Premier Wedding Entertainment Reviews

120 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

120 Reviews for Premier Wedding Entertainment

Recommended by 99%

120
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

14 User photos

Premier Wedding Entertainment 1
Premier Wedding Entertainment 2
Premier Wedding Entertainment 3
Premier Wedding Entertainment 4
Premier Wedding Entertainment 5
Premier Wedding Entertainment 6
Premier Wedding Entertainment 7
+ 8
Sort by:
  • L

    Lefteris Nikoltsios · Getting married on 01/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional DJ

    Chris is an excellent DJ with a lot of years of experience. Very professional and very passionate. He played all of our songs we discussed before the wedding. With his music kept all of our guests and us to the dancing floor playing different styles until early hours of the morning. I would definitely recommend Chris.

    Sent on 06/03/2019
  • Manos

    Manos Doctorakis · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service, great result!

    PWE provide excellent service, deals specifically with the personal needs of each client and will do the best to leave everyone satisfied. For our wedding, unfortunately, Chris Berdes was not available for our date because we contacted them late but brought us in touch with another DJ from his team and also took over the lighting of our party. The DJ was great at listening to our suggestions and customized the entire event according to our needs. Lighting was handled by a professional who set our wedding night at a totally different level! Generally music and lighting were of excellent quality and kept us going until morning!

    We strongly recommend PWE for their excellence and professionalism as well as the friendly and helpful owner who helps solve any problems a couple may encounter!

    Thank you PWE and Chris!

    Sent on 07/27/2019
  • G

    Georgia Mougiakakou · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Καλή συνεργασία - Επαγγελματική αντιμετώπιση

    Και οι 2 επαγγελματίες που ήρθαν στο γάμο μας, ήταν φιλικοί, ευθυμοί και κυρίως έτοιμοι να αντιμετωπίσουν την οποία δυσκολία προέκυπτε.
    Ευχαριστούμε για όλα!

    Sent on 06/30/2019
  • I

    Ilias - Viktoria · Married on 06/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very experienced and polite person, always willing to cooperate with you with the most efficient way .

    Chris is a fantastic person. With a lot of experience.

    Sent on 06/29/2019
  • ELEUTHERIA

    Eleutheria Athanasopoulou · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    PWE means: dancing all night!

    During your wedding preparations, you seek for a professional DJ.
    If you dream an expert for an amazing party... Then your choice should be... PWE!

    Sent on 08/01/2019
    Premier Wedding Entertainment 8
    Premier Wedding Entertainment 9
  • Μ

    Μαίρη Παναγοπούλου · Married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unforgettable

    Περάσαμε εκπληκτικα! Τόσο εμείς οσο και οι καλεσμένοι μας περασαμε αξέχαστα στο παρτυ του γαμου μας!

    Sent on 03/20/2019
  • M

    Mariza Zisi · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Services


    Άψογη συνεργασία έδωσε μια πινελιά ατελείωτου κεφιού στο γάμο μας με τις μουσικές του επιλογές.. 10''''''

    Sent on 01/08/2019
  • Konstantina

    Konstantina Dayioukla · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience

    We could not have selwcted best dj for our wedding. Chris has the ability to feel what the guest want to listen so they have fun and dance.
    Great music choices, great peraon and proffessional.
    We totaly recomend him!
    Thank you for making our night, unforgetable!

    Sent on 01/12/2019
  • P

    Panagiotis · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris Berdes & Romanos Papanikolaou palyed music in our wedding party on the 22th of September 2018. They were a great time and co-operated well in order to amuse our guests. Everybody was dancing till 07:30 am and we are so satisfied with them because they could satisfy all the desires of the guests! We hope to meet each other again in the future!!
    Takis Pappas & Georgia Mila

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • A

    Aspasia Kanellakopoulou · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Εξαιρετικος!!!

    Στον γάμο μας έπαιξε μουσική ο Χρήστος!! Απλά υπέροχος.. Διασκέδαση έως το πρωί .. Σωστός επαγγελματίας με πολλές προτάσεις όσον αφορα μουσική, ήχο και φωτισμό!!! Σε ευχαριστούμε πολύ.!

