Punta Cana Photo Video Reviews

26 | Punta Cana, DO
See photos, pricing and details

26 Reviews for Punta Cana Photo Video

Recommended by 100%

26

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

95 User photos

Punta Cana Photo Video 1
Punta Cana Photo Video 2
Punta Cana Photo Video 3
Punta Cana Photo Video 4
Punta Cana Photo Video 5
Punta Cana Photo Video 6
Punta Cana Photo Video 7
+ 89
Sort by:
  • Julia

    Julia Duenez · Getting married on 01/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spectacular!!!

    Used them for our engagement photos and absolutely LOVE the photos and the photographers!!!! We gladly booked them for our wedding (:

    Sent on 10/09/2019
    Punta Cana Photo Video 8
  • Anny

    Anny Duran · Getting married on 11/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm still AMAZED About Their Excellent Job!

    I cannot describe how satisfied I am with the remarkable job that Saul and his crew did the day of my wedding. They are an amazing crew!!
    Their Professionalism, quality in the pictures/video, prompt delivery, the reasonable prices and the way they treated us; I felt right away that we made the best decision ever on hiring them as our photographer/videographer

    Sent on 10/11/2019
    Punta Cana Photo Video 9
  • Megan

    Megan · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend

    My fiancé and I would highly recommend Marc and Saul. my fiancé and I reached out to them last minute... literally 3 days before we were going to Punta Cana. They were quick to respond and accommodate to our schedule. We booked an engagement session with them via email. They picked us up at our resort and immediately hopped out of the car to great us. They were so friendly and made conversation the entire time. They took us to a local beach called Jellyfish Beach. It was so much fun. They had us laughing the entire time. They are the kind of guys you’d like to drink a beer with and hangout with on a Friday night. They are also very family oriented. We met there family while at the beach. I would even recommend them for a family photo shoot. They exceeded our expectations!

    Sent on 01/28/2019
  • K

    Kevin G · Married on 06/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Captured the moment perfectly

    What a great team! Took the time to understand our needs and really captured our wedding. Pictures were available to download 3 days later as promised. They even brought a drone to capture some areal shots which we did not expect! Great experience - no regrets going with Gaston & team!

    Sent on 08/11/2019
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 03/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!! I absolutely loved Marcos and Saul!

    They captured every moment and were a blast to hangout with! They are truly talented at what they do!! I’d recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 03/20/2019
    Punta Cana Photo Video 10
    Punta Cana Photo Video 11
    Punta Cana Photo Video 12
    Punta Cana Photo Video 13
    Punta Cana Photo Video 14
    Punta Cana Photo Video 15
    Punta Cana Photo Video 16
    Punta Cana Photo Video 17
    Punta Cana Photo Video 18
    Punta Cana Photo Video 19
  • Elizabeth

    Elizabeth & Mike · Married on 01/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    1000% Recomendables. Mark & Saul

    Marcos & Saul son verdaderamente increíbles! Fueron lo mejor de nuestro viaje a república dominicana. Yo en lo personal estaba muy nerviosa por todo lo que es hacer una boda a muchos kilometros de casa, sin conocer nada ni nadie. Confiando desde el minuto 0 que todo saldría bien. Ellos me llamaron por teléfono, me quitaron todas las dudas y desde ese momento supe que eran los indicados. Me transmitieron una tranquilidad que no puedo describir. Mis nervios se transformaron en sonrisas. Tengo todos los detalles de mi boda gracias a su estupendo trabajo.
    El video lo he mirado al menos 100 veces! es increíble!!! Supero mis expectativas. Mis amigos y familiares lo Aman! Plasma tanta felicidad y emociones.
    Las fotos no tengo palabras para describir lo impresionantes que son! LAS AMO! Lo mejor de todo que le explicamos a ellos que somos ansiosos y 48 hs de terminada la boda ya las teníamos!!!
    Gracias, por ser parte de nuestra boda. Estamos muy felices de conocerlos. Y seguro nos volveremos a ver.
    Sin dudas, los mejores y 1000% recomendables!

    Sent on 01/31/2019
    Punta Cana Photo Video 20
  • S

    Sabrina · Married on 01/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot express how grateful I am to have found such a professional team.

