PrintGlobe, Inc. Reviews

7 | Austin, TX
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for PrintGlobe, Inc.

Recommended by 85%

7

4.3 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.1
  • Professionalism 4.3
  • Flexibility 4.3
  • Value 4.3
  • Average response time 4.3
Sort by:
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 02/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Print Globe is a great vendor who provide quick and beautiful invitations for my event as well as gifts that were affordable and great! I have enjoyed working with them on all of my needs for invites and gifts and will continue to do business with them in the future!

    Sent on 01/05/2016
  • P

    Purnimaa · Married on 11/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used PrintGlobe for both my Welcome Bag and Ceremony Program. I cannot praise this company, especially their associate, Tatum Boyle, enough! I started out working with printglobe with my welcome bag. I had a specific price amount that I wanted to stick in, but I also wanted quality. Tatum was very responsive and quick! She sent me money different options of bags until I found the perfect one. Then I turned to her when I had no idea where to go for my ceremony program. Tatum and the art department were able to understand my vision and execute it at an affordable price. Beyond happy with them and their work. I recommend their company to every bride I know, or to anyone who is looking for custom work.

    Sent on 11/11/2015
  • C

    Christina · Married on 11/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I searched several websites looking for personalized plastic cups that would not break the bank. I came upon Print Globe and was able to create the perfect cup for my wedding. If you decide to check them out ask for Tatum, she was a pleasure to work with!!

    Sent on 11/22/2013
  • S

    Suzanne · Married on 07/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oh what an excellent experience I had with Print Globe. To be considerate of my guests, I thought my outdoor July wedding in Maryland should include fans on the seats. My customer representative with Print Globe, Laura Dyer, was not only efficient she assisted me beyond my own ideas. She asked for a photo of the bride and groom, and kept encouraging me to find one. I finally did, which was perfect. The selection of fans were vast, and the laminated paper fan I chose was a beautiful, durable and perfect complement to all the details I put into the wedding. The turn around time was quick at each step and the value was quite good. I'd strongly recommend Print Globe for all your printing needs. Laura's responsiveness, intellect and customer service was exceptional and greatly appreciated.

    Sent on 08/02/2013
  • User2721806 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got my welcome bags and luggage tag favors at Printglobe.com There website wasnt super easy to navigate but once you find what you are looking for it is totally worth it. They will send samples before you order the merchandise to be printed on and they have a huge variety of things you can print on. They are not cheesy and its very unique stuff that you wouldnt find at every wedding.

    Sent on 10/18/2012
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer · Married on 07/09/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Print Globe is not a traditional wedding invitation vendor, but we were looking for something very specific (paper infused with flower seeds) and they provided the best product for the price. I was a little worried that they wouldn't be comfortable doing wedding invitations (they seem very business/promotional product-oriented), but once I contacted them and started the process, I couldn't be happier. Liz was so helpful, friendly, and IMMEDIATELY responsive! We received exactly what we wanted for a good price very quickly. I don't know that I would recommend them for wedding invitations in general (it's not their specialty, they don't have a great selection, etc.), but for what we wanted, PrintGlobe was perfect.

    Sent on 07/28/2011
  • S

    Sheryl · event on 05/28/2016

    0.0
    • Quality of service:
      0.0
    • Responsiveness:
      0.0
    • Value:
      0.0
    • Flexibility:
      0.0
    • Professionalism:
      0.0

    Do not need rush service and get your shipping costs in writing! If your products arrives late call the credit card company and they will give you back your money

    Sent on 06/30/2016

    PrintGlobe, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you for your feedback. We have 100’s of products with rush production capability, and we can ship via any UPS or FEDEX method requested in order to meet our customers critical needs. Further we have an on-time guarantee, so if we do not deliver by our agreed upon date your order can be refused and a full refund will be applied. It’s that simple!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review