Weddings

Premier Wedding Entertainment Reviews

Premier Wedding Entertainment

Premier Wedding Entertainment

Athens, GR
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 133 Reviews
View more information

133 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 133
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

15 User photos

Sort by:
  • M
    Matina S. Married on 07/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Υπέροχοι σε όλα!

    Ο Χρήστος ηταν άψογος επαγγελματίας! Ευγενικός πάνω από ολα και δεκτικός σε ότι και αν ζητήσαμε. Οι καλεσμένοι μας κι εμείς περάσαμε τέλεια!!
  • K
    Kristina T. Married on 07/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Greece Wedding

    Chris was so easy to work with he accomodated with all our requests. We live in Boston, Ma and we had our wedding overseas in Lefkada, Greece and Chris was so flexible with time to make sure we communicated with whatever we needed. He played all the music we requested and we had such an amazing time on the dance floor. Would recommend to anyone best DJ!
  • S
    Selina Married on 07/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    100% recommend!

    Chris was the best choice as our wedding DJ! Not only was he a JOY to have around but he played music that we LOVED - following our discussions and preferences. He kept the party going till sunrise and he was BRILLIANT in every aspect! Certainly the best choice for your special day!
  • L
    Lefteris N. Married on 01/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional DJ

    Chris is an excellent DJ with a lot of years of experience. Very professional and very passionate. He played all of our songs we discussed before the wedding. With his music kept all of our guests and us to the dancing floor playing different styles until early hours of the morning. I would definitely recommend Chris.
  • T
    Thanasis V. Married on 10/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The perfect party!

    The perfect party! Top communication, professional ism, perfect music choices, the best lightshow with smoke and lasers! We still talk about that party!
  • Dimitra
    Dimitra V. Married on 07/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent experience

    Excellent service! Excellent work! Chris thank you for making our wedding even warmer and brighter!!!
  • Ερωφίλη
    Ερωφίλη ?. Married on 07/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional with impeccable musical choices

    Chris Berdes is an amazing, professional and very passionate DJ about music. From the beginning, you completely understand that Chris loves his job! It is wonderful how he promptly comprehend each couple's wishes!
    I have already been recommending him to friends!!!
  • L
    Lefki C. Married on 06/27/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Μας διασκέδασε μέχρι το πρωί..

    Ο Χρήστος Μπερδες είναι η καλύτερη επιλογή για το ομορφότερο πάρτυ της ζωής σας !!!








  • A
    Apostolos V. Married on 11/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simplicity to perfection

    He did exactly what we need to have the memories of the best day of our entire life.
  • Σ
    Σπύρος ?. Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional!

    Εξαιρετικός επαγγελματίας!Πολύ φιλικός χαρακτήρας!
  • Anastasia
    Anastasia P. Married on 08/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Εξαιρετικές υπηρεσίες φωτισμού και ήχου

    Επιλέξαμε τον Χρήστο γιατί θέλαμε ο γάμος μας να μοιάζει περισσότερο με ένα χαλαρό πάρτυ παρά με κλασικό γάμο και όταν ψάχναμε DJ, μας πρότειναν αμέσως τον κύριο Μπέρδε για αυτό το στυλ. Η συνεργασία μας ήταν άψογη από την αρχή μέχρι και το τέλος. Αμέσως κατάλαβε αυτό που θέλαμε για τον γάμο μας κι έφτιαξε ένα αντιστοιχο πρόγραμμα που ήταν καλύτερο από αυτό που είχαμε φανταστεί. Όλοι οι καλεσμένοι μας έμειναν ενθουσιασμένοι, πέρασαν τέλεια αλλά και μας ζητούσαν πληροφορίες για να τον έχουν υπ'όψιν τους. Σε κάποιο μελλοντικό event θα επιλέξουμε σίγουρα και πάλι τον κύριο Μπερδέ και τον συνιστούμε ανεπιφύλακτα!
  • Manos
    Manos D. Married on 07/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service, great result!

    PWE provide excellent service, deals specifically with the personal needs of each client and will do the best to leave everyone satisfied. For our wedding, unfortunately, Chris Berdes was not available for our date because we contacted them late but brought us in touch with another DJ from his team and also took over the lighting of our party. The DJ was great at listening to our suggestions and customized the entire event according to our needs. Lighting was handled by a professional who set our wedding night at a totally different level! Generally music and lighting were of excellent quality and kept us going until morning!

