ProShow Professional DJ Service Reviews

44 | Mishawaka, IN
See photos, pricing and details

44 Reviews for ProShow Professional DJ Service

Recommended by 97%

44
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • K

    Krista · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Ned is THE BEST. He was fantastic at getting the party going and reading the crowd.

    Sent on 11/04/2017

    ProShow Professional DJ Service's reply:

    Krista,

    Thank you so much for the review. Your time is appreciate. It was a pleasure working with you and Brad!
  • R

    Renee · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Every time we told a vendor we had booked Pro Show, they were excited for us. We have a wide range of music tastes, and Tony put up with all of it and played everything we wanted. The dance floor was always full and we got so many mentions of how fun the wedding was!

    Sent on 07/28/2017

    ProShow Professional DJ Service's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. It sounds like you had an amazing night with family and friends. Tony had a great time working with you, as well! We wish you all the best!
  • J

    J · Married on 05/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica and ProShow Team did an excellent job on gobo lighting for my wedding in May, it was more beautiful than I expected. We are very happy with their professional/amazing work and reasonable price.

    Sent on 06/15/2017
  • M

    Mike · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I could not have asked for a better wedding DJ experience than the service that Jessica and Tom Termont at ProShow provided! Jessica and Tom were a pleasure to work with all throughout the planning process, were extremely flexible in meeting with us ahead of time, listened to our likes and dislikes, and helped to create a timeline of events for our evening. Tom was the best wedding DJ we could have ever asked for, and he was one of the biggest reasons our wedding reception was as successful and fun as it was. He acted as our party’s host for the night, keeping us on track and on schedule, and announcing items to our guests as we walked down our schedule for the reception. Tom created the absolute best playlist based on our listing of likes and dislikes, and masterfully read the crowd to adjust the energy level up and down throughout the night to keep the dance floor packed and made sure everyone had an unforgettable time. Best of all, Tom made a point to regularly check in with myself and the bride to remind us of upcoming events on our timeline, asked us for any special requests, and to make sure we were having a great time. We would strongly recommend ProShow to all of our friends!

    Sent on 08/22/2016
  • J

    Joyce · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Sean and Jessica for your wedding. Sean was the DJ for my daughter's wedding and the dance floor was full the entire night!! He kept the energy going. ProShow also provided specialty lighting for our venue. Their lighting made a huge difference in how it beautifully accented the room decor and flowers. It was subtle yet made a huge difference. Jessica was responsive to all our e-mails and questions. Very easy to work with. Can't go wrong using ProShow!!

    Sent on 11/12/2015

    ProShow Professional DJ Service's reply:

    Joyce

    Thank you so much for the review. It is always fantastic to hear back from our clients following the event. The room did look amazing and your daughter was just a beautiful bride. It was truly a pleasure working with you and your entire family. We wish you all the best!
  • A

    Alison · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used ProShow for our lighting and for our DJ services. They're very personable and knowledgable. Our DJ helped us make a timeline for our event. We used GOBO lighting which turned out fabulously and they let us keep the templates for our bar at home ??

    Sent on 10/25/2015
  • C

    Cheryl · Married on 07/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough good things about PROSHOW DJ SERVICES!! Their professionalism and expert service was phenomenal and made my daughter's wedding day "Awesome!!" The DJ "James" played exactly what we asked for and was able to keep our guests happy with music the entire evening. I don't recall any "lull" time except during dinner that the dance floor wasn't rocking!
    We had a special request for a "surprise" dance, and James made that flawless also.

    ProShow provided awesome service, communication and follow-up and made my daughter's wedding day truly memorable!

    Thank you so much...

