Princess Rolls Royce Limousine Service Reviews

7 | Warwick, RI
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Princess Rolls Royce Limousine Service

Recommended by 100%

7
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Lyndsay

    Lyndsay · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful rolls

    We used Ron for transportation for our wedding. The Rolls Royce was perfect - such a beautiful car and fit in very nicely with our wedding venue. Ron was very professional, on time, friendly, and easy to work with.. we would definitely recommend his services and would not hesitate to use him again for a future special occasion

    Sent on 07/27/2019

    Princess Rolls Royce Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words.
    It was my pleasure.
    Your gown looked gorgeously with the classic Rolls-Royce colors of the limousine.
    I wish you both happiness and prosperity.

    Ron
  • S

    Stefanie Laroche · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ron is incredible

    My new husband and I were very pleased with the service Ron provided us on our wedding day. He arrived with plenty of time to spare. We were able to take photos with the car during our "First look". The car is absolutely gorgeous and worth every penny. It is clear he takes very special pride in his Rolls Royce. The work he has done to restore it is incredible. We looked at a few other options into renting a Rolls but the silver and crimson of Ron's knocks every other car we saw off the planet. I would recommend Ron and his car to anyone looking to make their special day as glamorous as it could possibly be. Aside from the car Ron was an excellent chauffeur he was dressed beautifully. Best experience my husband and I could have ever asked for in a limo service. If I could give 6 stars I would

    Sent on 11/15/2018
  • D

    D. Morton · Married on 10/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extraordinarily Professional and Elegant Limo Experience

    We were thrilled to have found Ron and his Princess Limo for our daughter's wedding. We were looking for a vintage limo and just not having any luck finding something in our area that suited us. When we came across Ron's website and saw such a beautiful automobile in that wonderful burgundy color we knew that was exactly the car we wanted. We contacted Ron thinking it would be a huge long shot that he would be willing to travel into mid-Massachusetts for a Friday, early evening wedding. Ron was nothing short of incredibly accommodating in working with us to make it happen. He went out of his way to see that we would be able to have our daughter arrive to her wedding in grand style, making sure to plan for extra travel time for heavy Friday commuter traffic to arrive for pick up on time and get the bride and her bridesmaids to the wedding site at the designated time. Ron, as driver, was both friendly and professional, dressed perfectly as escort. The pictures that were taken with the Princess, both before and after the ceremony, were absolutely beautiful! It was very obvious, throughout our experience, the love and pride Ron has for his antique limousine. I would highly recommend Princess Rolls - Royce Limousine Service to anyone looking to add an extra special, elegant touch to their special day.
    Donna M.

    Sent on 02/22/2019
  • E

    Elena Shaffer · Married on 09/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Go with Ron!

    Ron was the best! We are so glad we chose him to be a part of our special date. He was absolutely reliable and considerate on our wedding date. The car is spectacular. If you want to feel special and take beautiful photos, you have to go with him

    Sent on 10/25/2018
  • T

    Tarrin · Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience working with Princess Rolls Royce was wonderful. Ron was very personable and easy going from our first meeting. He gave us a tour of the car and answered any and all questions that we had. The day of our wedding, Ron arrived early and with a smile. My wedding was in a state park, and the attendants had not yet opened the gates. Ron actually went into the park to find them to open the gates for me! He also provided a bottle of chilled champagne and glasses for our FIRST toast as a married couple. Our photos and ride in that gorgeous car truly made it a magical day. Thanks again Ron!!

    Sent on 09/13/2018
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ron has a wonderfully restored Rolls Royce that is a royal garnet and silver color. This is the one that you see the British royal family riding in if they are not on a horse carriage! It is absolutely gorgeous and it makes for beautiful photos behind a white gown. You can really feel the love that Ron has for this antique limo. Ron spent years restoring it and it is a beauty to ride in! On the wedding day, Ron was punctual and arrived with plenty of time to spare. My family members had time to take photos with the limo before heading to the church. Ron was the driver and he was dressed professionally. He provided a long red carpet for an elegant boarding of the limo. After the ceremony, we went to a park to take pictures with the limo. Ron was very helpful to the photographer in suggesting different poses and camera angles to best make use of the limo in photos. The photoshoot took some time and we went over our designated time slot with Ron, but he stuck around until we finished the photoshoot! Ron was very accomodating and it was greatly appreciated during a hectic wedding day! Overall, I would highly recommend Ron as a dependable driver and his Rolls Royce is truly magnificent!

    Sent on 09/13/2018
  • S

    Sue · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a beautiful, elegant and wonderful limousine. Ron was early and very attentive!
    Photos of my white gown were amazing with his car.

    I highly recommend this service.

    Sent on 08/24/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review