Skip to main content
Weddings

Preztige Worldwide Wedding DJ & Lighting Reviews

Preztige Worldwide Wedding DJ & Lighting

Preztige Worldwide Wedding DJ & Lighting

Chicopee, MA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 24 Reviews
View more information

24 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 24
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

2 User photos

  • D
    Danielle Married on 11/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nick is great!!! He listens, will give advice but will also do it your way! He has games if you wanted, he will also play any music you want! He's great! He makes the event that much better.
  • C
    Caitlin Married on 09/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nick is awesome. He's easy to work with, fun, organized, friendly and professional. He's great at reading the crowd to get the party started and keep it going. We played this musical chair/scavenger hunt game upon Nick's suggestion and it was blast! We received so many comments from guests that had never seen that game done before and how much fun it was.
    The setup looked amazing with the uplighting and the gobo with our names was a really nice added feature. Nick has a great sense of humor and is someone you'd want to hang out with. We would absolutely recommend Nick to others!

    Thanks again Nick!
    Cait and James 9/30/17
  • K
    Kevin Married on 09/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience, absolutely no complaints. Wedding went off without a hitch and nick definatly knows how to put on a good time!
  • S
    Stephen E. Married on 09/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nick was nothing short of exceptional! He made my husband and I feel like we were working with an old friend who was only interested in seeing our wedding go off without a hitch. He was professional and prompt with his services. Our wedding transitioned seamlessly from ceremony to social hour and introductions to dances and dinner. Our attendants were kept constantly engaged and entertained thanks to his excellent song choices, DJing, and uplighting. Nick, buddy, we hope we get the pleasure to work with you again.
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 08/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had him as our DJ for our baby shower
    He was professional, so much fun, played great music and all our guest enjoyed his presence. Definitely recommend for any event ❤️
  • S
    Susan Married on 06/17/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    He was Very professional, fun,entertaining,played all that we requested,guests really liked him as well,worked with us all the way though the event! just an all around wonderful guy! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND him!
  • J
    Jason Married on 02/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Best d.j. hands down!!! Will play whatever you want to hear and have the best time doing it!!!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 12/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nick was such a pleasure to work with. From our first meeting with him we knew he would be the best guy for the job. Very professional and easy going, whatever we wanted he was willing to make happen as well as guide us along the way. My husband and I did not have a local western mass wedding but Nick was completely willing to travel to our wedding location in Prospect Connecticut. On the day of our wedding he went above and beyond, even helping our wedding coordinator with the setup and whatever else he could help with. Our wedding guests had such a great time by the end of the night no one wanted to leave, Nick even offered to stay longer than contracted at no additional charge but the venue wouldn't allow it. My husband and I cannot say enough good things about him and would defiantly recommend and work with in the future!
  • C
    Cynthia Married on 09/10/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nice is a wonderful DJ! We were so happy to have him for our wedding, he did an excellent job!
  • D
    Daika Married on 10/24/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nick was incredibly easy to work with, listened and accommodated all of our requests, and was on time. Nick not only did a great job with music selection, but he has this incredible energy that gets the crowd on the dance floor and creates and a very fun environment. Nick dj'd our Jack and Jill, wedding reception, and my farher's 60th birthday party. And we will continue to use him for all our DJ needs!
  • User2513708 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nick was amazing from the moment we met him. He came to our house and met with us over a year before our wedding. He left us with a book to fill out with all the details of our day and was very accommodating to all our requests. At both our Jack & Jill and our wedding he had everyone on their feet, he was even on the dance floor teaching everyone all the common dances and having a blast with us. At our wedding he played a couple fun games that our guests loved, and all participated in. I recommended him to a friend and went to her wedding as well and he was amazing there too. Had everyone on the dance floor and even stayed later then contracted because the guests weren't done dancing. I would highly recommend Nick for any event you need a DJ!!
  • M
    Mike Married on 09/26/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nick was very accommodating. His music choices and games are top notch. Really knows how to get a crowd going. He listened to everything we requested and more than backed it up. Very professional, courteous, and well priced. I highly recommend his DJ services.
  • T
    Trent Married on 09/19/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nick was excellent for both our Jack and Jill and our Wedding. He kept the atmosphere lively with a wide mix of music and managed to fit in all of our guests requests. Working with him through the whole process of planning our wedding was a pleasure and I would recommend him to our closest of friends anytime. We hope to see him at future weddings and other events because we know it will be a great time!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 08/29/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    A friend recommended Nick as she was also using him for her upcoming wedding. Nick came to our house to meet with my husband and I about 5 months before the wedding and went over everything step by step. He provided us with a small booklet to fill out where I then provided him ALL the information he would need for our special night. Nick also did our music at the chapel, so a couple months prior was able to come meet me at the chapel to make sure everything would be all set for him to hook up and play the songs I wanted during the ceremony. Once at the reception not only did he play an awesome variety of music, but he got involved in the party and joined in on many of the common wedding dances! He was also very flexible - we hired him until a certain time at night, and when that time came and there was many people still dancing and having fun, he stayed an extra two hours to keep the party going for us. We got compliments on him the entire night and even days following the wedding. We highly recommend him and would use him for future events!
  • R
    Robert Married on 06/27/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nick did an awesome job at our wedding. Kept the party moving, he was professional, fun and overall helped make our crazy wedding a success!!