    Cheryl Luther

    Sent on 07/28/2015

    ProShow Professional DJ Service's reply:

    Cheryl

    Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We enjoyed working with your family in creating a flawless event for your daughter's reception. A packed dance floor is always a great sign of guests having an unforgettable evening. We wish you and your family all the best and thank you for choosing ProShow for your event!
  • User5230815 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiance and I found ProShow from our venue as an option to contact for reception music. I compared prices around the area, and they definitely were the most affordable I thought.
    Our DJ was Ned Swanson, and he was extremely professional. Not only that, but we could tell he really knew his stuff! Neither of us were particularly good at music choices, we just knew what we liked, but didn't want to not have a variety played. Not only did Ned know to ask the age range of individuals at our wedding to look into what music he would choose to play, but I was surprised at how many people he got dancing! Normally, our families and friends are a quieter bunch :) After our wedding, all of our guests talked about how great that DJ was and how the music was thankfully not so loud we couldn't hear each other over it.

    Thanks Ned, for the great experience. Your coordination of our reception really made our day stress-free and truly treasurable!

    Sent on 07/18/2015
  • C

    Caitlyn · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Shawn as our DJ for our May 2015 wedding. He was fantastic! During our consultation, he provided excellent suggestions and tips that we would have been lost without. One of the main reasons we chose ProShow was because they have 12 DJs and one is always on call just in case something happens. That was extremely important to us as we have been to weddings where the DJ equipment has failed and the DJ did not have a back up. We did not have to worry with ProShow as they have all of the bases covered. Jessica was also extremely easy to work with and responded to emails very quickly.
    Shawn had everyone on the dance floor the entire night with his great music selections. He was great at keeping us on schedule with toasts, cake cutting, etc. He even helped my dad and I coordinate a surprise for my husband. Overall, I would highly recommend ProShow to everyone. They are extremely professional, will offer you and your guests an unforgettable experience, and help ease any worries you may have. You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 05/31/2015
  • User5132710 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica and James,
    Daniel and I want to extend a HUGE thank you to you guys. Our wedding was incredible! Our families commented on how seamless everything was all night. The music was perfect, timed just as we discussed! Thank you for extending songs and shortening others. James was just AWESOME. Jessica, you did an excellent job of organizing everything. I would recommend your company 100%. It was a pleasure working with you!
    THANK YOU!!!

    Sent on 06/01/2015
  • K

    Kristine · Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used ProShow’s DJ service for our wedding in May 2015. I have nothing but fantastic things to say about their service. Jessica, who manages the office, was always very quick to respond to e-mails and did so thoughtfully and cheerfully.

    During the consultation with Tony (our DJ), he made us feel completely comfortable while asking enough questions to determine both our personalities and the vibe we wanted for our wedding.

    On wedding day, Tony was a wonderful emcee, schedule-keeper, and party-maker. He kept us informed of timing for cake cutting, first dances, etc. When the dancing began, he kept the dance floor packed with his choice of music, while still playing every song that we had requested during the consultation.

    I highly recommend ProShow. Not only do they convey professionalism, they appear to truly love and enjoy their jobs!

    Sent on 05/29/2015

    ProShow Professional DJ Service's reply:

    Thank you, Kristine! I was a pleasure working with you and Tony had a fantastic time deejaying your wedding. We definitely do love what we do and I'm glad that shows through our work, as we are very passionate about creating an event that you'll remember for a lifetime!
  • Erin

    Erin · Married on 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ProShow was the DJ for my wedding in May 2015. Shawn did an amazing job! The consultation by phone was very helpful, especially as he was able to provide suggestions for some of the songs and the flow for the reception. The music selection was right on point, and the dance floor was packed all night. I even had one guest tell me the next day that he was never able to sit down because he loved all the songs that were played. ProShow made our wedding reception so much fun!

    Sent on 05/29/2015
  • F

    frank · Married on 02/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great - just what we needed. Was very responsive to our song requests.

    Sent on 02/20/2015
  • S

    Shawn · Married on 02/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ProShow was top notch for our reception. Our DJ, Ned, worked around our schedule to meet with us before our wedding and brought a bunch of great ideas to the table. My wife and I thought we had most of the details covered but Ned made sure to ask the right questions and suggest (but not push) ideas that ended up making the night all the more memorable.

