Pure Reviews

31 | Prato, IT
See photos, pricing and details

31 Reviews for Pure

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

31

55 User photos

Order by:
  • N

    Natalia Czaniecki · Getting married on 02/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photos!

    Lorenzo from Pure photography was excellent. The pictures turned out incredible. He was really great during the whole day especially during the photo shoot of the two of us. He knew exactly what to do to have amazing pictures! I would recommend his service for any wedding!

    Sent on 12/15/2019
  • C

    Catherine Laporte · Getting married on 05/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent photoshoot with a talented photographer

    Lorenzo was amazing to work with, he made it a stress free and confortable for the photoshoot and it was very fun to work with him. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who wants a wonderful and talented photographer for a great price.

    Sent on 11/14/2019
  • F

    Faye Devine · Married on 09/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding in pienza

    We were so pleased with Lorenzo from pure weddings. His communication prior to the event was brilliant and his website is kept well up to date.
    On the day he arrived on time and was calm and friendly.
    His expertise were great and he didn’t force many photos onto the guests and ourselves which made the day very relaxed.
    All our guests have complimented his nice nature and ability to capture the natural party atmosphere.
    We can’t wait to see the full copies and wish you all the best Lorenzo.
    I would defiantly recommend this company for your wedding!
    Faye and Dom

    Sent on 09/27/2019
  • Katie

    Katie Reiffenstein · Married on 09/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING Wedding Photographer in Tuscany!!!!!

    My hubby and I couldn't be happier with our experience with Pure Photography and the wedding photos we received! Working with Lorenzo was fantastic, we had an initial call with him and he made us feel 100% comfortable right off the get-to (we live in Amsterdam so made our decision on suppliers mainly from abroad).

    Pre, during, and post-wedding communication was flawless. His photography style is timeless; bright, romantic, and flat out beautiful. What more can I say, he's just AMAZING!!! Choose Pure Photography, you won't regret it.

    Thank you Lorenzo, for making our day the absolute BEST!!!!!!

    Katie & Luca xxxxxxx

    Sent on 12/11/2019
  • Aimee

    Aimee Horgan · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A dream to work with

    We absolutely adore our wedding photos, exactly what we wanted. And Lorenzo & his team were a dream to work with. 110% recommend.

    Sent on 12/03/2019
  • J

    Julia Bernardi · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing memories, captured forever!

    Thank you so much to Lorenzo & everyone at Pure Photography for an absolutely perfect wedding photography experience! Lorenzo was so easy to work with and we felt like we could be ourselves in front of the camera. We had so many different emotions on our wedding day and he did such a great job at capturing them all. Lorenzo is attentive, calm, and organized. We were married in Vernazza, Italy and Lorenzo knew all of the best spots to take photos so there was no wasted time! Lorenzo is a natural and he is simply the best in the business. When we are back in Italy for another special time in our lives we will reach out to Pure photography again! Thank you, Grazie Mille!!

    Sent on 08/14/2019
  • K

    Kahla Hemming · Married on 07/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elopement wedding in Tuscany

    It was a very hot day it Chianti, Italy for our 2 person elopement wedding at Villa Vignamaggio but it didn’t stop Lorenzo from doing an outstanding job at our photos and making us feel super comfortable shooting for a few hours. We only had the 4 hours worth of photos but I feel that we got a variety of poses and locations/backdrops for the photos and he was really good a directing. Super nice and wouldn’t definitely recommend! We love our photos!

    Sent on 09/24/2019
  • I

    Ieva Butkeviciute · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, helpful and fun!

    Lorenzo was a great choice as our wedding photographer and we didn't regret for a second! The first meeting at the venue in Tuscany, Italy was very productive, Lorenzo helped us to choose the perfect locations for specific moments like the cake cutting or where to take pictures with the guests. During the bride and groom photoshoot Lorenzo helped us to feel at ease and relaxed and made it an overall fun and enjoyable experience (neither me, nor the groom like to have their pictures taken, so it's a big compliment!). Our wedding pictures look bright, happy and natural and I think that is a perfect representation of a wedding in Tuscany. We really recommend to choose Lorenzo to capture the happiness and coziness of your wedding day!

    Sent on 08/30/2019
  • A

    Annick Cubric · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience with Pure Wedding Photography!

