Prestige Wedding Decoration Reviews

61 | Arlington Heights, IL
See photos, pricing and details

61 Reviews for Prestige Wedding Decoration

Recommended by 96%

61
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.7

8 User photos

Prestige Wedding Decoration 1
Prestige Wedding Decoration 2
Prestige Wedding Decoration 3
Prestige Wedding Decoration 4
Prestige Wedding Decoration 5
Prestige Wedding Decoration 6
Prestige Wedding Decoration 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • Marta

    Marta · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So beautiful!

    We are so happy that we used Prestige Wedding Decor for our wedding. We ordered chivari chairs, draping, and a white vinyl dance floor with a monogram, and I couldn't be happier with the way everything turned out. Everything was well-priced and delivered on time, and I couldn't have asked for more. It was absolutely beautiful! Thanks, Alina!

    Sent on 07/16/2019
    Prestige Wedding Decoration 8

    Prestige Wedding Decoration's reply:

    Marta & Tom,
    It was a pleasure working with you!
    Congratulations on your marriage, you are a beautiful couple!!! I saw a sneak peek picture from Saturday on Instagram!!!
  • Evelyn

    Evelyn Zacharia · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such an amazing decor/floral company

    Alina at Prestige made the stressful process of figuring out the decor and florals for the wedding MUCH easier! She was so easy to work with and flexible to our needs and budget! She was also very thorough in remembering what we discussed after every phone call and each detailed email. She definitely brought our vision to life with such ease and catered to our needs the whole time. She was also so generous to meet with me whenever I was in town and help answer any questions! It was so easy bringing my Pinterest dream to life and customizing centerpieces, stage decor, color schemes, and floral arrangements with Prestige! Both my husband and I loved our decorations at the church and reception and were very happy to see it all come together after months of planning! We also received many compliments on it so we will definitely recommend Prestige Wedding Decorations for any of your floral/decor needs!

    Sent on 01/16/2019
  • J

    Julie · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a great experience with Prestige

    We used Prestige for all decorations for our wedding including our stage setup, sweetheart table, welcome table, 4 different centerpieces, all flowers and a welcome arch. They set up our 650 guest hall beautifully and exactly how we pictured. Alina was so helpful throughout the whole process and went above and beyond to meet our needs. Their prices were the best out of the 4 decorators we interviewed and their work is incredible. I was an out of town bride and she worked around my schedule to showcase our centerpieces and table set ups as well as for all our meetings. Can’t say thank you enough to Alina and the entire team for making our wedding that much more amazing!

    Sent on 12/19/2018
    Prestige Wedding Decoration 9
    Prestige Wedding Decoration 10
    Prestige Wedding Decoration 11
    Prestige Wedding Decoration 12
    Prestige Wedding Decoration 13
  • J

    Janelle · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alina was very quick to respond, very professional and very accommodating with our schedule and budget. She really listened to us and our ideas. She sent pictures from the start to get an idea of what we liked and then had several appointments to show us their options. Everything turned our beautifully. Our guests are still telling us how gorgeous the ballroom was. Their prices are also very reasonable. Definitely recommend Prestige!!

    Sent on 10/11/2018
  • Makeupbynineveh

    Makeupbynineveh · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Dreams Came True

    My husband and I are so happy to have found Prestige Wedding Decoration. It was a pleasure working with Alina throughout the planning process. I met with her 3 times in person before our wedding, and every time we met, Alina was always pleased to see me. Throughout the 9 months we worked together, I discussed my visions and showed her many photos.

    My ideas were constantly changing. Alina was patient, communicative, and understanding with everything I inquired about - especially the entire week of our wedding. She reassured me that things would go well, when I started doubting myself. Alina shared her own experiences and ideas and helped me make decisions without being pushy or trying to break our budget.

