Skip to main content
Weddings

Premiere PhotoBooth Las Vegas Reviews

Premiere PhotoBooth Las Vegas

Premiere PhotoBooth Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 15 Reviews
View more information

15 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 15
  • jaygee502
    Jennifer Married on 08/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The photobooth was a hit at our wedding! David provided professional and excellent service to our guests! Emails and calls were responded promptly and the value is GREAT!! I was so busy at the reception he even made sure me and my hubby got a pic in before it ended! Anytime I come back to Vegas and need these services, Premiere will be the go to! Thank you David!! -- The Hamiltons #8.18.18
  • P
    Pamela Married on 04/26/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very impressed! Booking them was so easy! Showed up on time and ready, was very nice to all of our guest and was genuinely grateful for the business. This is the perfect vendor for planning as they know their job well and did not add any stress.
  • MizzzCara
    Cara Married on 06/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They were on time, set up at the appropriate time and brought all the props. The booth worked great and we got our gallery in a timely manner. Would definitely use them again!!! It was a hit at our wedding and they were super easy to work with.
  • A
    Alison Married on 10/13/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I did my own research to find the best photobooth Las Vegas has to offer and I found it. David and his team did a great job. The booth was awesome, the props were perfect, the host was entertaining and helpful to all our guests and the keepsake book we got with our package was the perfect addition. They answered all my questions and emails promptly and were totally professional.
  • User2550976 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everything was simple and easy with Premiere PhotoBooth! I got responses to my emails within an hour. They customized the layout I wanted and it turned out really cute! At the event, the service was professional and everyone had a blast with all the props they provided! A great bonus was the screen outside of the booth so you can see the photos that have been taken all night! I highly recommend this company!!
  • S
    Sommer Married on 04/26/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I was undecided for a while on whether or not to get a photo booth. I am so glad that I did. Al was great to work with and it was a true hit. I looked at several photo booth companies and Premier gave us the best options. The booth held up to 10 with a prop box. The guests were able to select color photos or black & white. We designed our own photo strips and two strips of three printed each time. One for the guest to keep and one for an album that the attendant put together and had the guest sign. This was our guest book and I was amazed at the quality of the album when they presented it to us at the end of the night. I also received a DVD copy of all the pictures in the mail yesterday. Great company, good service, good prices and would highly recommend!
  • Y
    Yolee Married on 04/04/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you so much to Al and his team at Premiere Photo Booth!!!! The photo booth was and absolute hit at our wedding!!! If you want to add something fun and exciting to your wedding I would highly recommend Premiere Photo Booth!!!!
  • J
    Julie Married on 08/02/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    A photobooth at your wedding is a must and having Premiere Photobooth provide the service is your first step. They are a preferred vendor of Joe's Seafood and Steakhouse where my reception was held. Al made the process so easy, I set everything up via email. The memory book was so much fun looking over, our attendant was great at having everyone add their photos and write something. I received a CD of all the images within one week after my event. The props were fun. One thing I would add to the box are chalkboards, I had them at my wedding and seeing what people wrote on them was classic. The photobooth itself was sturdy and not made of cardboard like some I have seen at other events. I liked the monitor outside the booth that replayed all the images.
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany Married on 04/19/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The owner Al is very responsive. He makes you feel like you are in good hands. The packages are a great price/value!! You can choose 4x6 or strips (which comes in double copies) with I was super happy about! Also, in the booth you can choose to do color or black/white photos which is so great!!! Most other booths you have to preset that option. They bring props for your party to use if it is a wedding so that was a plus. The photos print fast so the guests can take the photos or leave for your album if you are creating one. A photobooth is almost a must these days at weddings. It provides entertainment and memories!! Thanks, Al

    Ps we got our disk with all images in less than a week!
  • F
    Fanny Married on 12/01/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This was so much fun and it was a hit at my wedding! Al was great and very helpful. They are very professional and they provide a great service!
    ~Fanny
  • Emmy Lou
    Emmy L. Married on 08/10/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Premiere Photobooth LV is awesome! I selected them based on customer reviews on wedding wire and also on Yelp! From my first call, Al was on top of things. He gave me a quote, emailed me the contract, and the next day I selected my customized prints! Being that I was planning my wedding all the way from CA, Al made the whole process easy. Service was fast, efficient, and friendly. I selected the 4hr package and the person servicing the booth was so nice in helping my guests. The Photobooth was definitely a hit! They provided props and in a couple of days I was able to view the images on their online gallery. A week after I received my DVD of the prints. I am so glad that I used them for my wedding reception...thank you soooooooooooo much!
  • E
    Meghan Married on 05/20/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    What a dream this company was to work with!! Since we were planning a destination wedding we had to do all of our correspondence over email. Premiere photobooth would email us back almost immediately, which was a huge timesaver on the organization end. Not only were they awesome to deal with in the pre-planning of the wedding, but we got the link to our online photo album only 3 days after the wedding!! I would 100% recommend using them :)
  • A
    Amanda Married on 04/15/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Best money spent! This was the first thing I booked and it was amazing. They are a family owned business and when you need something changed you talk to the owner. They personalize the pictures to your wedding with your name and colors. The attendant was the owners son, he took care of everything. We received a beautiful book with the copies of the pictures and there was room for people to leave a message to us. After the wedding I received the CD in the mail with ALL the photos on it PLUS they emailed me and gave me the link so everyone could go on and see them. Highly recommend their services.
  • D
    Denise Married on 05/12/2012
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dealing with this vendor was really easy! They are affordable, showed up on time, and made an awesome guest photobooth book for us at the wedding. One of the best mementos from our wedding! All of our guests took a funny picture using the props that Premiere Photobooth had provided and left a funny/sweet message. The attendant that night was great too and cut the pictures and placed them in the book for us. So glad we hired them!
  • L
    Linda Married on 01/31/2015
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    I hired Premiere for my wedding reception at Sunset Station. I contacted Al though Premiere's website and he answered right away. We did everything through email, so it was a little scary for me, since I'm not a very trusting person. They showed up right on time. My guest really enjoyed it, especially all of my kids and grandkids. My only regret is that I didn't get on more people to get in the booth! I guess I had a lot of camera shy guest. I wish I had stayed a little more on top of that. But that wasn't Premiere's fault. They were very accommodating to all that visited the booth. The pictures came out great! and I loved the memory book that I got at the end of the evening.