    This team captured every moment of our big day.... even the bits we missed! I’m so grateful they captured everything in the most romantic, fun and cool way! I highly recommend these guys! I’m so happy I’m still buzzy from the wedding especially after looking at these pics.

    Sent on 01/15/2019
  • Patricia

    Patricia y Will · Married on 12/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Increíble y Maravillosa.

    Extremadamente encantada con el equipo y con el trabajo.

    Sent on 12/04/2018
  • M

    Michael & Patricia · Married on 11/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mark & Saul Thank you!

    Mark & Saul are amazing photographers, they made us feel comfortable and captured our special day. I can not say thank you enough for the great job they did. we are very happy and grateful

    Sent on 01/22/2019
  • Ivan

    Ivan · Married on 10/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nuestro gran dia!

    Nuestra boda, la mejor experiencia de nuestras vidas,un maravilloso dia acompañados de los mejores, gracias a su profesionalidad, a su talento y a su calidad humana,consiguieron que tuviéramos para siempre los recuerdos mas maravillosos de nuestras vidas,solo podemos decir GRACIAS.

    Sent on 10/16/2018
    Punta Cana Photo Video 21
    Punta Cana Photo Video 22
    Punta Cana Photo Video 23
    Punta Cana Photo Video 24
    Punta Cana Photo Video 25
    Punta Cana Photo Video 26
    Punta Cana Photo Video 27
    Punta Cana Photo Video 28
    Punta Cana Photo Video 29
    Punta Cana Photo Video 30
    Punta Cana Photo Video 31
    Punta Cana Photo Video 32
    Punta Cana Photo Video 33
    Punta Cana Photo Video 34
  • Vanessa

    Vanessa Tavarez · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical experience, Marcos is a true artist who knows how to truly capture the moment

    We are so happy that we chose Marcos to photograph / video our wedding. He definitely went above and beyond our expectations. He is a true artist and professional. Marco full of inspiration and vision, and he truly captures moments in the most magical way. We also had so much fun working with him, he is fun, adventurous and a flexible person.

    Sent on 10/16/2018
    Punta Cana Photo Video 35
  • Gabriela

    Gabriela · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love our photos!

    We hire puntacana photo video. Awesome photos! Marcos & Saul made us an amazing trash session in Punta Cana on our honeymoon. Excellent pictures.

    Sent on 10/24/2018
    Punta Cana Photo Video 36
    Punta Cana Photo Video 37
    Punta Cana Photo Video 38
    Punta Cana Photo Video 39
  • C

    Caroline Sanchez · Married on 07/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelle t guy!

    PUNTA CANA PHOTO VIDEO IS AN AMAZING GUY! AMAZING AND VERY PROFFESSIONAL PICTURES WERE TAKEN! I TRULT RECOMMEND HIM! THANKYOU PUNTA CANA PHOTO VIDEO!!

    Sent on 10/17/2018
    Punta Cana Photo Video 40
  • Isaac

    Isaac · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    We are very happy. It was a beautiful experience to have hired them at our wedding. The video is awesome. My house is full of photos!

    Sent on 10/25/2018
    Punta Cana Photo Video 41
    Punta Cana Photo Video 42
    Punta Cana Photo Video 43
    Punta Cana Photo Video 44
    Punta Cana Photo Video 45
    Punta Cana Photo Video 46
    Punta Cana Photo Video 47
  • Merry

    Merry Johnson · Married on 04/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loooooooveeeee the Photos & Video.

    Thank you Marcos & Saul by Puntacana Photo Video, amazing service, we would definitely recommend! We loooooooveeeee the Photos & Video.
    xoxo
    Chris & Merry

    Sent on 10/25/2018
    Punta Cana Photo Video 48
    Punta Cana Photo Video 49
    Punta Cana Photo Video 50
    Punta Cana Photo Video 51
  • Corina

    Corina Sanders · Married on 03/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best photos of our lives!

    We are very happy! We had a beautiful experience. It was more than we imagined. puntacana photovideo made us feel incredible. The best photos of our lives. The sensitivity that I can see in the photos are amazing.
    Our wedding would not have been the same without them.
    Thank you.

    Sent on 10/19/2018
    Punta Cana Photo Video 52
    Punta Cana Photo Video 53
    Punta Cana Photo Video 54
  • Nicolas

    Nicolas Rusell · Married on 03/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING! They exceeded our expectations

    AMAZING! They exceeded our expectations. Impressive image quality, every detail and moment are registered. They are top-level artists. they made incredible photos and video. The best memory of our life. They have an impressive charisma. love for what they do. THANKSSSS !!!!!