    We strongly recommend PWE for their excellence and professionalism as well as the friendly and helpful owner who helps solve any problems a couple may encounter!

    Thank you PWE and Chris!
  • Maria
    Maria V. Married on 06/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amasing!!!

    Great work!!! Congratulations!!! Excellent lights, atmosphere, music and dance till the morning!!! You are perfect! Keep going guys!!!
  • G
    Georgia M. Married on 06/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Καλή συνεργασία - Επαγγελματική αντιμετώπιση

    Και οι 2 επαγγελματίες που ήρθαν στο γάμο μας, ήταν φιλικοί, ευθυμοί και κυρίως έτοιμοι να αντιμετωπίσουν την οποία δυσκολία προέκυπτε.
    Ευχαριστούμε για όλα!
  • I
    Ilias V. Married on 06/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very experienced and polite person, always willing to cooperate with you with the most efficient way .

    Chris is a fantastic person. With a lot of experience.
  • ELEUTHERIA
    Eleutheria A. Married on 06/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    PWE means: dancing all night!

    During your wedding preparations, you seek for a professional DJ.
    If you dream an expert for an amazing party... Then your choice should be... PWE!
  • Μ
    Μαίρη ?. Married on 02/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Unforgettable

    Περάσαμε εκπληκτικα! Τόσο εμείς οσο και οι καλεσμένοι μας περασαμε αξέχαστα στο παρτυ του γαμου μας!
  • M
    Mariza Z. Married on 12/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Services


    Άψογη συνεργασία έδωσε μια πινελιά ατελείωτου κεφιού στο γάμο μας με τις μουσικές του επιλογές.. 10''''''
  • Konstantina
    Konstantina D. Married on 12/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My experience

    We could not have selwcted best dj for our wedding. Chris has the ability to feel what the guest want to listen so they have fun and dance.
    Great music choices, great peraon and proffessional.
    We totaly recomend him!
    Thank you for making our night, unforgetable!
  • P
    Panagiotis Married on 09/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chris Berdes & Romanos Papanikolaou palyed music in our wedding party on the 22th of September 2018. They were a great time and co-operated well in order to amuse our guests. Everybody was dancing till 07:30 am and we are so satisfied with them because they could satisfy all the desires of the guests! We hope to meet each other again in the future!!
    Takis Pappas & Georgia Mila
  • A
    Aspasia K. Married on 09/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Εξαιρετικος!!!

    Στον γάμο μας έπαιξε μουσική ο Χρήστος!! Απλά υπέροχος.. Διασκέδαση έως το πρωί .. Σωστός επαγγελματίας με πολλές προτάσεις όσον αφορα μουσική, ήχο και φωτισμό!!! Σε ευχαριστούμε πολύ.!
  • E
    Elisavet Married on 09/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nick Moschovakis was my dj in my wedding in 09/08/2018! He is the best i've ever seen and heard. He listened to our needs and our likes and we had the party of our lives! I recommend him for every event in your life! Videos from our wedding party will be uploaded sortly. 5 thumbs up!!
  • P
    Panagiotis Married on 09/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    the song selection and performance was perfect !!!!!! It was the best night of our lives !!!!!!
  • N
    Nikolaos Married on 08/26/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Χρήστος Μπερδές και Γιώργος Χρονόπουλος δύο απίστευτοι DJ's που παρόλο που ο γάμος μας ήταν Κυριακή τα παιδιά κράτησαν με τις επιλογές τους μέχρι αργά.Πραγματικά όποιος θέλει να κάνει ένα γάμο με επαγγελματίες του είδους και θέλει να έχει το κεφάλι του ήσυχο πρέπει να εμπιστευτεί τα παιδιά.Και μην ξεχνάτε ότι μετά το φαγητό το πιο σημαντικό είναι ο dj σε έναν γάμο
  • V
    Vee Married on 08/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chris was an amazing professional and made our special day magical. he was very responsive throughout and we would definetely recomend him for your wedding party or special events. Thank ylu Chris, Vee and Roy