Skip to main content
Weddings

Prestige Productions Reviews

Prestige Productions View more information

34 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 34
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5 User photos

  • Hayley
    Hayley A. Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Prestige Productions

    If I could give them 10 stars I would! When working with them you don’t feel like just another client but like life long friends planning a killer event!
  • Kasey
    Kasey D. Married on 08/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best. DJ Service. Ever.

    Hands down, Prestige Productions is the best DJ service for a wedding! They spent a lot of time planning with us to make sure our day went smooth. They go above and beyond. I booked this vendor 8 months in advance because we had seen them at a previous event and liked their sound and energy. They are professional, knowledgeable, and just overall NICE people! They are also bilingual which was important to us because our family is mostly Spanish speaking. We knew we wanted them to be the DJ for our wedding and we were so happy with the outcome. THANK YOU PRESTIGE!
  • J
    Jena A. Married on 07/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Marlon and Jena Avea

    Manny and Eric are second to none. Manny was so helpful in the planning of our ceremony and reception music and order of events! He was also so accommodating when we had to postpone due to COVID. The music was perfect all night long and they kept people on the dance floor from right after dinner until the reception was over. I told them I wanted it to be stress-free party and they made it all of that and more. I would highly recommend them to anyone! 💕
  • M
    Miranda T. Married on 08/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mad Compliments!

    We received so many compliments on “how great the dj service was” and “how they played to the mood”. We can’t thank Prestige Production enough for making our wedding day rock!
  • B
    Briana D. Married on 08/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hands down the best experience ever

    Hands down THE BEST experience ever with this group! There are not enough words to describe the phenomenal job that they did. Very professional and kept everyone on the dance floor all night. At the end they even joined us on the dance floor and I have got to say they are just like our friends! Will gladly have them for any other event we need.
  • Emily
    Emily W. Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing people and performance!!

    We absoloutely loved our experience with Prestige. They were so good to work with and made our day as special as we envisioned it. The DJ was one thing we never had to worry about on our big day because we knew we were in good hands :)
  • E
    Eric G. Married on 05/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Go with prestige, you won't regret it.

    When you go to weddings you will notice a bunch of average DJ's over the years. Prestige Productions are not one of those DJ's. Our dance floor was packed all night and they really nail your song request list. On top of that, Manny was our MC that night and he went out of his way for us through every step of the night. Made sure our food was out early, got us drinks at dinner and the list goes on. If you're getting married and you want the best of the best, then go with prestige.
  • Kiley
    Kiley Married on 11/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Entertainers and Humans

    Manny and Eric were incredible to work with! We had heard great things about them and the energy they bring to the party. They made our ceremony and reception incredibly beautiful and fun with the music and excitement they brought. I can truly see how much they love doing what they do, and they are SO good at it! Manny was willing to meet with us several times before the big day to hash out the details and plans we had in mind. They both are incredible humans who are making a positive and immense impact on this world because of the joy they bring! Thank you SO SO SO much!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The most amazing DJ service out there

    Eric and Evan did an amazing job. I have never been to a wedding where there were so many people on the dance floor, literally the entire night. I dont think there was ever a moment where the dance floor was empty or had just a few people. I had so many compliments on what an amazing reception we had and it had so much to do with prestige productions. Eric and Emmanuel met with us twice to make sure everything was just how we wanted it and they were so down to earth and a ton of fun to work with. They made us feel like we had known them forever. Hands down the best DJ service out there, I will recommend them to everybody.
  • L
    Lelizalde Married on 09/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    These guys....

    ....are awesome!!! Prestige Productions were very professional, great to work with and worth every penny. We got lot's of great and positive comments about DJs, music and quality.
    Knowing they were on our team, took away a lot of the worry and stress at the reception.
  • H
    Haley Married on 09/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We loved working with Prestige! They were very flexible with us. We had a live Greek band as well and they seamlessly corrdinated with them. No one ever noticed when they were transitioning between the band and Prestige. They did a wonderful job of getting everyone dancing when they were playing music, and were also accommodating if someone wanted to request a song. They also listened to me from our discussions and played everything I asked as well as nothing I didn’t want. Prestige also was the MC for the night and keep everything rolling, the cake cutting, speeches, and traditional dances went very smooth. Over all I really enjoyed working with them, and I can tell they love what they do and are happy to do it.
  • M
    Melissa Married on 09/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everything went so smoothly and we had the best time at our reception. Manny made sure that everything was perfect and went above and beyond! We had so many compliments about the music ! It was perfect!
  • K
    Korey Married on 09/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were lucky enough to book Prestige when they were new on the scene. The word is traveling very fast about Prestige and it won't be long until everyone wants to book them.

