Prime Visuals Reviews

12 | Brooklyn, NY
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Prime Visuals

Recommended by 100%

12

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

35 User photos

Prime Visuals 1
Prime Visuals 2
Prime Visuals 3
Prime Visuals 4
Prime Visuals 5
Prime Visuals 6
Prime Visuals 7
+ 29
Sort by:
  • Kareema

    Kareema Edwards · Married on 09/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Remarkable!!!

    Working with Prime Visuals was an unforgettable experience. The photographer was helpful and made my fiancé and I feel comfortable during our engagement shoot. He pushed the envelope and gave us the most memorable portraits that we will cherish for a lifetime. And the price was definitely right!!! #Serviceapproved #greatquality

    Sent on 02/14/2019
    Prime Visuals 8
    Prime Visuals 9
  • Astrid

    Astrid · Married on 08/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!!

    My fiancé and I could not have chosen a better photographer. Our engagement pictures are so beautiful, it makes me cry every time I look at them. He captured all those little meaningful details during the photoshoot that was unexpected. Not only was his work amazing; he went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable and stress-free the entire time! We are so very grateful and can’t wait for our upcoming wedding to be shot by Prime Visuals.

    Sent on 12/15/2018
  • Valerie

    Valerie Johnson-Brown · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above and beyond

    We are so glad that we chose Prime Visuals to capture our wedding day. Our photographer Tommy went above and beyond to make sure we he captured all of our meaningful moments. We truly appreciated that prior to our wedding he took a tour of our venue and scoped out the neighborhood around the venue to find great photo backdrops. We highly recommend!!

    Sent on 09/17/2019
    Prime Visuals 10
    Prime Visuals 11
    Prime Visuals 12
    Prime Visuals 13
    Prime Visuals 14
    Prime Visuals 15
    Prime Visuals 16
    Prime Visuals 17
  • E

    Ebonee Johnson · Married on 06/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Photography, Great Service

    The photographers at Prime Visuals are amazing! Not only are they super professional, but they possessed a familial approach. Yes, this is their business and I may have just met them, but they made me at once feel as though we had known each other for years. This—my engagement shoot...and later my wedding—was my first ever photo shoot and they made me, us, feel super comfortable. Even on my wedding day, I was super emotional, and Vic put down his equipment and just spoke to me...as a person, a recent groom himself. He knew exactly what to say to qualm my nerves. By the end of our convo I was laughing and put more at ease. ( Sidenote: Vic should definitely moonlight as a comedian! He is hilarious!) (Another Sidenote: I am BIG on vibes and energy and both photographers had super positives auras!!) What I appreciated the most about them is their PHOTOGRAPHIC EYE! Not sure if that is an actual term :-) but what I mean is that they have that EYE. I have seen people who call themselves photographers because they know how to click a few buttons on a camera. This description does not denote Prime Visuals. They. Are. The. Truth. Vic would stop at random places as we were walking during both shoots. He had us “move to the left “ “now the right” and “RIGHT there”. When I saw the photos afterwards, I was floored and happy I took his directions!” Just great shots!! When I wanted to just stop taking photos and just go inside because the humidity was getting to me, Vic made sure before we left, we had the best shots! And we did! I can clearly go on and on about Prime Visuals!! In a sentence: Hire them, you WILL NOT be disappointed! :-) A more: so sorry, I worked more closely with Vic and as a result have forgotten the other photographer’s name! Both are amazing, though!

    Sent on 08/10/2019
    Prime Visuals 18
    Prime Visuals 19
    Prime Visuals 20
    Prime Visuals 21
    Prime Visuals 22
    Prime Visuals 23
    Prime Visuals 24
    Prime Visuals 25
    Prime Visuals 26
    Prime Visuals 27
    Prime Visuals 28
    Prime Visuals 29
    Prime Visuals 30
    Prime Visuals 31
  • J

    Jessenia Mccarthy · Married on 05/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding day

    You guys were amazing we thank you in every way i can’t express my gratitude for your patience you knew it was a movie and you set us all up to go viral on Instagram lol 🤣 most importantly you guys made us feel
    Comfortable it was like you were family or we knew each for some time thank you thank you. we love y’all & we will be using you guys again thank you from the McCarthys

    Sent on 05/20/2019
  • T

    Takiya · Married on 08/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Destination Wedding

    Great working with Prime Visuals. Captured every important moment and paid attention to detail. Great week in Cancun, Mexico. A life time of memories and photos from our welcome party, boat ride and our big day. Thank you Prime Visuals.

    Sent on 12/31/2018
  • S

    Sharae Gabriel · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!!

    Amazing is all I can say
    Very very happy with the professionalism, pricing, and clarity of the pictures!!!! I would def recommend Prime visuals for anyone’s wedding!!!! You won’t regret it

    Sent on 02/13/2019
  • K

    Kimberlie · Married on 10/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best!!!

    Prime visuals saved my wedding day. I contacted Victor last minute to be the photographer on my wedding day. I got a response in a timely manner and was very much satisfied! Victor took his time to capture all the wonderful moments. I could not be any more thankful! My favorite was the candid shots! The team was prompt & patient with me! Look no further, this is where you need to book!

    Sent on 02/13/2019
    Prime Visuals 32
    Prime Visuals 33
  • M

    Marlena Brown · Married on 09/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement photos and Wedding

    Prime visuals has provided nothing but exceptional service for our engagement and wedding photos. My photos were great and I would definitely use this company again.

    Sent on 03/18/2019
  • D

    Dee Victor · Married on 08/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Decision Ever!

    Working with Prime Visuals was one of the best decisions I've made during my wedding planning. After booking them for my engagement photos I was sold on their professionalism and artistic style of shooting. I booked them again to shoot my Save the date photos and was completely blown away after seeing my wedding portraits. I recommend Prime Visuals to all brides/grooms looking to have their wedding story told in a photo as they truly captured the essence of my special day!

    Sent on 01/23/2019
  • S

    Sha D · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Experience!!

    Tommy is an amazing photographer! Super professional and always punctual. He traveled to Los Angeles for my wedding shoot. He covered footage of my Bridal Shower, Wedding Ceremony and Reception. He captured great moments and now we have amazing images to remember that magical day forever.

    Sent on 03/23/2019
    Prime Visuals 34
    Prime Visuals 35
    Prime Visuals 36
  • N

    Nikiesha Pratt · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pratt Wedding 2016

    Not sure where to start with this review ! Everything was just amazing! From the cost to the final outcome of the shoot ! Tommy is just great at what he does. We booked him for our engagement shoot as well as our wedding day. He takes this time and does his research on locations, poses, etc to make sure your pictures are everything you expect them to be . Getting in contact with him is easy and his turnaround time is very reasonable. I can’t think of another photographer when planning an event . I highly recommend .

    Sent on 08/05/2019
    Prime Visuals 37
    Prime Visuals 38
    Prime Visuals 39
    Prime Visuals 40
    Prime Visuals 41

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review