Skip to main content
Weddings

Premier Wedding Entertainment Reviews

Premier Wedding Entertainment

Premier Wedding Entertainment

Athens, GR
5.0 out of 5 rating, 145 Reviews
View more information

145 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 145
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

23 User photos

  • Ellena
    Ellena G. Married on 08/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Banger after banger!

    Wow wow wow - from the lighting and sound to the songs on the night, Chris threw us the best wedding reception we could have wished for. We had 2/3 meetings before the wedding to go over our favourite genres of music and a Chris completely understood the brief. The guests absolutely loved it - and for a group of party animals to say that our dance floor was like a slice of Ibiza, you know Chris must have done something right! We had a very specific vision for our first dance and he completely helped that come to life. The string lighting him and his team supplied for the reception was just magical! A complete gentleman and an absolute pleasure to be around. Thank you SO much for everything Chris, wish we could do it all over again!
  • C
    Christos Married on 08/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional and easy to work with!

    Excellent light and sound coverage of our wedding! It was easy to work with Christos and everything was as we imagined!
  • J
    Jason M. Married on 08/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rethymno wedding

    Chris was a pleasure to work with and was very professional. Great vibe and amazing song choices. Highly recommend
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Andreas Married on 07/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Wedding Services

    Chris accomodated with all our requests. He was so easy to work with and was so flexible with time to make sure we communicated with whatever we needed. We recommend all of his services which was all over our expectations!!
  • Ν
    Νικόλαος ?. Married on 02/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Καρναβαλικό Μουσικό Ταξίδι

    Κατάφερε να δώσει στο γαμήλιο πάρτυ μας την Καρναβαλική νότα που θέλαμε, σε συνδυασμό με μουσικές που δεν μας άφησαν όλο το βράδυ σε... ησυχία!!! Πάντα τέτοια, keep dancing...
  • E
    Eva D. Married on 12/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Christmas Party

    Christos is the best Dj we could choose !
    We had a great Christmas party this year because of him .
    The atmosphere was perfect with an appropriate festive music! He is professional and very nice as a person all our guests liked him and enjoyed his music very much . We highly recommend him for any kind of event.
  • C
    Carina E. Married on 10/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience with this amazing DJ

    A wonderful experience overall!
    Chris and Panagiotis were a blessing from the beginning to the end. They respected all of our wishes and made our wedding to the best party of our lifes !
    The dancefloor was full all night and we had the most fun, thank you so much Chris and Panagiotis!
    We definitely recommend you to all future wedding couples and we hope to find an occasion to book you again
  • Κ
    Κατερίνα ?. Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Άπαιχτος επαγγέλματιας

    Ο Χρήστος είναι αψογος στην δουλειά του...μας έκανε απίστευτο πάρτυ.. Δεν σταματήσαμε να χορεύουμε!! Τον ευχαριστούμε για όλα.. Και Τον συστήνουμε ανεπιφύλακτα!!!!
  • V
    Vasilis V. Married on 09/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Απιστευτος επαγγελματισμος

    Αψογη αποτελεματικοτητα, τρομερος επαγγελματισμος και εξαισιο αποτελεσμα!
  • M
    Matina S. Married on 07/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Υπέροχοι σε όλα!

    Ο Χρήστος ηταν άψογος επαγγελματίας! Ευγενικός πάνω από ολα και δεκτικός σε ότι και αν ζητήσαμε. Οι καλεσμένοι μας κι εμείς περάσαμε τέλεια!!
  • K
    Kristina T. Married on 07/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Greece Wedding

    Chris was so easy to work with he accomodated with all our requests. We live in Boston, Ma and we had our wedding overseas in Lefkada, Greece and Chris was so flexible with time to make sure we communicated with whatever we needed. He played all the music we requested and we had such an amazing time on the dance floor. Would recommend to anyone best DJ!
  • A
    A K Married on 07/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Greatest party ever!

    Greatest party ever!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Μ
    Μαριάνθη Married on 07/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect!! !!!

    Excellent experience!!!!! 👏 👌 👍 🙌
  • S
    Selina Married on 07/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% recommend!