    The best thing we could say about Ned and ProShow is what our friends have been telling us -- that we had the best wedding DJ they'd ever heard. Ned had a perfect feel for the room, knew when to play slow songs and when to keep the energy high. He was also attentive to us during the reception when there were certain songs we wanted played, or when unexpected things happened (like certain dances being called off at the last second). Ned handled everything in stride and there was never a moment that our guests thought anything was up.

    ProShow is a great company to work with (Jessica is very responsive and helpful) and Ned was more than we'd hoped for in a wedding DJ. Like we said, we have gotten countless compliments on his work, which, to us, speaks volumes.

    Sent on 03/10/2015
  • L

    Lindahl · Married on 12/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very lucky to work with ProShow and their amazing team for our wedding! We really enjoyed meeting with Shawn and Jess before the wedding, and were very impressed by their customer service, expertise, and organization. Everything was so straightforward and transparent, which really helps alleviate the stress of wedding planning.

    ProShow provided the music for our reception, as well as beautiful perimeter uplighting, pin lighting on our centerpieces, and a gorgeous chandelier that hung over our head table. The lighting was fantastic - the perimeter lighting was the icing on the cake and made our beautiful venue look even better. The pin lighting was the perfect accent to highlight our gorgeous centerpieces. If you spend money on flowers, it really pays off to go to the extra mile to make them pop! We received SO many compliments on the chandelier as well, with many guests telling me they thought it was normally at the venue, because it looked so perfect where it was installed!

    The music was phenomenal as well - the perfect amount of new and old, slow and fast, and the dance floor was not empty a single time all time. I received MANY reviews from our guests about how great the song selection was. It's very clear that Shawn "got us" and our tastes perfectly.

    I didn't have to worry about a thing, from the introductions, to the cake cutting, to the Best Man and Matron of Honor speeches, they took care of everything. It meant so much to my husband and I that we could cut loose and let ProShow take care of everything.

    Sent on 01/05/2015

    ProShow Professional DJ Service's reply:

    Lindahl

    It was so much fun to work with you outside of a corporate event and I'm happy to hear that everything you experienced with our services was everything you had imagined and come to expect from working with us. It was an incredible reception and in fact, Shawn was just showing off some photos to a Mother of the Bride today. Thank you for taking the time to review us. We wish you and Eric all the best!
  • User4687036 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica and Sean were a pleasure to work with from start to finish. We were married at the Basilica and had our reception at the Morris Inn. I (bride) did not go to Notre Dame, nor was I from the area, so a knowledgeable vendor was key. Jessica and Sean had worked at the venue plenty of times and were able to offer up helpful suggestions. When we sat with Sean his passion and knowledge of music and experience with Notre Dame made it clear this was the right DJ for us. Jessica was excellent at keeping in touch with us, managing contracts, payments, etc and made me feel very comfortable with the entire process.
    My fiancé and I filled out a form that asked for music preferences, a timeline of the reception, who would speak, outlining first dances, etc. After we completed the sheet, we met with Sean and went through it. During the meeting Sean helped us select songs for a few items and was able to quickly locate and play things for us as needed. He also made suggestions with speeches and first dances (my parents are divorced so there was some sensitivity with how to introduce them, etc and Sean provided suggestions for how he’d handled similar situations).
    ProShow also provided pin lighting for some of our larger centerpieces. This is something I would highly recommend as well. It truly highlighted the flowers and they look spectacular in photos. This was well coordinated between ProShow and my florist.
    On the day of the event, ProShow executed flawlessly. The setup was sleek and inconspicuous. Sean was an excellent emcee and kept us on schedule, he even adapted well when some of my family members gave speeches out of turn. I received countless compliments on the music selection from all age ranges. I loved that Sean didn’t expect us to come up with a complete playlist, but instead was able to create a playlist that reflected both of our tastes based on conversations we had leading up to the big day. ProShow was a pleasure to work w/ & I recommend them!