    Compared to other local wedding DJs, these guys are the best. They went above and beyond to make our wedding the best. They are very organized and keep the party flowing. We met 2 times prior to the wedding to go over everything because they wanted to make sure it was perfect.

    We had a lot of people on the dance floor all night. It was never empty! We had so many compliments on the quality of the DJ. Everyone I talked to after the wedding was complimenting these guys and how epic of a wedding it was. My wife and I are super cool people sure, but Prestige amplified our night x1000 and we couldn't have asked for anything more from these guys. You can tell that they love what they do. Book Prestige before it is too late. They are definitely going places. Thanks again Manny & Prestige!!!!!!
  • J
    Jenna Married on 08/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The DJ is who makes the wedding reception a success, and Manny did just that. Many people left early, but he knew how to get the remaining people on the dance floor. There were people dancing all night! He has the ability to read a crowd and adapt his play list to appeal to his current audience. We let him do his job and did not tell him what to play, and that trust paid off. We hired him to do a job and he did it well. I would recommend him highly to anyone who is looking for a quality DJ! Thanks Manny!
  • M
    Madison Married on 06/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were very happy with our decision to use Prestige Productions for our wedding. They were extremely professional and worked directly with us to create the best "game-plan" for our wedding reception from start to finish. They have great energy and are a lot of fun to work with. We highly recommend!
  • M
    Mackenzie Married on 06/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    You guys are 100% awesome!! You made our reception outstanding, as well as every reception we have attended that you have played. You know how to get the party started and keep it going all night long! :)
  • M
    Mariel Married on 04/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Prestige Productions is the best DJ service in the Quad City area! They were so great to work with and genuinely excited to help us celebrate the best day of our lives! They had tons of great ideas for song choices and were very professional during the planning process. The day of the event we felt relaxed as the DJ, Manny, handled all of the chaos of when speeches, first dance, bouquet toss, etc were to take place. Once the dancing started for the night the dance floor never cleared out like you sometimes see at other weddings. Manny knew how to keep the party going, we even ended up adding an extra hour to the end of our night because no one wanted to leave the dance floor! I would DEFINITELY recommend Prestige Productions to everyone!
  • C
    Chuck Married on 04/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The guys were very helpful though out the process. Really a pleasure to work with and we loved our reception!
  • C
    Celia Married on 09/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    There is no doubt in my mind Manny and Prestige Music helped make our wedding such an amazing success. EVERYONE I talked to said they were the best DJs they have ever heard. Not only were they incredible DJs, throughout the entire wedding they made sure me and my bridal party were taken care of. They were fun, versatile, creative and just AWESOME! I highly, highly recommend Prestige Music to anyone having a DJ at their wedding. They are THE BEST!
  • N
    Niki Married on 07/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Prestige Music and DJ Emmanuel are so easy to work-- they're flexible, professional, prompt! They do a great job engaging your guests-- our dance floor was filled the whole night! We are so glad we went with Prestige Music.
  • J
    Jenna Married on 07/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Prestige Music went above and beyond for our wedding! They were prompt, professional, and so much fun! Our guests had a wonderful time hearing their requests and picks by prestige! It was a night we'll always remember. The dance floor was packed all night! Thanks Prestige music!
  • J
    Joy Married on 07/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We have had Prestige Music do 2 events for us in the past several months and would highly recommend them for your next event. They are very easy to work with and are very friendly and professional. They do a great job of engaging your crowd and tailoring their event to fit your needs!
  • K
    Katie Married on 07/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Worth every penny. Made our night so much fun.
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 07/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had a wonderful experience. The Dj's were so helpful and kept the music going all night long! The scheduled events were kept on time and everything was extremely professional. They interacted with our guests and we all had a blast! Thanks for everything, guys!! Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a DJ!
  • K
    Kristine J. Married on 03/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Emmanuel was absolutely amazing to work with. Prior to our event, he had good communication and was responsive to our questions. He was energetic and enthusiastic about our event and very accommodating in every way. Although he made great suggestions, he also made it clear that he would do what we wanted to make the event how we envisioned it. He did a great job reading the crowd throughout the evening to keep the interest and excitement level high, and our venue owners commented they had never seen so many people dancing throughout the night. We would highly recommend Prestige Music!