PROVIZION Video Productions Reviews

48 | Providence, RI
See photos, pricing and details

48 Reviews for PROVIZION Video Productions

Recommended by 95% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

48
Order by:
  • K

    Kelce Byrnes · Married on 11/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super Video!

    Super job Provizion! Video is so awesome, loves it! Our video has the prettiest shots! Really love how they videotaped our day and put the compilation video together. Great choice of music to:) well done

    Sent on 02/22/2020
  • B

    Bethany Tavares · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nice experience

    After looking online and in bridal magazines, we wanted a video company with a good reputation and good videos, that wasnt too expensive. They fit the bill very well. Very professional and courteous. Video came out great. Provision did a really nice job.

    Sent on 09/25/2019
  • K

    Kira Gibson · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous wedding video

    Fabulous wedding video! Very excited when we saw out highlights and wedding video. They got exactly what we wanted of the day,

    Sent on 10/17/2019
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 07/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing video! Were are thrilled with the way it came out. The shots came out beautiful, the decorations looked really great on film, as well as the whole wedding day from beginning to end, really nice quality. Hire them for sure!

    Sent on 09/05/2018
  • B

    Breena Simmons · Married on 03/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience!

    Wonderful experience with this vendor! They were very helpful and knowledgeable during the wedding day booking process. Have a good selection of video packages to choose from. Priced well for what they give you. Wedding video was exactly what we wanted and how we wanted our wedding day video taped. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • T

    Tina · Married on 01/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had ProVizion video our wedding, and we're thrilled with our video! The video images were really great and the video had a nice flow to it. It was a bit linger than we thought it was going to be at 2 hours, but it was totally fine, because it was just more video for us to watch of our day. Much thanks to Dan and Provision. Would most definitely refer them

    Sent on 04/26/2018
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We received our dvd and were happy when we played the disc, it had a nice menu screen and we could go to the different sections of our wedding day. Theres was a nice opening video compilation and then segues into the ceremony. The video if the church and ceremonial aspects were done tastefully. The reception was covered well and our videogrpher was in the right spot to video the intros and dances, etc. Overall, it was done well and are pleased with the results.

    Sent on 04/16/2018
  • H

    Hailey · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They do good work! Wedding video was what we wanted, happy with it.

    Sent on 02/21/2018
  • M

    Meagan · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding review My husband and i are very pleased we decided to have a wedding video for our wedding. All of the events of the day were videotaped beautifully! We put a lot of thought into the details of our wedding day and glad we have them on video. Provision did an excellent job on out video and we are very happy with the results. Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 12/31/2017
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 08/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super job:) video was done well. Just what we were looking for. Very pretty video shots, with all our guests included, video came together really well. Received our dvds and were happy to see there was menu screens to go to different sections of the video if we wanted. Provizion gets our recommendations:)

    Sent on 01/17/2018
  • H

    Heidi · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very delighted with our wedding video. The video looked wonderful and captured all the festivities of the day beautifully. Dan worked with our other vendors and photographer to make the day go much smoother. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 01/11/2018
  • K

    Karen · Married on 06/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Helpful, courteous, informative, unobtrusive, Gave a good look to our video. Happy Happy. Would refer them to our friends and family

    Sent on 03/19/2018
  • A

    Abbey · Married on 04/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very happy we went with this vendor. Really great job! Nice to know we will have a wonderful video for many years! Thank You dearly:)

    Sent on 09/05/2018
  • B

    Bethany · Married on 03/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome job! Thanks for great video! spectacular looking shots, covered reception and all our days events really well! Highly recommend :)

    Sent on 02/12/2018
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 01/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best in the business. Couldn't have asked for a better videographer.

    Sent on 10/17/2017

    PROVIZION Video Productions's reply:

    Thanks Steph, much appreciated. All the best to you and Josh!
  • J

    Julie · Married on 07/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding video is awesome! We were very exited to see the video and it looks fantastic! We especially like our montage as well as the whole video:) Dan was great, he was very helpful with providing us with the info we needed to cover our wedding and film our big day! Very happy with provizions wedding service!

    Sent on 01/17/2018
  • A

    Alex · Married on 10/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniel at Provizion Video was fantastic! Our wedding video is absolutely perfect and a memory we will cherish forever. He captured everything we wanted and more. Thank you, Daniel!

    Sent on 03/18/2016

    PROVIZION Video Productions's reply:

    Absolutely Alex, I was happy to do it! Great wedding to be there! Wish you and Heath the best!
  • J

    Jeanie · Married on 07/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Omg love love our video:) thanks dan for putting together fantabulous video! Got all of our awesome wedding day moments for us.

    Sent on 10/11/2015
  • C

    Christina · Married on 06/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thrilled with our video:] Played nice, and had all of our wonderful wedding moments covered nicely,

    Was done very well. Recommended!

    Sent on 08/24/2015
  • J

    Jessie · Married on 03/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiance and i decided we wanted to go with a wedding video for our day, and am glad that we did. It was how we had hope and imagined how our wedding video would be, and our wedding day to, it was perfect!

    We have already watched the video at least ten times and love reliving our wedding memories over and over. Thanks to Dan and ProVizion. Would absolutely recommend!

    Sent on 07/25/2015
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 02/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excited to have hired videotographer. Awesome video:]

    Sent on 09/12/2015
  • C

    Christine · Married on 11/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Awesome! Super excited with our dvd's. Thanks Provision!

    Sent on 07/24/2015
  • A

    Ally · Married on 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding in Newport and wanted to have everything filmed of our big day so we went with Provision. Very good to work with and pleasantly surprised with the video.

    Sent on 03/04/2015
  • C

    Cara · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great overall service! We decided to go with a Videographer to film our wedding day and very happy we did. Wedding video is very pretty, from the filming of the church and the decorations, to dancing, at the recpetion, everything was done tastefully well.
    Really enjoyed our experience with them. Felt comfortable that they knew what they were doing, and couldnt be happier with the way the video came out. Come highly recommended!

    Sent on 03/23/2015
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We wanted our weddig video to have forever, so we shopped around onlline and found ProVizion. Liked what we saw, so we then set up a meeting. Was a wonderful experience, Dan was very knowledgable and helpful with what were we were looking for our wedding. Overall a pleasant experience, and an outstanding video!!

    Sent on 10/25/2014