Pulse Entertainment Ohio Reviews

12 | Columbus, OH
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Pulse Entertainment Ohio

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

12

2 User photos

Order by:
  • B

    Benjamin J. · Married on 11/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pulse Entertainment party time!

    Pulse did Catherine and I's wedding and we couldnt have been happier. From the ceremony to the Entry song and DJ James hyping the croud the wow on my wifes face couldnt be bought. Very professional company and would recomend to anyone for a great time

    Sent on 12/05/2020
  • M

    Melane H. · Married on 10/31/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional memory makers!

    PE Ohio made the event stress free by communicating and planning before the event, being early to the venue, and making sure the music details were exactly what would make memories. PE Ohio keeps the dance floor going the entire time! Book therm ..you will be so happy you did!

    Sent on 12/09/2020
  • A

    Alexus H. · Married on 10/30/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Halloween Wedding Reception

    DJ James & DJ Jojo were amazing! They even dressed up for our Halloween theme! We couldn’t have got anyone else to make the night as smooth and FUN as these two! Definitely will get ahold of them for future events!

    Sent on 12/05/2020
  • Alexus

    Alexus H. · Married on 10/30/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Halloween Wedding Reception

    DJ James & Jojo were the life of the party! We couldn’t have picked a better pair to help with our reception, they even dressed in costume! I absolutely loved having them! I definitely will be getting ahold of them for future events!

    Sent on 12/18/2020
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 10/17/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely loved, would hire again

    DJ Jojo was amazing!! Everyone at my wedding kept asking where did you find them, or who is the DJ? She was very flexible and helpful in the process of picking out music and anything else i needed. She was so sweet i wouldn't have wanted anyone else to DJ my wedding. She played everything i wanted and more. Absolutely recommend to anyone (:

    Sent on 12/11/2020
  • Karmin

    Karmin S. · Married on 10/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ ever

    This is an amazing company that my family has used several time. Amazing prices, very friendly willing to work with the bride and groom such a wide variety of music. Would recommend to anyone that is getting married or any function!

    Sent on 12/05/2020
  • S

    Stephanie M. · Married on 09/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above and beyond

    James kept the party going. We had a smaller wedding due to the pandemic but he made it such a fun time.

    Sent on 12/03/2020

    Pulse Entertainment Ohio's reply:

    Thank you Stephanie for your kind review! Your wedding was so much fun! We appreciate you taking the time to review us. Best wishes to you two! 🤍
  • Tricia

    Tricia V. · Married on 09/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and very professional

    Jojo was absolutely amazing to work with, everything turned out even more amazing then we could have imagined she was very professional and easy to work with! Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 12/04/2020
  • M

    Monica D. · Married on 08/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top notch DJ's with amazing service at a great price!

    Pulse Entertainment did a fantastic job for both of my step-daughter's weddings. We couldn't be happier with the service provided, the price and the fantastic interaction with our wedding guests. We highly recommend Pulse Entertainment!

    Sent on 12/03/2020
  • K

    Kelly F. · Married on 08/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent. Very happy! Highly recommend

    BEST DJ experience I could have asked for. James and JoJo are the best. Our wedding was amazing all because of them. We are so thankful and forever happy we chose Pulse. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

    Sent on 12/06/2020
  • C

    Carol T. · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional and Amazing DJ’s

    Very knowledgeable and professional! Everyone had so much fun and loved there personalities. Top Notch Company!!!

    Sent on 12/05/2020
  • J

    Jacob R. · Married on 10/24/2020

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ James did a wonderful job

    I had DJ James and I highly recommend him to anyone getting married. He met with us prior to our wedding to go over everything to keep a timeline. He did a great job of sticking to the schedule even when we had a couple delays. Very professional and fun.

    Sent on 12/03/2020