Skip to main content
Weddings

Prints Charming Photo Booths of SWFL, Inc. Reviews

Prints Charming Photo Booths of SWFL, Inc.

Prints Charming Photo Booths of SWFL, Inc.

Cape Coral, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 20 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
20 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

20
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • B
    Bill Sent on 11/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have used there service one more than one event.
    Professional, fun Sate of the Art equipment. The guest had an awesome fun:-)
  • User2446830 Sent on 11/30/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would highly recommend using Prints Charming. They were wonderful and the photo strips were great!
  • User2442609 Sent on 11/25/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were so wonderful! Fun addition to our wedding!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • User2432978 Sent on 11/18/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wonderful! They were so nice and made sure our guests enjoyed this part of our wedding!
  • K
    Katherine Sent on 11/18/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Prints Charming Photo Booth was SO MUCH FUN!!! My husband and I, along with each one of our guests had such a blast with Prints Charming. Sarah and Ray are awesome and I can not thank them enough for providing such a fun experience for us and our guests!
  • C
    Chandrea Sent on 11/25/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Prints Charming did a great job at our wedding reception! Our guests were in the photo booth the entire night! We have so many pictures and fond memories because of Prints Charming. We would definitely recommend using them!!
  • C
    Carrie Sent on 10/05/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I hired them to do my daughters Sweet 16 party. It was a HUGE hit!! The teenagers and all the adults had a blast!! The props were awesome, they had a huge selection to choose from!! They were awesome!!
  • J
    Jill Sent on 09/14/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    What a fun fun experience!! With prior permission, Sarah arrived earlier to set up her booth as not to disturb my guests during the ceremony & cocktail hour. She was very professional & helpful to all my guests. She was very friendly & upbeat the entire night. It was an extremely pleasurable experience that I would not hesitate to have Ray & Sarah do again & again for any occasion!!
  • Jenn
    Jenn Sent on 07/13/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our guests absolutely LOVED the Photo Booth at our wedding. Ray was awesome and was very patient with the kids who wanted to take numerous pictures with the HUGE selection of props! Sarah was very helpful with helping me pick the backgrounds for the green screen and did an awesome job customizing our border to match our wedding theme and colors!! I laugh every time I look through the scrap book Ray created. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND PRINTS CHARMING PHOTO BOOTHS!!! Thank you!!!
  • K
    Karen Sent on 12/28/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent service , very professional .
  • Mackenzie
    Mackenzie Sent on 11/28/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Sarah was amazing! Everyone loved the props and had a great time! The attendant was super helpful and Sarah even designed the cutest custom photo strips for my wedding. Pricing was very reasonable and much more comparable than other places I researched. I am super pleased!!
  • User1889670 Sent on 10/27/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My guests had a way better time thanks to the photo booth. Is a great party booster. Prints Charming was awesome, professional, accommodating, with very cute props. I highly recommend them if you want to add greater success to your party.
  • C
    Cinda Sent on 09/28/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great follow up prior to the event date. On time and very friendly. Made guests feel comfortable.
  • E
    Erica Sent on 06/13/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Prince Charming photo booths was the absolute best! A+++ all the way! Everyone at our wedding still talks about how much fun they had with the photo booth! Love the album too!
  • T
    Tammye Sent on 06/13/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I used Prints Charming for my cousin's birthday party. It was a big hit and I was very pleased with the end product. The customer service was excellent and I would definitely use them again!
  • J
    Jan Sent on 06/13/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I hosted a family reunion/80th birthday party for my grandmother and 50 family members. The photo booth was the hit of the party! Ray and Sarah were the best to work with!!!! They set up on time and quickly. This is entertainment for all ages!!!! Their prices were also better than the competition. Ray even dressed in a kilt! (My family is Irish).
    You will not be disappointed in hiring Prints Charming for your event!!!!
  • Juliana
    Juliana Sent on 06/13/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great photobooth company! The owners are great and really flexible. Prices are very reasonable for a great product. I loved having a photobooth at my wedding!
  • B
    Brooke Sent on 03/05/2018
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    They were great! They designed our photostrip to go perfectly with our wedding colors and theme. The set up was awesome, and people loved the props. We LOVED that it’s not your typical “photobooth” because we fit way more people in the pictures. Our guests were taking pictures all night! We also love the fact that all the pictures are posted to the online gallery to view later. Highly recommended!
  • L
    Leanne Sent on 05/17/2016
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Prints Charming Photobooths were great! Every email I've sent were all answered in a timely manner. The planning process was easy and the guys who manned the photobooth were personable and fun. I would recommend them and hire them again.
  • User1902533 Sent on 11/03/2014
    4.3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    Our wedding entrance was delayed by about 10 minutes but I wasn't sure whose fault it was (theirs or our wedding venue) but after everything was set up, it was great. I would recommend them to anyone that wants a photo booth for their event.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message