    Most importantly, Alina was transparent with their prices since day one. Before I knew about Prestige, I met with two well-known decor companies. Both companies kept surprising me with additional prices that were not added to our initial estimate. Thank God we heard about Prestige and I immediately told Alina about my previous experiences. She understood and gave me a detailed breakdown of our estimate - without any exclusions or hidden charges.

    On our wedding day, Alina and her husband did an incredible job! The decor came out better than I envisioned. We rented chairs, a custom cake stand that lit up, an acrylic table, centerpieces, fresh florals, hanging crystal chandeliers, backdrop, and lighting. We received so many compliments from friends and relatives (“It was a Hollywood wedding!”). Moreover, the Prestige staff was on time for all locations and provided the service they promised they would.

    With their professionalism and talent, Prestige Wedding Decoration will turn your wedding dreams into reality. We highly recommend them!

    Thank you so much Prestige!

    Sincerely,

    Aphrem + Nineveh

    Sent on 07/11/2019

    Prestige Wedding Decoration's reply:

    Aphrem & Nineveh,

    Thank you for taking your time to leave us a wonderful review! I really enjoyed the whole process of planning, creating your wedding decor vision into a reality!
    Congratulations again and all the best!!!
    Alina Pritsker
  • J

    Jenelle · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alina and the team at Prestige has been phenomenal! Her work is meticulous. Our guests were WOW'd. We got married at the Carlisle Banquets in Lombard; while plenty of our guests had been there before for other weddings, EVERYONE told us they had never seen it look so magical before!! She is professional; always mindful of our budget and giving us plenty of options along the way. She went to the Carlisle a few times (once before we even committed to using her) to take measurements and give us an accurate quote. Prestige did a ceiling treatment with lights, draping, sweetheart table- everything and the cost was so reasonable ! Alina is so kind and humble!!! When you have to work with someone for a year, I believe it's important to have someone that will be easy to work with and respectful - which is everything Alina was and more. My husband and I planned our wedding from New York, which, as difficult as that sounds, she made it easy and was always available to us. Even last minute we added chairs for our sweetheart table and a flower wall (which was a huge hit!!) and she made it effortless. There is nothing we would change and we are so grateful for the team for helping make our wedding so beautiful!

    Sent on 11/16/2017
  • D

    David · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented chivari chairs from Prestige Wedding Decoration for our wedding reception, and the chairs were beautiful. There were many different colors to choose from, and the entire process was very easy. We got a lot of compliments on our wedding day about how nice they looked. I would recommend Prestige Wedding Decoration for any wedding item rentals.

    Sent on 12/05/2017
  • D

    Deepthi · Married on 06/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I could give them six stars I would. We had two different venues- one for the wedding and another for the reception , both venues were very different, one was a temple auditorium/basement and the other was navy pier crystal gardens. The team at prestige and specifically Alina were AMAZING to work with. Alina was so sweet and understanding and I never once felt she was tying to upsell us like other decorators. They were extremely accommodating and kind throughout the process. In life nothing is gonna be perfect, this team really tries their best and I feel went above and beyond to make the venues look as beautiful as possible and they did , I couldn't ask for more. I highly recommend them and feel that they were the most reasonable and reasonably priced people to work with for an event of our size (400 people) , I have no reservations recommending Alina and the company!

    Sent on 07/26/2017
  • Y

    yesenia · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    By far the most budget friendly and easy to work with staff! We had the pleasure in meeting with Alina twice before our wedding on August 3rd, 2018. She is very friendly, easy to talk to and professional. She answered our questions and concerns and worked with us to make our venue look so magical. Her work ethic is more than we expected and we will definitely consider booking with them for future events. Thank you Alina and PWD team for making our wedding extra special.

    Sent on 08/21/2018
  • K

    Kathleen · Married on 04/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Prestige due to their reasonable price on chivari chair rentals, but ended up using them for all of my decoration needs at my Chicago Cultural Center wedding. They provided the chairs, uplighting, and the HUGE beautiful curtains to hide the ceremony space from the reception space. I am so glad I used Prestige, and you should too!

