Skip to main content
Weddings

Preston Productions Reviews

Preston Productions

Preston Productions

Oklahoma City, OK
5.0 out of 5 rating, 10 Reviews
View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
  • E
    Emily V. Married on 08/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding reception

    Chris was the dj for our wedding reception and he did an excellent job! He provided a great variety of music and everyone loved him. Before the reception, he had great communication with me. I would highly recommend him for your next event!
  • G
    Grecia A. Married on 06/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    More than amazing!!!

    Chris was the Dj in our wedding and he was more than amazing he was really pleasant, I am from Latin America so I asked him to get out of his way and get a playlist with traditional latin music! He did it so good! He was so professional and he is such a nice guy! We recommend him 100%!! Our guests were dancing all night and we got every single song we asked for! Thank you Chris!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 06/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    wedding reception

    Chris did a wonderful job and was very flexible. We had some hiccups due to rain and he assured us he was there to do whatever we needed. Thank you for a great job!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Summer Married on 06/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Reception

    Chris was fantastic! He made my reception one to remember! Every guest I talked to afterwards said that this was the most fun they had at a wedding. Chris was very flexible with our requests and kept the party going! The dance floor was full from the very first song til they dragged us all out. I want to go back and have another party just to party with Chris again! My husband and I thank you very much!
  • George
    George Married on 04/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were so happy with Chris! He was the DJ and did all of the sound for our Wedding 6/17/17. He was amazing to work with! He got everyone out on the dance floor and really felt the crowd he played music that kept the wedding dancing the entire time. He is so responsive with emails and phone calls and even set up an additional meeting to go over things with this crazy bride. He was a wonderful DJ and very professional! I would highly recommend him! He worked awesome with everyone and even accommodated some very specific requests like specific Disney songs, wiring our officiant for sound, playing music in two rooms and even some lighting special effects! If you are looking for someone who is going to make sure you and your guests have a great time he is your guy!
  • J
    Jamie Married on 07/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Chris was an awesome DJ. Great enthusiasm! He had our guests on the dance floor the ENTIRE NIGHT! He knew we were coming from Louisiana and had the right genre of music to keep the party going!! We trulenjoyed ourselves. Our reception will definitive one to remember thanks to Preston Productions.
  • Brian
    Brian Married on 06/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Chris was great to work with! He made it effortless and we had such a great time!!!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 05/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Chris was amazing!
    We had a beach destination wedding which got soaked by the rain (every destination bride's biggest fear), so when the outdoor reception happened we turned it into more of a backyard bbq than a fancy reception.
    He was so flexible and had the best attitude while keeping the music lively and spirits up!
    Definitely kept the morale up when the weather was down, so huge thank you to Chris!!
  • V
    Valerie Married on 05/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Chris was great! I could not have asked for a better DJ. He was super nice and professional, and he kept everyone up and dancing all night long. The guests are still raving about him!! I highly recommend him for any event.
  • B
    Bethany Married on 04/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Chris did such an awesome job! Also we are from Houston Texas and Chris is in Florida and I thought it would be hard to get in contact, but I was so wrong! Chris did amazing at keeping in touch and just making sure everything went smooth. Definitely will use him again!