Premiere #1 Limousine Service Reviews

67 | Middletown, PA
See photos, pricing and details

67 Reviews for Premiere #1 Limousine Service

Recommended by 95%

67
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.7

1 User photo

Premiere #1 Limousine Service 1
Sort by:
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Prompt and Reliable

    They were prompt, friendly, got us to point a and b without problem. Only problem was in the bridal party party bus, the speaker to play music did not work.

    Sent on 08/19/2019
  • S

    Sadie · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Small wedding in the city

    Best money spent ever - our 12-person van was super clean, cool, and even came with water on a hot summer day. It transported our wedding party and guests between the ceremony and reception seamlessly. Called to confirm service, super professional, and even dropped us off closer to our venues than we thought was possible based on their years of experience in the area!

    Sent on 07/22/2019
  • Natalie

    Natalie · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Shuttle Service

    We reserved the services of Premiere #1 for our June 29 wedding in Carlisle, PA. We wanted a shuttle to transport our guests from a local hotel to our venue and then back to the hotel as needed at the end of the reception. Premiere #1 consistently had stellar communication, and the ease of paying online was incredibly convenient. Every customer service representative that I interacted with during the planning stages was always kind, helpful, and professional. Our driver that evening, John, was personable and flexible as well. Many of our guests complimented his fun personality!

    I shopped around quite a bit for local transportation services, and Premiere #1 ended up having the best prices. Many of the other vendors would begin charging time when they would leave their garage. However, Premiere #1 did not begin their time until they arrived at the pick up location. Additionally, Premiere #1’s time did not end until the last guest was dropped off at the end of the evening and not when the vehicle returned to their garage as was the case with other transportation vendors. All in all, we were incredibly pleased with the service provided by Premiere #1.

    Sent on 07/23/2019
  • Lindsey

    Lindsey Keagy · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Party Bus

    Premier 1 limousine was on time, courteous, and listened to every request we had! The party bus was clean and so cool! Our driver was fantastic and helped us hook up music with the bluetooth, and navigated the busy city streets so well. It was raining during parts of the day and not only did he help each and every girl out of the limo but he also escorted us to and from the limo while covering us with an umbrella.

    Sent on 06/20/2019
    Premiere #1 Limousine Service 2
  • M

    Melody · Married on 06/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired a 27-pax mini bus to transport our wedding party to the church and to the the reception venue. Communication leading up to the event was EXTREMELY fast. We always received replies within a few hours of inquiries (and usually within an hour)! Service was punctual, courteous, professional, and very comfortable bus in good condition!

    Sent on 08/02/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Premiere #1 Limousine Service was excellent to work with. The bus was extremely clean and awesome!! The staff was incredible responsive, professional, and consultative. Highly recommend them!

    Sent on 10/10/2017
  • K

    Katie · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was hesitant to book with them because at a bridal show tje person there did not seem interested in evem trying to earn our business and just kept talking to the other person there with him. We ended up booking because they were the best price and had the better limo options for the size of oir bridal party, we needed a 14 passenger limo. John E went above and beyond during our time with him. He not only was on time and got us everywhere we needed to go, he was able to drive in tight areas like at the church and he helped us to get everything out of the limo when we got to the reception. We also had a problem with one of our groomsmen getting drunk and sick and he helped to get him out of the limo and even kept him up front to keep and eye on him and to let him lie back. We had a really great experience and i would definitely recommend them.

    Sent on 05/21/2017
  • Novak

    P · Married on 12/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked a shuttle FOUR days before our wedding and they were flexible enough to accommodate us. You receive online confirmation of the shuttle stops and timeline before your event. The shuttle was timely, the driver was professional, well dressed, and polite. I was also shocked at how affordable the shuttle was on a such last minute notice! Once again Jonathan and his team provided great customer service.

    Sent on 12/15/2016
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked Premier as a shuttle service at our wedding. They safely transported our guests to and from the hotel and venue throughout the night. It worked PERFECTLY. The company was so easy to work with, the pricing was very reasonable and fair, and the driver was phenomenal! Safe transportation was incredibly important to us-- and I'm so glad that we found such a great company! We got so many compliments from our wedding guests! Thank you Premier!

    Sent on 12/05/2016
  • A

    alicia · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our party bus was absolutely awesome! Premiere not only had the best prices around, but they were great to work with. They let us bring alcohol for the bus a few days before the wedding, and had it chilled and ready for us the day of!