    Sent on 08/06/2017
  • S

    Siania · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Prestige Wedding Decoration was an absolute dream to work with. Alina helped me so much & was quick to respond to all of my questions no matter how big, small or random they were. For our 4/8/17 wedding we had the entire room draped, crystal clear chiavari chairs, uplighting and our beautiful sweetheart table all designed by PWD. It was everything that we could have asked for & more. I searched for months & got quotes from nearly everyone under the sun. They were affordable & willing to work with our budget. It was great having a vendor that I didn't need to worry about. We felt confident that they could get the job done & they more than exceeded our expectations. I'm so grateful to have found them!

    Sent on 05/08/2017
  • S

    Sage · Married on 02/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I literally contacted Prestige Wedding Decorations TWO days before my wedding reception to decorate my stage. Not only was Alina willing to work with me, but she listened to my color schemes, suggested decoration ideas, emailed me pictures, and put together a package in the cost range that I was willing to spend. On the day of the event she and her team were working to make a reality out of what we discussed and even went so far as to add additional touches that she knew I would love without my asking. She was so sweet, so genuine, and so amazing at what she did. I cannot tell you the number of people who complimented me on the stage decor that night because I lost count! Alina and team are your best bet for the decor of your dreams. I have already recommended her to a friend that was a guest at my reception.

    Sent on 02/25/2017
  • A

    Anna & Vino · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Evgeni had Alina are simply the best!! They did florals and decoration for my September 2016 wedding and it was better than I could've have EVER imagined!! All of my guests kept commenting on how beautiful the church/reception decor and flowers were. In addition Alina and Evgeni are so patient and kind. I was the bride who changed my mind multiple times and emailed/called late into the night, and Alina was so sweet through it all and always got back to me before the day was done, which trust me is so key during the stresses of wedding planning, you need and want immediate communication which is exactly what you get with Prestige Wedding Decoration! I highly recommend PWD! Thank you Evgeni, Alina, and the Prestige Team for making my dream wedding come true!!!! :-)

    Sent on 10/14/2016
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a great company to work with! I was amazed at how beautiful our reception looked, it was everything I dreamed it would be!!

    Sent on 10/12/2016
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with Alina and she was remarkable! My wedding coordinator recommended Prestige and I'm so happy we went with them. We needed chiavari chairs and they delivered at the best price. I also noticed they do backdrops from the quote that Alina gave me. We did a sweetheart back drop for $500 which included a beautiful chandelier and up lighting. It was beautiful! Alina also had so many wonderful ideas to make our wedding beautiful. She was patient, responsive and kind as I decided I wanted 286 chiavari chairs and a back drop a week before the wedding. I definitely got the best value, product and customer service from Prestige. I highly recommend them and would use them again in a heartbeat. Thank you Alina!

    Sent on 07/11/2016
  • User4644525 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Evgeni and Prestige did an amazing job with our wedding! The ceremony decor was beautiful and they were able to reuse it at our venue for the staircase. The centerpieces were absolutely gorgeous and the dance floor with monogram looked awesome! We also had up lighting and a wall of backdrops with crystals hanging down the center for some sparkle behind the head table. The head table center pieces were a little different than our guest tables and just as gorgeous.

    All our guests took the centerpieces home at the end of the evening because they loved them so much!

    Prestige had a great idea of my vision and style just from the sample pictures I showed in our initial meeting and as such delivered a very classy and elegant finished product.

    We loved the service and quality of work and would definitely use them again and recommend them to our friends and family!

    Sent on 04/26/2016
  • L

    Luba · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My sister's wedding was amazing thanks to Prestige Wedding Decorations. All the flowers were fresh and the candles, centerpieces were beautiful!! They deserve 10 stars. Thank you for te amazing decor, outstanding service and your attention to detail. I recommend them to everyone!

