Skip to main content
Weddings

Premiere Emcee, LLC Reviews

Premiere Emcee, LLC View more information

156 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 156
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

15 User photos

  • Kolt
    Kolt A. Married on 02/19/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best in the Business (No Kidding)

    I knew after attending a family friend's wedding a few years ago that I would want an MC for our wedding that would make the evening run smoothly, and would know how to energize our guests. Believe me when I say, you need an MC for your wedding. I asked my now husband that we prioritize a great one early on. Steve is no lie the best MC we had ever witnessed. He is professional, keeps you on track of getting a timeline put together for your big day, and has so much energy (our day was a long one, so we needed that lol)! We got married about two weeks ago, and our family and friends are still talking about our wedding reception every time we speak with them. He is part of the reason we enjoyed our reception as bride & groom as well and didn't miss a beat. Not to toot my own horn, but we had one of the most memorable and best weddings in a long time from both sides of our families and amongst our friends. Thank you so much Steve!
  • Erica
    Erica C. Married on 12/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!!

    Premier Mcee is just amazing. Hands down the best!!! He feels like Family & I am so happy I chose him. He had our people jumping and Jammin. He can take directions fast and keeps everything going smooth. Book him!!!
  • A
    Ade Married on 11/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Astonishing

    Very involved, constantly updating and checking in. Communicates and from the moment you book, he gives you his a 110% . Great MC, great guy and you would not regret hiring him.
  • V
    Vladimir R. Married on 11/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Experience was great.

    Premiere Emcee was super friendly and very professional. He had the crowd hyped and his energy was on 100. Would definitely recommend.
  • A
    Aubrey A. Married on 10/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and thorough

    Absolutely amazing, he executed the overall wedding experience from start to finish! Our transitions were seamless and when it came time to party there wasn’t a seated guest in sight! The crowd loved him and we will be forever grateful for how perfect our wedding turned out!

    Premiere Emcee, LLC's reply:

    Hey Aubrey, Thank you so much for your kind review. We loved every part of it and were truly excited to execute your vision. We were so honored to have been apart of your wonderful wedding. It truly is a moment we will never forget. Blessings to you both!

    -Premiere Emcee
  • T
    Tamara J. Married on 10/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Wedding Emcee Ever

    I don’t know where to start…Steve is amazing, he is so patient and understanding. We changed our wedding date three times and he helped us every step of the way. My wedding guest loved him. He definitely kept the party going, if you don’t have an Emcee named Steve in your life, you gotta get you one. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is having a party or a wedding.

    Premiere Emcee, LLC's reply:

    Hey Tamara, Thank you so much for your kind review. We loved every part of it and were truly excited to execute your vision. We were so honored to have been apart of your wonderful wedding. It truly is a moment we will never forget. Blessings to you both!

    -Premiere Emcee
  • Shakia
    Shakia Married on 09/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A m a z i n g!

    When planning a wedding, let alone during a pandemic, it is NEVER going to be easy. But having a professional individual to help you to ease your stress is always helpful. Steve did this and went beyond. He kept the crowd engaged, persevered through any obstacles faced during the reception and always stayed professional. He has such a great presence about him that is unmatched. My friends and family talked about how great he was and I cannot thank him enough. If you were thinking about hiring an MC, do not look any further. This is the guy you need!
  • R
    Rome Married on 08/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best wedding MC ever!

    Steve did an amazing job hosting my wedding. All of my guests said he was awesome and got the party started. Be ready to dance!

    Premiere Emcee, LLC's reply:

    Hey Rome, Thank you so much for your kind review. We loved every part of it and were truly excited to execute your vision. We were so honored to have been apart of your wonderful wedding. It truly is a moment we will never forget. Blessings to you both!

    -Premiere Emcee
  • Janel
    Janel M. Married on 08/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing, so much energy , all postive responses from all my wedding guest

    Amazing energy , all postive responses from all my wedding guest

    Premiere Emcee, LLC's reply:

    Hey Janel, Thank you so much for your kind review. We loved every part of it and were truly excited to execute your vision. We were so honored to have been apart of your wonderful wedding. It truly is a moment we will never forget. Blessings to you both!