    I would definitely recommend him!
  • J
    Jamie Married on 06/14/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nick was absolutely amazing. He was so easy to work with. If I had any questions for him, he was quick to respond and put my mind at ease. The dance floor was never empty. He even got out on the dance floor with all of us (he asked for permission first). All of my guests loved him. We also did not have anyone who wanted to give a speech so Nick came up with a great speech for my husband and I and it was great. He had us all laughing. My guests had very positive comments about him. I definitely recommend him! He was a great DJ.
  • J
    Justin Married on 12/27/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nick did a terrific job. He really brought a lot of energy and fun to our wedding. He was very concerned with getting everything just perfect and was very accomidating. Nick really helped make it an amazing experience for our guests. I am so happy we chose Nick, and he was even cheaper than all of his competitors. I would highly recommend Prestige Worldwide, and I will definitely use him again in the future.
  • Mrs. Pechie
    Wendi Married on 09/20/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nick was amazing! He DJ'd at our friend's wedding a couple years ago and we heard nothing but good things about him. When we talked on the phone, he was polite, funny, easy to communicate with and I knew immediately that we needed him to DJ our wedding. He so easy to work with. The packages he offers are affordable and I'm so glad that he was part of our day. I would highly recommend him. He had people enjoying themselves out on the dance floor until I told him that he needed to shut it down because the venue's time was up LOL Thank you so much, Nick! :)
  • J
    James Married on 10/12/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The best Dj I have ever met. Extremely professional. Extremely friendly. Got a feel for my whole reception party from the start and had them dancing and laughing the whole night. Made my wedding day an extremely memorable time for my wife and I and everyone that was there!
  • J
    Jason Married on 06/22/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Preztige Worldwide was the best choice we made. Nick was extremely easy to work with and did a great job of providing music and entertainment for all our guests. People from 6-76 were dancing and enjoying themselves, and we were told more times than we could count that our wedding was the funnest wedding people had been to ever. Thank you Nick for helping not just our guests, but for helping Amanda & I have a day we would never forget.
  • S
    Shannon Married on 06/23/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nick was extremely helpful and the service he provided was excellent. My husband and I would definitely recommend his service for your special day.
  • S
    Stacey Married on 01/21/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nick was the best DJ we have ever met. Not only did he make our wedding day the best ever, he became a friend. From the moment Nick showed up at our home for our appointment, we were certain he was the one. He was funny yet extremely professional and his personality was one to love. He always was available to answer any questions we had,made any changes that we had and was extremely reasonable with his fee. He kept the guests moving and even joined in the fun which made it even better. Since our wedding, Nick has done our daughters Jack & Jill and wedding. Both of which were a fantastic time. We refer Nick to everyone we know and look forward to the next event we can hire him for. Thanks again,NIck! You are truly the greatest. Hope to see you soon.

    Stacey & George Mack
  • C
    Christopher Married on 08/27/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This dj was very outgoing and got everyone involved. There was people on the dance floor till the very end of the night starting at dinner! Prices are very competitive and I would recommend him to anyone!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 05/21/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I just loved Preztige Worldwide as my DJ I would recommend him to anyone for any event. He did my Jack & Jill along with my wedding. Both times he catered to what was being asked of him, including finding music that both my family and my Spanish in-laws would enjoy. He gets every one to feel the energy of the music and if you like, he also adds in some fun games that the whole party can be apart of! I have to say both events were amazing, fun and memorable, and he makes his goal to have it that way. Thanks Preztige Worldwide!