Press Pose & Print Photo Booths, LLC Reviews

27 | Rockville, MD
See photos, pricing and details

27 Reviews for Press Pose & Print Photo Booths, LLC

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

27
Order by:
  • · Married on 10/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you this added the perfect touch to my event!

    Great customer service! The team arrived early and worked well with the coordinator to ensure that the booth was in an area where it would be seen and also where we could prevent traffic flow issues. It was a hit!!! I saw a line to take photos the entire night! Thank you so much!

    Sent on 10/15/2019
  • L

    Loni · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Used them for my daughter's wedding and they were a huge hit!! The demand was so high we asked them to stay longer than originally contracted and they were very accommodating! Will use them again.

    Sent on 06/03/2017
  • L

    Lyn · event on: 05/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have used Cheronn for about 5 years now for several different events. There are not enough words to say how great she is to work with. We first found her on Groupon and have never looked back. She is so easy going and accommodating.
    5 star rating isn't high enough!
    Thank you Cheronn for all the great events we have done together!

    Sent on 07/06/2016

    Press Pose & Print Photo Booths, LLC's reply:

    We appreciate your kinds words Lyn and it has been wonderful working with you! Thanks so much! Cheronn
  • C

    Chelai · Married on 12/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Cheronn for our corporate holiday party after seeing the reviews on Wedding Wire. The booth was a hit! There are plenty of props and it was busy the whole night. We asked her to stay an extra 30 minutes because the crowd was loving it. Cheronn is great to work with and she makes sure you are pleased and offered some great suggestions. I know a lot of reviews are for weddings but definitely consider Press Pose Print for your corporate events, too!

    Sent on 12/14/2015
  • T

    Tyania · Married on 10/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent customer service and professionalism! We had to reschedule our event due to rain and Press Pose & Print was flexible to accommodate our schedule. Also looking at similar companies, the value was the best. Arrived 30 minutes early -- stayed 15 minutes later and always promptly responded to emails.

    Sent on 11/06/2015
  • M

    Madonna · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked last minute, just a few weeks before the wedding. Cheronn and her team could not have been more accommodating. The wedding guests all complimented not just the photobooth but also the attendants.

    Sent on 10/26/2015
  • M

    Madonna · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We decided to add a photobooth to the wedding reception within just 2 weeks of the wedding. Cheronn was so accommodating and nice and professional. The guests all told us how well run and fun it was. Excellent service, excellent quality. The first thing my daughter wanted to see after her wedding was the photobooth memory book!

    Sent on 11/02/2015
  • A

    Arlene · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cheron was great! She worked with me to get the right logo printed and was so flexible about everything. Kids had such a wonderful time! The open booth was so nice as kids could pile in together and each kid got a copy of the photo.
    Then before she left, she handed me a flash drive with ALL the pictures! What a great service. HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend Press Pose &Print Photo Booth.
    PS this was a Bat Mitzvah not a wedding!

    Sent on 10/26/2015
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service and great selection of prints. Look no further - best price and quality. Theses ladies were always smiling and wonderful with the guests as well.
    Thank you and look forward to using you again!

    Sent on 10/11/2015
  • R

    Ron · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Service was exceptional!!! Second time using the service and will use again.

    Sent on 09/29/2015
  • I

    India · Married on 06/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dear Ms. Cheronn,

    I had a great time at my graduation party! Everyone loved the photo booth! The props were amazing and fun to use. I loved the setting on the photo booth that let you choose a black and white photo or a color photo! My favorite props to use was the big glasses and the big tie. All my friends that came to my party loved all the props, but I think most of us used the glasses, hats, and instruments. Even the adults went to the photo booth and used the props. I also liked the signs where you can write things on them like “Congrats” or something like that. Thanks again for making my party fun and memorable!!!

    India

    Sent on 11/12/2015
  • A

    Asia · event on: 06/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My name is Asia and I am 9 years old. My parents had a surprise graduation party for my sister and when I first walked in, I was very surprised to see Press Pose and Print Photo Booth set up. This made me so happy because this was the second time that we used this photo booth. The first time was at my grandparents’ 50-year anniversary party. I always love using the photo booth and when I saw the long table filled with all the props I wanted to scream! My favorite props were the fancy sunglasses because they were so pretty. But I also liked the whiteboards because you could write down your own comments on it. I can’t wait for the next time my family surprises me with Press Pose and Print Photo Booth.