    -Premiere Emcee
  • A
    Alexus D. Married on 08/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazingggg!

    Steve was everything we could ever ask for as a host. His professionalism, his support, his care for our personal lives on top his job, was just out of this world !

    Premiere Emcee, LLC's reply:

    Hey Alexus, Thank you so much for your kind review. We loved every part of it and were truly excited to execute your vision. We were so honored to have been apart of your wonderful wedding. It truly is a moment we will never forget. Blessings to you both!

    -Premiere Emcee
  • Heidi
    Heidi Married on 07/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Haitian/ Nigerian Wedding

    MC help boost the energy and excitement at my wedding!

    Premiere Emcee, LLC's reply:

    Hey Heidi, Thank you so much for your kind review. We loved every part of it and were truly excited to execute your vision. We were so honored to have been apart of your wonderful wedding. It truly is a moment we will never forget. Blessings to you both!

    -Premiere Emcee
  • R
    Raphael Married on 07/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    High energy

    The MC had a lot of energy and did a great job guiding us from 1 section of party to the next keeping the crowd energized.

    Premiere Emcee, LLC's reply:

    Hey Raphael, Thank you so much for your kind review. We loved every part of it and so excited to have been apart of it. We were so honored to have been apart of your wonderful wedding. Blessings to you both!

    -Premiere Emcee
  • Kiea
    Kiea J. Married on 07/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Premiere Emcee was amazing

    Steve exceeded our expectations for our wedding 7/9/21. His energy was on point and had our guest hype. The games he played was fun and different. He definitely help make our vision for our dream wedding to come true. I will never look for another emcee for future events. Steve has us forever lol. My husband and I thank you so much.

    Premiere Emcee, LLC's reply:

    Hey Kiera, Thank you so much for your kind review. We loved every part of it and were truly excited to execute your vision. We were so honored to have been apart of your wonderful wedding. It truly is a moment we will never forget. Blessings to you both!

    -Premiere Emcee
  • C
    Christina L. Married on 05/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional and way above our expectations!

    Steve truly has a gift. We had an amazing wedding night with Steve as our MC. He is a true professional, so precise and he goes above and beyond for his clients. We felt so at ease with Steve as our MC, we didn’t have to worry about anything of anyone. Our guests are still talking about how much fun they had because our MC was so engaging with the crowd. He knows his audience and choosing him as our MC was one of the best decisions we made.
  • Cindy
    Cindy A. Married on 03/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Energetic, upbeat, fun, organized

    Kept the crowd on their feet the whole night! Loved his upbeat, cool, energy. Made sure everything was going as planned. Did not have to stress throughout the night.

    Premiere Emcee, LLC's reply:

    Hey Cindy, Thank you so much for your kind review. We were so honored to have been apart of your wonderful wedding. It truly is a moment we will never forget. Blessings to you both!

    -Premiere Emcee
  • C
    Chantel W. Married on 01/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Must Have

    A great emcee is essential for your event. This emcee is phenomenal! He's extremely professional in every way, yet knows how to hype the crowd up when needed. Thanks to him my event was everything I dreamed it would be.

    Premiere Emcee, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review. We were so honored to have been apart of your wonderful wedding. It truly is a moment we will never forget. Blessings to you both!

    -Premiere Emcee
  • M
    Mr & M. Married on 11/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our perfect night

    From the very beginning he helped me feel like I had nothing to worry about and he was right!! The energy was exactly how I wanted it to be and everyone enjoyed themselves from introductions to getting loose on the dance floor. Absolutely worth it!! Wouldn’t have changed a thing!

    Premiere Emcee, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review. We were so honored to have been apart of your wonderful wedding. It truly is a moment we will never forget. Blessings to you both!

    -Premiere Emcee
  • M
    Melania M. Married on 11/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    He’s is family now!