    Sent on 10/18/2018
    Punta Cana Photo Video 55
    Punta Cana Photo Video 56
    Punta Cana Photo Video 57
    Punta Cana Photo Video 58
    Punta Cana Photo Video 59
    Punta Cana Photo Video 60
    Punta Cana Photo Video 61
    Punta Cana Photo Video 62
    Punta Cana Photo Video 63
    Punta Cana Photo Video 64
    Punta Cana Photo Video 65
    Punta Cana Photo Video 66
    Punta Cana Photo Video 67
    Punta Cana Photo Video 68
  • O

    Oliver F · Married on 10/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Professional potos

    Saul Gonzalez took our family protrit and they came out amazing. The best part was we didn’t have to stress out looking for a place to take these pictures he chose them for us (I couldn’t do it better myself). Thank you for the pictures Saul!

    Sent on 10/18/2018
    Punta Cana Photo Video 69
    Punta Cana Photo Video 70
  • Natasha

    Natasha Shermann · Married on 10/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!

    Marcos, we love your dedication, passion and pascience that you gave us on our special date. We felt very relaxed, you made us laugh and enjoy every photo.
    The photos are amazing. I LOVE EVERY PHOTO. We are very happy!
    Thank you!!!
    xoxo

    Sent on 10/19/2018
    Punta Cana Photo Video 71
    Punta Cana Photo Video 72
    Punta Cana Photo Video 73
    Punta Cana Photo Video 74
  • Masha

    Masha & Steve · Married on 07/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent photos and video.

    Excellent photos and video.
    Excellent work we are very happy and we recommend it for people who want to hire a professional with excellent photographic quality and charisma.

    Sent on 10/24/2018
    Punta Cana Photo Video 75
    Punta Cana Photo Video 76
    Punta Cana Photo Video 77
    Punta Cana Photo Video 78
  • Lakshmi

    Lakshmi Brice Rodriguez · Married on 05/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent work

    I had the best time shooting with puntacanaphotovideo. Me and husband felt very comfortable and our photographer was really nice and patient. When I got my pictures I couldn’t stop staring at them. My friends and family were obsessed with the photos taken. I would definitely recommend them. I am so pleased with my pictures that I told my husband I only want future photos only by them.

    Sent on 10/16/2018
    Punta Cana Photo Video 79
    Punta Cana Photo Video 80
    Punta Cana Photo Video 81
  • J

    Julieta Fernandez · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful team

    I only have words of thanks for this wonderful team. A beautiful job The passion for his work is incredible. The dedication and patience. Thank you for leaving us a beautiful memory of our wedding.

    Sent on 10/24/2018
    Punta Cana Photo Video 82
    Punta Cana Photo Video 83
    Punta Cana Photo Video 84
    Punta Cana Photo Video 85
    Punta Cana Photo Video 86
    Punta Cana Photo Video 87
  • Martin

    Martin Betolli · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    excellent service

    It is an excellent service that we receive a lot of professionalism, from the first meeting to the delivery of the material he did it with a great passion and dedication, I would always recommend it. They are a great work team and we admire passion for the work they do. Thanks for everything!

    Sent on 10/24/2018
    Punta Cana Photo Video 88
    Punta Cana Photo Video 89
  • Panco

    Panco Kerker-Kantardziev · Married on 07/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A guy with an eye to details

    High quality pictures were taken. His experience is priceless and the result is marvelous. I have never seen such wonderful pictures. I can highly recommend him. Price, quality and efficiency, all you need and he delivers it.

    Sent on 10/16/2018
  • Rose

    Rose · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Calm, professional, and talented!

    Saul is a highly skilled photographer, and he made our wedding day perfect. His photos captured every element of beauty and each treasured moment. Almost four years later, we cherish the photos and love to show them to friends and family, all of whom are very impressed with Saul’s ability to catch the perfect shot. We recommend him to anyone who is looking for an excellent photographer with a kind, calm personality. I can’t say enough good things about him!

    Sent on 03/04/2019
    Punta Cana Photo Video 90
    Punta Cana Photo Video 91
    Punta Cana Photo Video 92

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review