ProfessionalWeddingDJ® Reviews

8 | Rome, IT
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for ProfessionalWeddingDJ®

Recommended by 100%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

ProfessionalWeddingDJ® 1
Sort by:
  • K

    Katherine Emelianova · Getting married on 12/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect evening!

    Jody and Marco are very professional! Our evening was really exciting. Especially I want to note the ability to work with the guests, feeling their mood to play the perfectly right music!
    Thank you!
    Katerina, wedding planner, Russia

    Sent on 05/31/2019
  • C

    Cynthia Robinson · Getting married on 02/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My amazing wedding party

    We had DJ Jody: he was amazing, super helpful and responsive! From our first conversation on Skype with him we immediately realized that we were talking to a person who loves his job! The guests kept telling me how great he was, keeping everyone on the dance floor. For the aperitif, we had a classy lounge DJ set with the sax player. The uplighting exceeded our expectations, turning the hall into a disco. Thanks Professionalwedding dj!

    Sent on 10/09/2019
  • Tatiana

    Tatiana Noskova · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and nice. Highly recommend!

    Very professional and very nice guys. They did a great job at our wedding. Everyone was dancing and enjoying the music. Special thank you to the saxophone player- was amazing performance!

    Sent on 10/03/2019
  • E

    Emma Albright · Married on 07/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ for an American/German Wedding in Italy!

    Jody with Professional Wedding DJ was fantastic. His DJing talents formed the backbone of our party from start to finish and we could not have been happier with the experience. On top of his superb skills as a DJ, Jody is a really kind guy, who clearly loves what he does. We wholeheartedly recommend Professional Wedding DJ to anyone. Many of our American guests wish he would do weddings in the U.S.!

    Sent on 07/28/2019
  • M

    Matthew Diulus · Married on 06/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding and pool party

    They were amazing to work with. Very easy helpful and reasonable. He did a great job at keeping the party going all night along with battling the brutal heat to keep our pool party upbeat. Thankful we chose professional Weddjng Dj for our wedding!

    Sent on 06/20/2019
  • I

    Isabel · Married on 08/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JODY IS AMAZING! Do not hesitate to book him for your wedding! I found a video online of a wedding Jody had done at our wedding reception venue. I was planning our wedding in Italy from the US and so we booked Jody via email. He was amazingly responsive. He did an EXCELLENT job with the music and creating the perfect atmosphere with lighting and glow sticks. He took all our requests on board to plan the perfect mix of music - transitioning from laid back dinner music to a late night party that got everyone up and dancing! Above all, Jody is a really nice and kind person! I cannot recommend him highly enough!!!!

    Sent on 09/05/2018
  • M

    Miryana Dobreva · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elegant wedding on Como Lake

    DJ Jody was really helpful and professional. We couldn’t have asked for more. He was able to accompany all the wedding day with modern music, suitable for the moment. We chose to have the live sax during the aperitif: it certainly gave an extra touch of class.

    Sent on 08/27/2019
    ProfessionalWeddingDJ® 2
  • A

    Antoinette Pardo · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super recommended if you want your party to be special

    We chose Stefano thanks to a friend of mine and I must say that we really enjoyed the party! We had an interview where we were able to talk about what we liked or not, about our musical tastes and what they preferred to play during our party. Stefano was really good and also his colleague with the sax! Ah he also did an inspection in the local thing that seemed really professional.
    Super recommended if you want your party to be special, super funny and classy !!! They all danced !!!!! Thanks Stefano !!!!!!!!!

    Sent on 08/19/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review