    My gosh , such amazing job at my brother’s wedding. Everyone enjoyed themselves. There was never a dull moment. Kept the party alive the entire night. Extremely professional and made us all feel secure in trusting the night would run smoothly , and it did. Achieved everything as promised. Beyond grateful for making their day so special, couldn’t have expected anything more. Didn’t feel like a hired emcee definitely family now. Your invited to the cookouts and holidays 😂. Thank you so much , see you at the next wedding.

    Premiere Emcee, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review. We were so honored to have been apart of your brother and sister in law wonderful wedding. It truly is a moment we will never forget. Blessings to you and the newlyweds!

    -Premiere Emcee
  • C. Dani
    C. Dani G. Married on 09/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10 Starts to this guy!

    Amazing! Can’t wait for him to host my 5 year anniversary....

    Premiere Emcee, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review. We were so honored to have been apart of your wonderful wedding. It truly is a moment we will never forget. Blessings to you both!

    -Premiere Emcee
  • K
    Keith C. Married on 09/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Nothing short of amazing!

    Steve was amazing with his presentation all night. He kept the crowd engaged and he bought a lot of structure to our wedding reception. To be honest it's hard to imagine how our reception would have been if he wasn't there. He provided life to the party that we didn't even know what's missing.

    Premiere Emcee, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review. We were so honored to have been apart of your wonderful wedding. It truly is a moment we will never forget. Blessings to you both!

    -Premiere Emcee
  • E
    Esther Married on 08/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome Service & Individual

    Steve was amazing from our first interaction through the wedding day! He respects his clients and is passionate about his craft! So happy we chose him to emcee our wedding!

    Premiere Emcee, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review. We were so honored to have been apart of your wonderful wedding. It truly is a moment we will never forget. Blessings to you both!

    -Premiere Emcee
  • Paige
    Paige Married on 07/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best that ever Did it!!!

    Steve was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! He helped make our wedding reception the Best Ever!! Our guests are still talking about our wedding. Steve was energetic and kept the crowd going from the time he started until the party was over. We LOVED Steve. I highly recommend him to anyone that wants to have a BALL and have a true celebration!!!
    Paige & Tony Cheatham

    Premiere Emcee, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review. We were so honored to have been apart of your wonderful wedding. It truly is a moment we will never forget. Blessings to you both!

    -Premiere Emcee
  • T
    Tony C. Married on 07/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Need something past 5 stars for this review.

    I can't express how satisfied my wife and I are at the job Steve did this past weekend (Saturday, July 13, 2019). The tempo, energy, and excitement Steve exuded at the reception was phenomenal. The MC and the DJ truly control the crowd with their actions, and Steve kept the crowd quiet when they needed to be, hyped them up when they needed to be, and kept everyone smiling. Great job...cannot recommend him enough.

    Premiere Emcee, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review. We were so honored to have been apart of your wonderful wedding. It truly is a moment we will never forget. Blessings to you both!

    -Premiere Emcee
  • H
    Hr Hines Married on 07/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    On Point, Well Spoken, Funny and Kept the Party Jumping

    Steven was very professional, responded to request immediately, was flexible and easy to work with. I was Maid of honor and I worked with Steven and DJ to make sure they were connected. I worked with Steven on the couples interview however, I did not pay for the system. The Groom paid for the service. Steven was lively, got the wedding reception going and kept it going. When there were issues he addressed them and kept it moving. I was very impressed with his showmanship and the ability to keep the crowd engaged. When I get married I will use him. That's just one less thing I will have to do. My cousins wanted to know if he traveled to Canada? lol... Nice job everyone enjoyed him. U

    Premiere Emcee, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review. We were so honored to have been apart of your wonderful wedding. Your constant support throughout the process was priceless and much needed. It truly is a moment we will never forget. Blessings to you and your family!

    -Premiere Emcee
  • N
    Nicholas T. Married on 07/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and awesome

    The vendor was great he kept everyone active and dancing and aware of what was going on they were perfect.

    Premiere Emcee, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so honored to have been apart of your wonderful wedding. Blessings to you both!

    -Premiere Emcee