    Sent on 01/11/2015
  • User3662377 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ProShow did the lighting at my reception and did a WONDERFUL job! They did pin lighting on the tall floral arrangements (by Poppies- also the best) and clear uplighting at the Lerner in Elkhart. It looked AWESOME!

    Sent on 10/15/2014

    ProShow Professional DJ Service's reply:

    Thank you for writing a review on the lighting services! I'm thankful to hear that the lighting created the magical and elegance in the room that you were looking for. You're right, Polly is incredible at what she does, as well.
  • M

    Megan · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very happy with our experience with Proshow and our DJ (Tony K).

    Tony is an experienced DJ, and it showed in his professionalism and the quality of his service. Before the wedding we met with him to discuss our music preferences and reception events. He was helpful with all of the decisions we needed to make (order of speeches? will parents stand for introduction? grandparents stand for intros? will we do garter toss? dollar dance, etc, etc, etc.). He made it easy and made sure we all agreed on the plan.

    At the reception, everyone loved the music and he did a great job announcing people/events and controlling the flow of the reception. He was flexible when we needed to rearrange our first dances, he catered well to music requests, and was easy-going with anything that came up along the way.

    Bottom line, we were very pleased. We would highly recommend DJ Proshow.

    Sent on 02/08/2015

    ProShow Professional DJ Service's reply:

    Megan

    Thank you for taking the time to review us on Wedding Wire, it is appreciated. We enjoyed working with you and Kyle on your reception day! It's always wonderful to hear that our love and passion for what we do, shows through in our work. Thank you for allowing us to be part of one of the biggest days in your lives. We wish you all the best!
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 08/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ProShow went above and beyond to make our wedding celebration exactly what we wanted it to be, when it came to music and dancing. Shawn was our deejay, and we were so pleased with him! Rather than re-writing a review, let me copy and paste the email that I sent to Shawn, our deejay with the ProShow company. All in all, I HIGHLY recommend this company. They were flexible, quick to respond, met our needs, were open to new ideas, and Shawn read the crowd and our taste in music so well. At one point, my fiance and I were outside in the dark getting some night photos with our photographer, and we started laughing because the reception hall sounded like a night club from way out on the golf course - everyone was out on the dance floor. Everyone. At the end of our reception, everyone was chanting "One more song! One more song!" ProShow made it a night to remember - most people dont remember the flowers, decorations, etc. They remember how good of a time they had! If you care about the music and dancing, this of course has a HUGE impact on how much fun people have.
    The most important thing with any vendor is communicate. The more you communicate your needs and wants, the more likely those will be fulfilled.

    Here is the email I sent to ProShow the day after our wedding:

    Shawn,

    We are headed out of town now, but we just wanted to thank you for the amazing job you did last night! You are a phenomenal deejay and we had such a blast! As did all of our guests!! Not only was your ability to read the crowd and pick the music so impressive, but you constantly checked on us, you directed the events of the evening, and you helped everything to run more smoothly. I was especially very hesitant about who to pick as our deejay (we were originally going to bring in a band from Chicago), because the music and dancing were so important to me. You not only met my expectations, but exceeded them.

    Thank you again for everything! It was everything we hoped it would be and more.

    Sent on 08/16/2014

    ProShow Professional DJ Service's reply:

    Elizabeth, thank you for the incredible review! It's always fantastic to hear that the practices we work so diligently on in creating an unforgettable event for our clients are executed. It sounds like you, your family and guests will always remember this evening and that it was flawless from beginning to end. Wishing you all the best!
  • User4255966 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shawn was our wedding DJ and he was amazing! He did such a great job making announcements at the perfect times and keeping EVERYONE young and old on the dance floor the whole night! He is also a really nice person and so easy to work with!!

    Sent on 07/17/2014
  • R

    Renee · Married on 06/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ned from Proshow was our DJ for our wedding last Friday and he was amazing! He was everything we were hoping for and more. Being from out of town, we were only able to meet with him on the phone before our event, but that didn't stop him from understanding who we were as a couple. Thank God for Ned for keeping the reception moving and giving us our cues for speeches, cake cutting and dances. We were having such a good time that we even asked to extend his services, and he was very accommodating about that. Thank you Ned and Proshow for making our wedding so much fun!!

