Pure Energy Productions Mobile DJ Reviews

262 | Henderson, NV
See photos, pricing and details

262 Reviews for Pure Energy Productions Mobile DJ

Recommended by 99%

262
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

Pure Energy Productions Mobile DJ 1
Pure Energy Productions Mobile DJ 2
Pure Energy Productions Mobile DJ 3
Sort by:
  • C

    Christie Glavic · Getting married on 03/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Wedding DJ Experience!

    DJ Tony was incredible at our wedding and really brought the entire night together! I'm so thankful we hired him!

    Sent on 04/29/2019
  • J

    Julie Mcdougall · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't have been better!

    Tony was awesome. Arrived on time and kept the party going until the very end. Would absolutely use him again! Thank you Tony!

    Sent on 07/06/2019
    Pure Energy Productions Mobile DJ 4
  • K

    Kathleen Brooks · Married on 05/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So much fun!

    I cannot say enough about DJ Tony!!! He is just amazing! Responsiveness for when scheduling to getting there early for set up to making sure the event went on without a hitch . He is funny and got everyone engaged. We will do whatever we can to make sure DJ Tony is at all of our events. He keeps it fresh and fun and very professional. What’s not to love about about him?!?

    Sent on 05/23/2019
  • Danielle

    Danielle · Married on 05/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding DJ ever

    The best pet of DJ tony is his ability to manage the crowd and the flow of the party. I had multiple people come up to me throughout the night raving about DJ tony. As a bride, he made the night easy which let me actually enjoy myself. I highly recommend him and if I have any parties in the future he’s the one I’ll be calling!

    Sent on 05/31/2019
  • Daryl

    Daryl Telios · Married on 04/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony is simply the best.

    Choosing a DJ is such an important part of planning a wedding. For our wedding we wanted a party and needed someone to keep everything moving. Tony is “the guy”. He was recommended by our coordinator, so we went with him after looking up his reviews and we could not be more happy with the result. He had all of our music for the ceremony and reception and was an amazing MC. After the wedding, he was the number 1 thing people complimented us on. He played such a great variety of music, he always kept people on the dance floor! He even improvised some songs during our bridal party speeches which made them THAT much better! If you’re looking for a DJ to execute the perfect party, look no further because Tony is your guy!!!

    Sent on 06/13/2019
  • D

    Diana · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Tony is awesome!! We needed a dj for a short period of time for our ceremony at the Neon Museum and Tony hooked us up! He is professonal, fun, nice and kept everyone rockin' during the ceremony and even after while we were taking pictures. He even made us a cd of all of the music that was played for our ceremony. You will not be disappointed when choosing him!

    Sent on 10/09/2018
    Pure Energy Productions Mobile DJ 5
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Tony was incredible! He truly made our event wonderful. He brought so much fun and energy to our event!

    Sent on 09/10/2018
  • T

    Tina · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Tony created a perfect atmosphere for our 60th Bday party. Energy, humor, and interactive. We were a multigenerational group, and he had us all dancing ... ages 5 to 85. He also emceed the roast/toast speeches with great skill and humor. We highly recommend him.

    Sent on 09/14/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Tony provided nonstop entertainment from beginning to end. He kept our guests on the dance floor the whole time. His sound system and lighting made the venue seem even more amazing. If I ever need a DJ for another event I would call him in a heartbeat! Fantastic!

    Sent on 06/13/2018
  • O

    Oliver · Married on 06/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Tony was great! He kept our wedding fun and exciting. He eased our mind when it came to the timeline by ensuring us that we would get through everything quickly to make room for open dancing. Our friends and family loved him, and we received many compliments about him during and after the wedding.

    Sent on 06/17/2018
  • J

    Jasmine · Married on 05/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    By far the best DJ I have ever experienced. So interactive and kept the fun going the entire time. I would reccomend him to anyone for any event. You will not be disappointed!!

    Sent on 06/04/2018
  • P

    Paul · event on 05/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pure Energy Productions Mobile DJ provided DJ services for the City of Henderson's Slide Into Summer event on June 1st at the Anthem Hills Park. DJ Tony was communicative throughout the whole booking process, offered competitive pricing, arrived promptly on time and was incredibly engaging with event participants throughout the evening. DJ Tony was an absolute pleasure to work with and we received positive feedback from all guests regarding his services.

    Sent on 06/04/2018
  • H

    Haley · event on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Tony was a lot of fun and very interactive with our group, he made it a very memorable experience!

    Sent on 06/01/2018
  • R

    Robin · event on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love Anthony and I am so happy with how the evening went for my granddaughter. I will always keep his info and share it. Love you Tony. More importantly, my granddaughter was soooooo happy to have him there. It was a great night.

    Sent on 05/31/2018
  • A

    Anthony · Married on 05/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Anthony Johns was amazing and extremely flexible, fun, affordable and professional. When we decided we wanted to incorporate karaoke in our wedding day he did not hesitate to support. He worked well with our wedding coordinator helped to keep us on time and even better provided us with a soundtrack to our wedding. We could not have done it without his support. We love DJ Anthony Johns!!!

    Sent on 05/31/2018
  • W

    William · Married on 05/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can not say enough about DJ Tony! He led the way from the beginning of the ceremony through the entire night at the reception. Our guests can not stop talking about how funny he was and how he mixed and matched music that kept the party rolling. We never had an empty dance floor!
    Tony is more than just a DJ! He is a true MC who guides the party, controls the energy in the room, and adds an excellent taste of humor while doing it all. We could not have been more pleased! We paid a little extra money for Tony and it was worth every penny and more. Many guests have said he is the best wedding DJ they have ever seen and we would agree. Thank you Tony!!

    Sent on 05/23/2018
  • Amanda

    Amanda · event on 05/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our school loved having DJ Tony. He was tons of fun for our students.

    Sent on 05/14/2018
  • Amanda

    Amanda · event on 05/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Tony was great. We had him for our end of year school party. He was high energy and fun for the students for the entire hour!

    Sent on 05/14/2018
  • E

    Erinne · event on 05/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony was wonderful to work with. He was super flexible with setting up, as we were running a little behind schedule on loading in our corporate event. He adjusted the time he would come to set up his equipment and handled it professionally. He was super fun to be around, pumped up the crowd, and made on the fly announcements to attendees. Tony had to DJ for about 6-7 hours, some of those hours were only 150-200 developers working at a Hackathon event, but he kept the energy up and didn't lose the fun vibes.

    Sent on 05/17/2018
  • A

    Angie · Married on 05/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Tony is THE BEST! He kept us on our feet all night long. His humor kept peoples attention and laughing! I wouldn't of had my wedding any other way! You rock DJ Tony! Hope to use you sometime again... soon!!

    Sent on 05/11/2018
  • N

    Nesha · event on 04/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Tony is the best!! We have been using him for 6 years, One year we didn't use him and our banquet was boring!. He is the life of the party!

    Sent on 05/07/2018
  • A

    Anthem · event on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional, punctual, high energy, and great performance all around. Thank you DJ Tony!

    Sent on 03/26/2018
  • B

    Bryan · event on 02/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Tony was again, as always, on fire! He puts on an amazing show, is super professional, everybody loves him, and honestly, brings the heat each and every time he have him! I can't recommend DJ Tony enough. Not only will he put on a good show for you but chances are he will be become a good acquaintance throughout the years.

    Sent on 02/13/2018
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 12/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Tony was amazing! Very professional and organized. He made the celebration! He was worth every penny! He really listened and took the time to find out what the Bride and Groom wanted! People are still asking about him!

    Sent on 12/20/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review