    Sent on 12/26/2015
  • A

    Ann · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cheronn was wonderful to work with, she was warm and friendly. She was very prompt in responding to emails and phone calls. Before our wedding, Cheronn sent me 4 different style photo strip layouts that she designed, and the one we picked was classy and perfect in our wedding colors. The photo booth and props were exactly how I imagined them. I got so many compliments after our wedding reception about how much they loved the fun props, the backdrop, and the overall photo booth appeal. Thank you to Cheronn and her team for making my wedding reception even better. I would highly recommend Press Pose and Print!

    Sent on 07/29/2014
  • User4215684 · event on: 06/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cheronn is fabulous to work with and the addition of an open air photo booth was icing on the cake for our party. This is our 2nd school event with Press, Pose, and Print, and we would have them back again in a heartbeat. Cheronn and Cheryl are professional through every step of the process, and just as important, they are calm and pleasant when surrounded by hundreds of crazy kids! Everyone enjoyed posing for the photos with props, and they loved taking home their photos as a memento (we selected an option that allowed every person in the photo to get a copy of the pictures). We had another great time with Press, Pose, & Print!

    Sent on 07/01/2014
  • L

    Lisa · event on: 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure to have you at our event again this year!!!

    Sent on 05/27/2014
  • User644624 · event on: 03/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent! They were great and the kids had a blast!

    Sent on 03/12/2014
  • C

    Christine · event on: 12/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can not say enough wonderful things about Cheronn! She was so easy to work with. The kids and adults had so much fun with her. And the photo booth was not enclosed - which was great because more people could be in the pics. Definitely recommend Cheronn!!

    Sent on 12/09/2013

    Press Pose & Print Photo Booths, LLC's reply:

    Thanks so much Christine! I really appreciate your comments. It was great working with you.
  • B

    Brandy · event on: 11/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cherron and her assistant showed up on time with huge smiles on their faces. They set up and were ready to go before our party started. Once the kids were directed her way, the party got started. Teenagers are crazy and created a mess of the props that Cherron brought, but she repeatedly cleaned everything up and made it look presentable. Cherron is a wonderful person to work with and the photo booth was a hit at my daughter's party. I will DEFINITELY use her services again. WONDERFUL experience!!

    Sent on 11/10/2013
  • C

    Christine · Married on 11/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cheronn was wonderful! The set up was perfect and the pictures were the perfect way to capture the fun of the night! The photo booth was such a hit that I asked her at the last minute during the reception if she could stay for another 30 minutes and she did it without hesitation and I paid the additional invoice when I got back from my honeymoon.

    I highly recommend Cheronn and her staff!

    Sent on 04/25/2014
  • V

    Vivian · Married on 10/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cheronn is the best. She interacts with all the guests like she was one of us. Everyone had a great time and her pictures are awesome!! Great presence for the price. I couldn't be happier. I'm sure we will use her services again.

    Sent on 10/18/2013
  • M

    Maria · Married on 09/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cheronn from Press Pose Print Photo Booths was great to work with. From the first communication until the days after our wedding she was very helpful and flexible. I would recommend using this group in the future for all events! My guests loved the photo booth!!

    Sent on 09/30/2013
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 06/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My family and friends came up to me MULTIPLE times today to tell me how professional, kind, and sweet Cheronn and her staff were last night. Thank you for providing me with memories to last a life time. My entire wedding party (several of the girls are getting married themselves this summer) begged for her card! Best wishes to your new business, and thank you for doing such a fantastic job!

    Sent on 06/23/2013
  • D

    David · event on: 08/29/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The picture booth took over the party I am glad I booked it

    Sent on 10/18/2015
  • User3593916 · event on: 10/05/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cheronn was extremely responsive and professional. She replied immediately to all my e-mails, was flexible and easy going.

    Sent on 10/09/2013
  • User3668139 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am a bride going somewhat by the unsolicited feedback I received from the wedding coordinator and guests: "They were wonderful. Kind, fun, energetic!" Cheronne's follow up was thorough. She knew who the key coordinators were and worked well with them to make everything effortless for me. I came home from the honeymoon to our USB drive of photos and a congratulations note from Cheronne. I'd do it again! You should try them, especially if you get an online deal!

    Sent on 11/10/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review