    We first met Lorenzo from Pure Wedding Photography via Skype. Right off the bat, we could tell he would be a pleasure to work with.

    When we met him in person on out wedding day, he was welcoming and calm, which made working with him extremely easy. He knew all the best spots in Monterosso which ensured we got the best pictures possible.

    Lorenzo was also very accommodating as he ensured we captured pictures with all of our guests. This was very important to us because all of our guests had travelled far to spend our special day with us.

    Our wedding pictures are gorgeous and we would 100% recommend Lorenzo to anyone!

    Sent on 09/03/2019
  • G

    Giulia Simonetti · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matrimonio in Versilia

    Abbiamo deciso di affidarci alle mani esperte di Lorenzo per il nostro matrimonio. Abbiamo apprezzato la qualità del suo lavoro a 360 gradi. Professionale e attento ai dettagli che non devono passare inosservati.
    Veramente felici del suo operato!

    Sent on 09/14/2019
  • L

    Laura Franceschi · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Memorable photos to last a lifetime.

    Working with Lorenzo and his team was such a fun part of our amazing Italian experience. From working out the details of our day via Skype at the start, Lorenzo was more than accommodating. He offered great insight as to what would happen on the day and even more so captured so many beautiful moments. We honestly enjoyed connecting with him just as mush as we loved the photos he took which makes the memories even better. So happy with our photos and video!

    Sent on 09/29/2019
  • B

    Benedetta e Ruben · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect !!

    We couldn’t have wished for a better photographer at our wedding than Lorenzo. He was professional, proactive and kept his calm during the hectic day. Also on a personal level, we felt really comfortabel with him. And as he knows the region really well, he knew exactly where and how to take his pictures. They made our dream wedding in Tuscany even more special!

    Sent on 06/21/2019
  • P

    Paula Bressi-Brekosky · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Larry and Paula's Vernazza Wedding

    Lorenzo is an amazing photographer! His attention to detail is un-surpassed. The pictures exceeded our expectations and are beyond beautiful. Lorenzo captured every magical moment of our wedding.

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • E

    Erik Knorrmeier · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Surprise proposal & Wedding!!!!

    I had set up a surprise proposal and wedding where all of our close family traveled from the U.S. to Cinque Terre. I had a tight time schedule and I ended up getting my Girlfriend, at the time, to Corniglia over an hour late for the proposal. Lorenzo(Pure Photography) Stayed over the original quoted time to keep shooting photos for us. During the pre-wedding and post-wedding shoots he was great with taking photos that we wanted and also coming up with ideas for poses for us as well. We got our 15 teaser photos on time and they were gorgeous. We then received all of our photos before the contracted time and it was super easy to download them all. Overall we were delighted with our experience with Pure Photography.

    Sent on 11/25/2018
  • Emmy and Matt

    Emmy and Matt · Married on 08/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous wedding photos!

    I loved working with Lorenzo. He was fun, talented and shot the most beautiful pictures! We are more than impressed with the final production of our photos. I

    Sent on 11/08/2018
  • Y

    Yvonne · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so lucky to have Lorenzo as our wedding photographer. From the skype meeting, till the preparation, and then till the wedding, he showed his professionalism and was absolutely easy to work with. We are usually camera shy people and he made us feel very comfortable in front of the camera that day. Needless to say, the pictures turn out AMAZING. We love everything about his style, lighting and composition. We trust him completely and his talents took our breath away! We are glad to have made the right decision by having him to document this special day for us~ Thank you Lorenzo!

    Sent on 08/21/2018
  • R

    Robert · Married on 07/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much Pure Wedding Photography for capturing such beautiful photos of one of the best days of our lives. My fiance hired Lorenzo to take photos of the moment he proposed to me and we did an engagement photoshoot afterwards. He also skyped with my fiance and helped him plan the surprise proposal beforehand.
    Lorenzo made the day fun and enjoyable on that beautiful sunny day in Vernazza. He was very knowledgable about the town and he knew where all the best spots were for taking photos. Lorenzo was also very accommodating and would go out of his way to fulfil any of our requests. He is easy to get a long with and will make you feel very comfortable. We were so amazed when we saw our Engagement photos. I highly recommend Lorenzo of Pure Wedding Photography to anyone who wants to capture special moments in their lives.