    Chris was the best choice as our wedding DJ! Not only was he a JOY to have around but he played music that we LOVED - following our discussions and preferences. He kept the party going till sunrise and he was BRILLIANT in every aspect! Certainly the best choice for your special day!
  • L
    Lefteris N. Married on 01/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional DJ

    Chris is an excellent DJ with a lot of years of experience. Very professional and very passionate. He played all of our songs we discussed before the wedding. With his music kept all of our guests and us to the dancing floor playing different styles until early hours of the morning. I would definitely recommend Chris.
  • T
    Thanasis V. Married on 10/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect party!

    The perfect party! Top communication, professional ism, perfect music choices, the best lightshow with smoke and lasers! We still talk about that party!
  • Ε
    Ερωφίλη ?. Married on 07/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional with impeccable musical choices

    Chris Berdes is an amazing, professional and very passionate DJ about music. From the beginning, you completely understand that Chris loves his job! It is wonderful how he promptly comprehend each couple's wishes!
    I have already been recommending him to friends!!!
  • Dimitra
    Dimitra V. Married on 07/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience

    Excellent service! Excellent work! Chris thank you for making our wedding even warmer and brighter!!!
  • L
    Lefki C. Married on 06/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Μας διασκέδασε μέχρι το πρωί..

    Ο Χρήστος Μπερδες είναι η καλύτερη επιλογή για το ομορφότερο πάρτυ της ζωής σας !!!








  • A
    Apostolos V. Married on 11/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simplicity to perfection

    He did exactly what we need to have the memories of the best day of our entire life.
  • Σ
    Σπύρος ?. Married on 10/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional!

    Εξαιρετικός επαγγελματίας!Πολύ φιλικός χαρακτήρας!
  • A
    Anastasia P. Married on 08/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Εξαιρετικές υπηρεσίες φωτισμού και ήχου

    Επιλέξαμε τον Χρήστο γιατί θέλαμε ο γάμος μας να μοιάζει περισσότερο με ένα χαλαρό πάρτυ παρά με κλασικό γάμο και όταν ψάχναμε DJ, μας πρότειναν αμέσως τον κύριο Μπέρδε για αυτό το στυλ. Η συνεργασία μας ήταν άψογη από την αρχή μέχρι και το τέλος. Αμέσως κατάλαβε αυτό που θέλαμε για τον γάμο μας κι έφτιαξε ένα αντιστοιχο πρόγραμμα που ήταν καλύτερο από αυτό που είχαμε φανταστεί. Όλοι οι καλεσμένοι μας έμειναν ενθουσιασμένοι, πέρασαν τέλεια αλλά και μας ζητούσαν πληροφορίες για να τον έχουν υπ'όψιν τους. Σε κάποιο μελλοντικό event θα επιλέξουμε σίγουρα και πάλι τον κύριο Μπερδέ και τον συνιστούμε ανεπιφύλακτα!
  • Manos
    Manos D. Married on 07/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service, great result!

    PWE provide excellent service, deals specifically with the personal needs of each client and will do the best to leave everyone satisfied. For our wedding, unfortunately, Chris Berdes was not available for our date because we contacted them late but brought us in touch with another DJ from his team and also took over the lighting of our party. The DJ was great at listening to our suggestions and customized the entire event according to our needs. Lighting was handled by a professional who set our wedding night at a totally different level! Generally music and lighting were of excellent quality and kept us going until morning!

    We strongly recommend PWE for their excellence and professionalism as well as the friendly and helpful owner who helps solve any problems a couple may encounter!

    Thank you PWE and Chris!
  • Maria
    Maria V. Married on 06/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amasing!!!

    Great work!!! Congratulations!!! Excellent lights, atmosphere, music and dance till the morning!!! You are perfect! Keep going guys!!!
  • G
    Georgia M. Married on 06/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Καλή συνεργασία - Επαγγελματική αντιμετώπιση

    Και οι 2 επαγγελματίες που ήρθαν στο γάμο μας, ήταν φιλικοί, ευθυμοί και κυρίως έτοιμοι να αντιμετωπίσουν την οποία δυσκολία προέκυπτε.
    Ευχαριστούμε για όλα!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message