    Sent on 06/23/2014

    ProShow Professional DJ Service's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to review Ned's services from last Friday, it is appreciated! We enjoyed working with both you and Dan. All the best in your new lives together!
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 04/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shawn was our DJ and he was fantastic. We had our ceremony in the reception hall and needed a lot of guidance picking songs. He gave us great recommendations and the ceremony went beautifully! He had the dance floor going all night and I could no have asked for anything better. Well worth the price. Highly highly highly recommend.

    Sent on 04/19/2014
  • B

    Brian · Married on 02/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ProShow truly made our night absolutely perfect! From all their help working to create our inspired backdrop for the ceremony, to the awesome party Shawn put on during the reception, everything they did for us was of the utmost professional and exceptional! Shawn and Jessica's email responses were very prompt, and they both were completely open to our wishes for the entire day, while providing very knowledgeable recommendations. Shawn was also a blast during the reception! He respected even the most absurd song requests, and kept our party going even after our contracted hours to keep the energy flowing! We have absolutely no regrets working with ProShow, and our wedding night could not have turned out as perfect without their out-of-this-world effort and support! My wife and I would definitely recommend ProShow for any event or wedding looking to really impress and allow everyone to enjoy themselves more than they could ever imagine!

    Sent on 05/05/2014

    ProShow Professional DJ Service's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to review our services! It was incredible working with you both and I loved the backdrop for the ceremony. I am thankful you provided the inspiration photo and we were able to help create what you'd always dreamed of.
  • L

    Laura · Married on 08/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Pro Show for our DJ and uplighting services at our wedding.

    The uplighting transformed the room in to a whole new venue! It helped keep the "mood" set all night. We had originally agreed on having our names lit on the dance floor. Shawn, using his better judgment, decided to have it lit against a wall instead. It looked amazing! We appreciated that he thought outside of the box, and took charge of what he knew would look and work best.

    When we arrived at our reception hall, Shawn came out and greeted us. He kept us informed of what was going on inside and when things needed to get started. He even went out of his way to get drinks for us and our wedding party. Shawn had people on the dance floor ALL NIGHT! We appreciated that he could sense the crowd and knew the appropriate times for when to play certain songs. I had people stopping me all night asking me where I had found Shawn. It has been three weeks since our wedding and I still have people telling me what a fantastic DJ we had.

    I would hire proshow again in a heart beat! Its too bad you only get married once :)

    Sent on 08/23/2013

    ProShow Professional DJ Service's reply:

    You were awesome to work with, as well! Looking forward to next year's wedding for your sister. Thank you for the review.
  • D

    Devin · Married on 07/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ProShow is an excellent choice for your reception DJ. Our DJ was Ned. He did a fantastic job at our wedding reception. I felt like there were people on the dance floor all night. I also read great reviews about Shawn but he was already booked. Ned used to own ProShow so he is very knowledgeable about how to run a reception successfully.



    I also used ProShow for our lighting and decor. I know it was my wedding but our ballroom was one of the most beautiful ballrooms I have ever seen. I do not live in South Bend so all planning had to be done via email/phone. A lot of the vendors in South Bend work together so Jessica from ProShow worked with my florist Polly from Poppies to create the most amazing and elegant look. I told Jessica what I wanted and she sent me 3 different proposals all at different price points. I of course went with the highest priced option and was so glad I did.



    Jessica the owner was absolutely fantastic to work with. She was the most responsive vendor I worked with. I could send her an email and literally get a response back within an hour. I HIGHLY recommend this company for both DJ and Lighting/Decor services.

    Sent on 08/04/2013

    ProShow Professional DJ Service's reply:

    I had so much fun working with you Devin and appreciate all of the trust you had in me. The room was one of the most beautiful rooms of this wedding season...and definitely one of my favorites of all the weddings we've done. Thank you for the opportunity to work with you!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review