    Sent on 12/12/2016
  • E

    Erin · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The driver was on time, professional and got us from place to place safely! They were easy to work with and the limobus we rented was spotless!

    Sent on 10/21/2015
  • K

    Kristine · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Premiere #1 is a wonderful company! Our limos were on time, clean, and absolutely beautiful inside and out! The drivers were professional, helpful, and extremely nice. We’d recommend this company to anyone!

    Sent on 09/29/2015

    Premiere #1 Limousine Service's reply:

    Thanks for sharing your experience!
  • C

    Camille · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were on the fence about getting a limo,l for our wedding day transportation, but I am so glad we did! Our driver, Scott, was on time, professional, and fun! Premiere 1 made the process easy and our time in the limo with our bridal party was a great way to decompress after the ceremony!

    Sent on 10/11/2015
  • User6035911 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rented the Tesla for our wedding night! LOVED IT! It was so cool to leave our reception in a Tesla. Great value, easy to work with - flexible and took an additional trip to take my not so mobile grandparents back to the hotel earlier in the night when they were ready to leave prior to the end of the reception. Very pleased.

    Sent on 12/08/2015
  • C

    Christina · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used this company for our wedding on 6/20/15. They were amazing! The driver was very patient and waited when we weren't ready right away. He also made sure to make us all comfortable and was very prompt to pick up and drop us all off. He even used an umbrella for the ladies when it began raining!

    Sent on 07/22/2015
  • C

    Cristen · Married on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Premiere Limousine went above and beyond our expectations for our wedding day. They were kind and cooperative on such a busy and crazy but special day. They picked the bridesmaids and groomsmen up from two different locations and made sure all of us were at the church for the ceremony on time. After the ceremony they then took all of us to our destination for pictures before dropping us off to our reception venue. They were timely and professional throughout the whole day. They even chilled our champagne that we dropped off the night before so it was ready to be popped when we got in the limo! Everything went perfectly and I wouldn't have wanted to count on anyone else for our big day! I would recommend them a thousand times!

    Sent on 12/06/2016
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 12/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Premiere #1 Limousine was very professional and flexible with our needs the day our wedding. I could not have asked for a more professional vendor from Kristy in their office to our two drivers the day of our event.

    Sent on 12/30/2014
  • User3140244 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our chauffeur was the most wonderful woman ever. Jamie was professional yet relaxed and easy to talk to. She added to the limousine experience! The limo itself (Pinky you have to check it out) was beautiful. The guys loved it, I loved it, the guests loved it. It was clean, big, and BEAUTIFUL!

    Sent on 10/28/2014
  • J

    Julia · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Premiere was great! We hired them for our October 2014 wedding. They have such a great selection of limos. We stopped over at their location and they gave us a tour of all their vehicles. We rented the limo bus for our wedding and it was perfect. We had a wedding party of 12 plus the groom and I and it was the perfect size. They were on time and the driver was great. The price was great too. Very happy with their services!

    Sent on 12/22/2014
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used premier for our wedding and would definitely recommend them. Our driver was so professional and helpful!

    Sent on 10/15/2014
  • M

    melissa · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bob was a great driver and help my sister plan my SURPRISE wine tour/girls day 9.20 (a mini-bachelorette party before my SURPRISE wedding on 10.3) We had a great time from start to finish - even just my best friends surprising me with a Limo at my house (them inside with balloons, goodie bags, wine and didn't know until Bob opened the door) We went to 3 great wineries including inside the PA Ren Fair - all 5 of us had never been there before and we got our faces painted - added to the whole excitement of the day! Thank you so much for a VERY memorable day!

    Sent on 10/29/2014
  • P

    Patrecia · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented both an executive coach to transport the wedding party and a Cadillac for the bride and groom to exit. The company communicated very well notifying us within the 24 hour window and when the vehicle was in route. The drivers were very professional and accommodating.

    Sent on 09/16/2014
  • User3874380 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The driver was great and very friendly. The car was clean and comfortable. He was there on time and very attentive to making sure I didn't get wet since it was raining.

    Sent on 09/23/2014
  • User3333924 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the moment I called for a quote, until we stepped off of our party bus to go to our reception, Premiere #1 was incredibly helpful & professional. Every time I called with questions, I was answered by happy people who knew exactly what they were talking about and I never had to worry about a thing. Our driver was wonderful and got us everywhere we needed to be on time.

    Sent on 09/29/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review