    Sent on 10/16/2018
    Premier Wedding Entertainment 10
    Premier Wedding Entertainment 11
  • E

    ELISAVET · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick Moschovakis was my dj in my wedding in 09/08/2018! He is the best i've ever seen and heard. He listened to our needs and our likes and we had the party of our lives! I recommend him for every event in your life! Videos from our wedding party will be uploaded sortly. 5 thumbs up!!

    Sent on 09/21/2018
  • P

    panagiotis · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    the song selection and performance was perfect !!!!!! It was the best night of our lives !!!!!!

    Sent on 09/03/2018
  • N

    Nikolaos · Married on 08/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Χρήστος Μπερδές και Γιώργος Χρονόπουλος δύο απίστευτοι DJ's που παρόλο που ο γάμος μας ήταν Κυριακή τα παιδιά κράτησαν με τις επιλογές τους μέχρι αργά.Πραγματικά όποιος θέλει να κάνει ένα γάμο με επαγγελματίες του είδους και θέλει να έχει το κεφάλι του ήσυχο πρέπει να εμπιστευτεί τα παιδιά.Και μην ξεχνάτε ότι μετά το φαγητό το πιο σημαντικό είναι ο dj σε έναν γάμο

    Sent on 08/28/2018
  • M

    Maria · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Νίκος Μοσχοβάκης ο καλύτερος !

    Sent on 09/08/2018
  • S

    sofia · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    euxaristoume ton Niko Moshovaki gia tin apsogi sunegasia!!!! GIORGOS KAI SOFIA

    Sent on 08/23/2018
  • D

    Dionni · Married on 07/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    i am very happy i chose Christos Berdes from PWE for the music because my wedding reception was a party till morning! i strongly recommend him!

    Sent on 07/25/2018
  • D

    Dimitris · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ειχαμε ακουσει για το Χρήστο οτι ειναι ενας πολυ καλος di και Ειδικα για δεξιώσεις γάμων! Μετα την συνεργασια μας επιβεβαιωθήκαμε! Ηταν ακρως επΑγγελματιας αφενός και αποτελεσματικός αφετέρου στο να συνδράμει να γινει η δεξίωση μας ενα παρτυ! Ευχαριστουμε πολυ!!

    Sent on 07/25/2018
  • M

    Maria · Married on 07/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Συγχαρητήρια εξαιρετικός dj !!!

    Sent on 07/19/2018
  • A

    Angeliki · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris Berdes thank you for the amazing wedding party! Your music and sound were the best! You kept the party going till the nect morning! Very professional job and good value for money. The best choice for the wedding party!

    Sent on 07/18/2018
  • V

    Vasiliki · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nikos Moschovakis you are the best!!!!!!!!!!

    Sent on 07/03/2018
  • Λ

    ΛΕΩΝΙΔΑΣ · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ΝΙΚΟΣ ΜΟΣΧΟΒΑΚΗΣ Ο ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΟΣ... ΠΕΡΑΣΑΜΕ ΤΕΛΕΙΑ ΜΕΧΡΙ ΤΟ ΠΡΩΙ...... ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΟΥΜΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΛΕΩΝΙΔΑΣ-ΒΑΣΩ

    Sent on 07/03/2018
    Premier Wedding Entertainment 12
    Premier Wedding Entertainment 13
    Premier Wedding Entertainment 14
  • N

    Nikos · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Φοβερή οργάνωση, εκπληκτικο αποτέλεσμα !!!

    Sent on 06/26/2018
  • Φ

    Φωτεινή · Married on 06/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Τρομερή δουλειά ο do
    Χορός μέχρι τις 8 το πρωί
    Όλοι οι καλεσμένοι μας είπαν πόσο καλός ήταν ο dj κ πόσο πολύ διασκέδασαν

    Sent on 06/25/2018
    Premier Wedding Entertainment 15
    Premier Wedding Entertainment 16
    Premier Wedding Entertainment 17
    Premier Wedding Entertainment 18
    Premier Wedding Entertainment 19
  • Marianna

    Marianna · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr Nikos Moschovakis is the best DJ. Thank you for amazing wedding party

    Sent on 05/29/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review