and programs fit your color theme beautifully! Best wishes to you and Joe!
  • K
    Kathy S. Married on 08/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend Quaint Wedding Stationery

    Penny was really great to work with. She listened to what we wanted and guided us in finding just the right invitations and programs that suited us. She worked at helping us set up the wording and advised us on the best and easiest way to put the invitations and programs together. The pricing was really good and the turn-around time was excellent. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for wedding stationery, etc! Using her services was so much better than trying to navigate websites!!! Call her! I promise you, you will be glad you did!!!

    Quaint Wedding Stationery & Accessories's reply:

    Kathy, thank you for your great review! What a pleasure working with you! The photos you posted are beautiful! Best wishes to Kayla and Joe!
  • K
    Kathy D. Married on 05/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful customized note cards

    Ordered several boxes of customized bordered note cards as gifts. Penny took care of layout and sending proofs. She was quick to respond and I received each order in very nice gift boxes for gift-giving. She discounted and shipping was free.

    Quaint Wedding Stationery & Accessories's reply:

    Thank you for this custom order! We carry a lot of social stationery products to meet the needs of gift giving!
  • E
    Elizabeth M. Married on 11/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flexible, professional, easy to work with!

    Penny was so easy and flexible to work with!! I didn't give her a lot of time and she got right to sending me examples and never once complained about the changes I requested! I received the invitations in a timely manner, would recommend Quaint Wedding Stationery hands down!

    Quaint Wedding Stationery & Accessories's reply:

    Beth- Thank you so much for your Review! We will get you taken care of for your rescheduled date! It was a pleasure to work with you!
  • Kali
    Kali Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Save the Dates/Invites

    Penny is truly amazing and listens to every request I have. She’s always readily available and quick to produce the product I requested!!!!

    Quaint Wedding Stationery & Accessories's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review, Kali! I loved working with you on your Save The Dates, and now your Invitations!
  • E
    Ellie W. Married on 09/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely great service!

    Penny was absolutely terrific to work with! She was so helpful, and offered several selections to keep us within our budget! I had no worries using Quaint Wedding for shower invitations, wedding invitations, favor stickers, and personalized napkins. I cant recommend Quaint Wedding Stationary and Favors enough!

    Quaint Wedding Stationery & Accessories's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review! It's been great working with you and Cassidy for all her stationery needs!
  • Whitney
    Whitney L. Married on 08/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top notch!

    I ordered bridal shower invites back in August from Quaint Wedding Stationery and they were perfect! She was awesome to deal with, prompt, quick turnaround time and the product was better than expected!! I love that she offers a discount! No places around (especially now a days) offers this added perk! A+++++ business! I won’t go anywhere else.

    Quaint Wedding Stationery & Accessories's reply:

    Thank you, Whitney! I appreciate your review, the kind words and the photos you shared of Allison’s shower!!! 😍
  • Sarah
    Sarah S. Married on 08/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pandemic Perfect

    Our experience with Penny started before the 2020 pandemic. The face to face meeting was wonderful. So many beautiful choices at so many price points, she certainly has something for every bride. When the pandemic caused all communication to be via email or phone. She was quick to check in on you, update requests (her patience with that was amazing too!), and respond to any questions almost immediately. We had our invitations in almost a week from ordering. I would recommend her to any bride!!

    Quaint Wedding Stationery & Accessories's reply:

    Thank you Sarah! Your invitations are so unique and I loved helping you design them! Best wishes to you and Jerry!
  • B
    Brooke Married on 06/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Penny was AMAZING! She was so accommodating and flexible with us! :) Even though she had a HUGE inventory of samples, the one I wanted to see, she didn't have, so she ordered a sample JUST for us!! When we ended up deciding on a design, she created a mock-up right then and there for us to see! I would highly recommend Quaint Wedding Stationery!!

    Quaint Wedding Stationery & Accessories's reply:

    Thanks so much for your Review, Brooke! Best Wishes to you and OJ!
  • H
    Hunter P. Married on 06/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience!

    She was so great I helping us decide. She had so many options to look at and not just invitations, but save the dates, napkins etc. I loved our experience and she really makes you feel at home.

    Quaint Wedding Stationery & Accessories's reply:

    Thanks, Hunter for your review, I enjoyed helping you find your vision for Invitations. Best wishes!
  • H
    Hollie P. Married on 06/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mother of the Bride

    Fantastic experience, super kind and helpful.

    Quaint Wedding Stationery & Accessories's reply:

    Thank you so much! It was a pleasure working with you and Hunter on her Save the Dates and Invitations!
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey G. Married on 05/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and easy to talk to, works with you to get what you want

    Professional and easy to talk to, works with you to get what you want
  • Casey
    Casey J. Married on 05/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and Fast

    Penny was amazing and so knowledgeable about everything
    Received so many compliments on our invites

    Quaint Wedding Stationery & Accessories's reply:

    Thanks for your Review, Casey! Your invites with photos turned out amazing. Best wishes to you and Larry!
  • Paige
    Paige M. Married on 11/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service

    Penny was amazing to work with. She was able to accommodate all of our desires and our budget. We ended up figuring out that putting the details of our reception on the back of our invitation (instead of a separate card) saved us over $100. She has a lot of different designs to pick from for all styles. She also was very receptive and got our proofs of our invitations to us the very next day! Would highly recommend her services. Thanks again Penny!
  • E
    Erika Married on 10/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Helped with every detail!

    Very personable! She was willing to help with every detail and made sure I was happy!
  • M
    Michelle S. Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience with wedding invitations

    Wonderful to work with and a very broad selection. Very flexible and knowledgeable. The invitations for my daughters wedding arrived perfectly as quoted and are just beautiful. Very reasonable prices. Can't wait to send these out to our family and friends.
  • Jessica
    Jessica Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience!

    Penny was great to work with! She is extremely responsive and pays great attention to detail. She will make sure everything is done perfect! I love my invites and Penny made the whole process easy and enjoyable!

    Quaint Wedding Stationery & Accessories's reply:

    Thanks, Jessica! Best Wishes to you and Corey on your approaching September Wedding! Thank you for choosing Quaint Wedding Stationery for your invitations and enclosures!
  • H
    Heidi Married on 09/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Quaint Wedding Stationery & Accessories

    Penny is amazing! She went out of her way to help me create the perfect wedding invitations. We are very happy and would recommend her services to anyone looking for outstanding service and a quality product.
    Many thanks Penny!

    Quaint Wedding Stationery & Accessories's reply:

    Thank you so much, Heidi! It was my pleasure working with you to customize your invitation and RSVP cards. Best wishes on your upcoming September wedding!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message