    Sent on 05/24/2015
  • C

    Cindy/Khalil · Married on 04/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Prestige Wedding decoration. Our wedding decoration turned out amazing!! I walked in the hall and was speechless. It was the "wow" look i wanted. All the flowers were fresh also. Alina was very knowledgeable in decorating and color coordinating. She knows her stuff. She was very helpful and her customer service was outstanding. If your planning a wedding go with prestige wedding decoration you will be as happy as we were. A PLUS!

    Sent on 05/28/2015
  • J

    John · Married on 04/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Prestige does beautiful work! We were absolutely blown away with how the ceremony and reception spaces transformed with the lighting, flowers, and designs that they gave us. Alina was lovely to work with. She is attentive, knows a great deal about flowers, and would always answer any questions we have. She made sure everything was set up the day of, and that our flowers for the wedding party were delivered promptly to the hotel at 1pm. Breathtaking work, and would highly recommend.

    Sent on 05/03/2015
  • A

    Aldina · Married on 11/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Prestige Wedding Decorations deserves more than 5 stars! Evgeni and his entire team made our wedding absolutely perfect! Evgeni has been outstanding and extremely flexible the entire time. He made wonderful recommendations and made our wedding beautiful! We were wowed when we first entered our reception. Evgeni has been there at every second of the day whenever we needed him he responded to our emails quickly and even was flexible when we had to come to his office.

    I would defiantly recommend Prestige Wedding Decorations to my friends and family! (Many of my guests already asked for my vendor and are going to use Prestige in the future!)

    A big thank you to Evgeni and his entire team for making our wedding a wedding to remember !

    Sent on 12/21/2014
  • A

    Aubrey · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Evgeni, from Prestige Wedding Decoration, was one of my absolute favorite vendors to work with! She has the sweetest personality, but she is also extremely detailed-oriented, maintains the utmost professionalism, and knows exactly what she is doing! She is a careful listener, and will take your words and photos you suggest, and make them a reality for your wedding day. Our wedding flowers and centerpieces were absolutely perfect, and everything with Evgeni went off without a hitch! Evgeni is also very flexible, and was so patient with me, while we adjusted our contract several times over the course of a year. You can tell that it is not most important to her what you are spending as a client, but that your vision is achieved, and that is delivering the best product and creation to you. She is not the least bit pushy. I was so excited to give her a big hug on my wedding day, when she arrived to deliver our bouquets. Even some guests that took a few of our centerpieces home, said Evgeni's roses and hydrangeas stayed beautiful throughout the next week. Thank you for everything, Evgeni! You are a doll! I will recommend you to everyone and would without hesitation use your services again for any other event in the future.

    Sent on 03/05/2015
  • E

    Esther · Married on 08/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Evgeni did a great job on our wedding, he decorated for the ceremony and transferred the room for the reception. His workers were on time and everything was set up perfectly. The transition between the ceremony and reception was done in a timely manner and the room looked great. Everyone at Prestige was kind and easy to work with. We were very happy we went with Prestige.

    Sent on 08/04/2014
  • User4281903 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Prestige was great to work with and at a great value. We rented chivari chairs, table clothes, draping (including uplighting), crystal tree among other things from them and everything turned out better than we imagined. With wedding planning, you're trying to save where you can, but in the back of your mind is that adage, "you get what you pay for", not as true with Prestige, they have stellar product at a great price. I sound like i work for them, but honestly, we're just that happy with their service. We give our highest recommendation for Prestige!

    Sent on 07/28/2014
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Evgeni Pritsker and Prestige Wedding Decoration as a whole was amazing. The service was unbelievable from placing our order to the set-up and take-down on the weekend of the event. Their chiavari chairs were by far the cheapest (not in quality, but in price) of all of the websites we researched. It seemed too good to be true, but sure enough the quality was amazing. We also ordered table cloths, ceiling drapes and chandeliers all of which they made to look exactly how we wanted.

    I would recommend them to anyone looking for great service and great prices!

    Mr. & Mrs. Smith

    Sent on 07/08/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review