    Thank you Lorenzo,
    Robert & Julia

    Sent on 08/27/2018
  • R

    Raluca Elena · Married on 07/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are extremely happy that we made the decision to choose Purewedding (Lorenzo) for our photo session.
    The pictures are absolutely amazing and we had great time during the session. Lorenzo is talented with great ideas, easy to communicate with and professional. We would highly recommend Lorenzo as a photographer.

    Sent on 07/27/2018
  • S

    Steve Hunker · Married on 07/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience!

    Lorenzo was amazing for our engagement photos. I am from the US, and coordinated everything with Lorenzo over Skype ahead of time. He was able to suggest a time and a place, and coordinate all aspects of our wonderful photo shoot. He spent over two hours with us and we could not have been happier with the results!

    Sent on 11/18/2018
  • C

    Casey · Married on 07/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had no idea what to expect when planning a destination wedding in Cinque Terre and hiring a bunch of vendors that we had never met before. We were absolutely blown away by how great our photos came out. Lorenzo did an amazing job, and he really listened to what we wanted. We are very happy with the results, and I would highly recommend him. THANK YOU LORENZO!

    Sent on 08/20/2018
  • N

    Nina · Married on 06/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunning photos of a special day

    We had the pleasure of having Lorenzo from Pure photography take photos at our wedding in Certaldo, Tuscany. He was easy to talk to, very professional, efficient, made us feel really comfortable (a challenge as neither my husband nor I are at ease in front of a camera), gave us just the right amount of guidance in terms of poses, and was able to take great photos both of the couple and of our wedding party. The photos are truly stunning.

    Sent on 11/15/2018
  • F

    Francesca · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We celebrated our wedding in Val d'Orcia in June 2018.
    We were looking for a photographer in Tuscany with a luminous style, fresh, delicate but full of colors.
    We met Lorenzo via Instagram and immediately turned out to be a polite and friendly person, helpful and very attentive to our needs.

    But the best came to our wedding!
    Lorenzo has been with us all day. He managed to put us at ease immediately and made us have fun with irony and simplicity.
    It was like having an old friend with us who helped us laugh and get even more excited at our wedding.

    When he gave us the gallery we cried a lot because the photos as well as being wonderful, were very expressive and naturally contain all the emotions we experienced during the wedding.

    We highly recommend Pure wedding photography if you want your memories to be unforgettable.
    Lorenzo is a precious and irreplaceable professional.
    We will never forget his service!

    Sent on 08/23/2018
  • C

    Christina · Married on 06/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lorenzo is so professional and SO easy to work with. He made me feel at ease from the moment I met him via Skype. On the day of, he was everything we needed. He was patient with my family :) and he was patient with a camera-shy couple! The photos of my wedding are GORGEOUS, and I know it was all because of his talent for capturing the right candids and setting up the right backgrounds. He even improvised during the rain. What a wonderful person and photographer! Thank you again, Lorenzo!!!

    Sent on 08/12/2018
  • Melody

    Melody McGee Thompson · Married on 06/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A breathtaking day of beauty with priceless photos to capture the magical day in Cinque Terre!

    Lorenzo made our special day in Cinque Terre one of fairy tales! He was considerate, personable, and brought such joy and fun into our day. He paid attention to small details of moments shared to capture priceless photos. He was professional but also down-to-earth in his approach. It felt like we were spending time with a long time friend who knew us personally. When we received our photos back we were amazed at the beauty captured! We will forever be grateful for him sharing his gift with us.

    Sent on 12/01/2018
  • Sara

    Sara · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made a "surprise" engagement shoot better than we could have imagined

    My fiance (now husband) proposed to me while we were on vacation in Florence. I had NO idea it was coming, and when he let me know we were taking engagement photos the next day, I was at first anxious about it because I hadn't planned to take my engagement photos while on vacation in Europe! (i.e. didn't bring specific outfits for it, blah blah girl stuff) But Lorenzo made the experience better than I could have imagined. He had the most gorgeous locations in mind, and even though it turned out to be a rainy morning, the photos turned out BEAUTIFUL. He also managed to compensate for the fact that we definitely looked (and felt) like we had had a bit too much fun celebrating the night before :D He was patient, calming, and helpful throughout the shoot to make sure we got the photos we wanted. We're so grateful that we found him to capture this very special experience!

    Sent on 11/15/2018