President Tuxedo Reviews

893 | Grand Rapids, MI
See photos, pricing and details

893 Reviews for President Tuxedo

Recommended by 93%

893
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.7
893 President Tuxedo Reviews
Sort by:
  • aramis

    aramis · Getting married on 09/07/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great staff absolutely love the young lady working there named anna

  • Z

    Zachary Morgan · Married on 10/06/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely Accomodating

    Tuxedos were fantastic, service was excellent, and overall everyone was very happy with how the groom and all the groomsmen looked! They were able to provide fitted tuxedos as opposed to just some standard rental off the shelf, which really made the appearance over the top!

  • J

    James · Married on 09/29/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rented tuxedos last week for my wedding, staff was very professional and accommodating. We had all of the information up front and were told exactly when we needed to pick up. This is my second time using President and I would definitely recommend them in the future.

  • L

    Larry · Married on 09/15/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    President Tuxedo Northgate was very professional and courteous.

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 09/07/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful staff, friendly and personable. My pants had to be adjusted the day i picked them up and the staff corrected the issue immediately!

  • M

    Matthew · Married on 08/22/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone on the team at the Novi store did an amazing job throughout the entire process. My wedding was in Italy, so the wedding party and myself were obviously unable to return the tuxes the day after the event. The team was very accommodating knowing we would be abroad, and gave us leeway on our return timing. Also, we requested a second shirt just in case if anything spilled on the first, or maybe obtained some sweat, and without a blink, they ordered a second shirt for us and was available the next day. What a great company and I would recommend them to anyone, and would definitely return for their services in the future. Attached are a few pictures of myself and Father in Law wearing our tuxes in beautiful Italy!!

    Matt

    President Tuxedo 1
    President Tuxedo 2
    President Tuxedo 3
    President Tuxedo 4
  • B

    Bridget · Married on 08/18/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We want to the Dayton location and everyone was so friendly and willing to help. Tuxes arrived on time and they made sure everyone's tuxes fit perfect for our wedding

  • A

    Alexandrea · Married on 08/18/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crystal and her staff were great!! They made us feel like friends and not just customers!

    President Tuxedo 5
    President Tuxedo 6
    President Tuxedo 7
    President Tuxedo 8
    President Tuxedo 9
  • T

    Tim · Married on 08/18/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chrystal was awesome. Very courteous and professional and treated us like family and not just a customer or number. Very good personal touch. Thanks!

    President Tuxedo 10
    President Tuxedo 11
  • T

    Tawney · Married on 08/18/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kirstyn was super fun to work with and very informative whenever we had questions. We got ahead start on our planning and Kirstyn would check in every so often to make sure all the information was still correct. Cam and his groomsmen looked stunning on our special day! We would highly recommend President Tuxedo!

    President Tuxedo 12
    President Tuxedo 13
  • C

    Christina · Married on 08/18/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very caring and thoughtful. We used them for our sons homecoming as well as referred to ourhers.

  • S

    Sydney · Married on 08/17/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service by Ms. Lisa and she was very helpful and fun to work with.

  • M

    Marcus · Married on 08/04/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It went well and they were very Helpful

    President Tuxedo 14
  • A

    Angie · Married on 08/04/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very friendly, we walked in not knowing what to do or where to start. And they stepped up and did it all for my husban a d 3 sons. Very happy. Thank you

    President Tuxedo 15
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 08/04/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff was super friendly and easy to work with! Would definitely recommend them!!

  • C

    Chen · Married on 07/29/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My best man cannot be in town until one day before my wedding, so they prepared three different sizes for him just so that we can be stress free. I can’t be happier with their service.

  • T

    Tonnie · Married on 07/29/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The young who help me at the Oakland Mall president was outstanding , he was so very helpful when it came to my grandson and his fixing. He wear men bottom, but kids size in everything else, he was so helpful and made the process easy and not very expensive. Plus, it was a last min fitting!

    President Tuxedo 16
  • A

    Ayrika · Married on 07/28/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the groom, to the mini groom to the groomsmen! The color coordination’s were great with the girls dress!

  • S

    Sabrina · Married on 07/28/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was 07.28.18 and they worked with me every step of the way my guys looked so amazing 10/10 would recommend

    President Tuxedo 17
    President Tuxedo 18
    President Tuxedo 19
    President Tuxedo 20
    President Tuxedo 21
    President Tuxedo 22
    President Tuxedo 23
    President Tuxedo 24
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/22/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome!! Thank you for making it look amazing!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/21/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tuxs looked great, very high quality and the staff were very helpful

  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 07/21/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we had a groomsmen drop out the week of the wedding they were able to change the vest color of our usher to match the other groomsmen.

  • L

    Lynnae · Married on 07/21/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bryan Fraser, along with the other workers were extremely helpful! I especially LOVED the communication through President Tuxedo from Bryan. I never worried about whether or not we were going to miss a deadline. They were so great at color matching the bridesmaid's dresses with the ties. The slim fit navy tuxes were a huge hit at our wedding. Every single person who rented looked amazing in it. The overall experience was great and I'd definitely recommend them to anyone who needs a tux!

  • N

    Nicholas · Married on 07/21/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    President Tuxedo was very cheap costs for the tuxedo and everything turned out great. We were very happy and they were quick to fix any tuxedo issues.

  • G

    Grace · Married on 07/21/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a short time to put the wedding together, president tuxedo got all of the men fitted, even the out of town guys!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review