Premier Wedding Entertainment Reviews

114 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

114 Reviews for Premier Wedding Entertainment

Recommended by 99%

114
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

10 User photos

Premier Wedding Entertainment 1
Premier Wedding Entertainment 2
Premier Wedding Entertainment 3
Premier Wedding Entertainment 4
Premier Wedding Entertainment 5
Premier Wedding Entertainment 6
Premier Wedding Entertainment 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • Μ

    Μαίρη Παναγοπούλου · Married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unforgettable

    Περάσαμε εκπληκτικα! Τόσο εμείς οσο και οι καλεσμένοι μας περασαμε αξέχαστα στο παρτυ του γαμου μας!

    Sent on 03/20/2019
  • M

    Mariza Zisi · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Services


    Άψογη συνεργασία έδωσε μια πινελιά ατελείωτου κεφιού στο γάμο μας με τις μουσικές του επιλογές.. 10''''''

    Sent on 01/08/2019
  • Konstantina

    Konstantina Dayioukla · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience

    We could not have selwcted best dj for our wedding. Chris has the ability to feel what the guest want to listen so they have fun and dance.
    Great music choices, great peraon and proffessional.
    We totaly recomend him!
    Thank you for making our night, unforgetable!

    Sent on 01/12/2019
  • P

    Panagiotis · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris Berdes & Romanos Papanikolaou palyed music in our wedding party on the 22th of September 2018. They were a great time and co-operated well in order to amuse our guests. Everybody was dancing till 07:30 am and we are so satisfied with them because they could satisfy all the desires of the guests! We hope to meet each other again in the future!!
    Takis Pappas & Georgia Mila

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • A

    Aspasia Kanellakopoulou · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Εξαιρετικος!!!

    Στον γάμο μας έπαιξε μουσική ο Χρήστος!! Απλά υπέροχος.. Διασκέδαση έως το πρωί .. Σωστός επαγγελματίας με πολλές προτάσεις όσον αφορα μουσική, ήχο και φωτισμό!!! Σε ευχαριστούμε πολύ.!

    Sent on 10/16/2018
    Premier Wedding Entertainment 8
    Premier Wedding Entertainment 9
  • E

    ELISAVET · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick Moschovakis was my dj in my wedding in 09/08/2018! He is the best i've ever seen and heard. He listened to our needs and our likes and we had the party of our lives! I recommend him for every event in your life! Videos from our wedding party will be uploaded sortly. 5 thumbs up!!

    Sent on 09/21/2018
  • P

    panagiotis · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    the song selection and performance was perfect !!!!!! It was the best night of our lives !!!!!!

    Sent on 09/03/2018
  • N

    Nikolaos · Married on 08/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Χρήστος Μπερδές και Γιώργος Χρονόπουλος δύο απίστευτοι DJ's που παρόλο που ο γάμος μας ήταν Κυριακή τα παιδιά κράτησαν με τις επιλογές τους μέχρι αργά.Πραγματικά όποιος θέλει να κάνει ένα γάμο με επαγγελματίες του είδους και θέλει να έχει το κεφάλι του ήσυχο πρέπει να εμπιστευτεί τα παιδιά.Και μην ξεχνάτε ότι μετά το φαγητό το πιο σημαντικό είναι ο dj σε έναν γάμο

    Sent on 08/28/2018
  • M

    Maria · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Νίκος Μοσχοβάκης ο καλύτερος !

    Sent on 09/08/2018
  • S

    sofia · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    euxaristoume ton Niko Moshovaki gia tin apsogi sunegasia!!!! GIORGOS KAI SOFIA

    Sent on 08/23/2018
  • D

    Dionni · Married on 07/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    i am very happy i chose Christos Berdes from PWE for the music because my wedding reception was a party till morning! i strongly recommend him!

    Sent on 07/25/2018
  • D

    Dimitris · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ειχαμε ακουσει για το Χρήστο οτι ειναι ενας πολυ καλος di και Ειδικα για δεξιώσεις γάμων! Μετα την συνεργασια μας επιβεβαιωθήκαμε! Ηταν ακρως επΑγγελματιας αφενός και αποτελεσματικός αφετέρου στο να συνδράμει να γινει η δεξίωση μας ενα παρτυ! Ευχαριστουμε πολυ!!

    Sent on 07/25/2018
  • M

    Maria · Married on 07/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Συγχαρητήρια εξαιρετικός dj !!!

    Sent on 07/19/2018
  • A

    Angeliki · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris Berdes thank you for the amazing wedding party! Your music and sound were the best! You kept the party going till the nect morning! Very professional job and good value for money. The best choice for the wedding party!

    Sent on 07/18/2018
  • V

    Vasiliki · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nikos Moschovakis you are the best!!!!!!!!!!

    Sent on 07/03/2018
  • Λ

    ΛΕΩΝΙΔΑΣ · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ΝΙΚΟΣ ΜΟΣΧΟΒΑΚΗΣ Ο ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΟΣ... ΠΕΡΑΣΑΜΕ ΤΕΛΕΙΑ ΜΕΧΡΙ ΤΟ ΠΡΩΙ...... ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΟΥΜΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΛΕΩΝΙΔΑΣ-ΒΑΣΩ

    Sent on 07/03/2018
    Premier Wedding Entertainment 10
    Premier Wedding Entertainment 11
    Premier Wedding Entertainment 12
  • N

    Nikos · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Φοβερή οργάνωση, εκπληκτικο αποτέλεσμα !!!

    Sent on 06/26/2018
  • Φ

    Φωτεινή · Married on 06/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Τρομερή δουλειά ο do
    Χορός μέχρι τις 8 το πρωί
    Όλοι οι καλεσμένοι μας είπαν πόσο καλός ήταν ο dj κ πόσο πολύ διασκέδασαν

    Sent on 06/25/2018
    Premier Wedding Entertainment 13
    Premier Wedding Entertainment 14
    Premier Wedding Entertainment 15
    Premier Wedding Entertainment 16
    Premier Wedding Entertainment 17
  • Marianna

    Marianna · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr Nikos Moschovakis is the best DJ. Thank you for amazing wedding party

    Sent on 05/29/2018
  • N

    Nikos · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    άψογος επαγγελματίας.........

    Sent on 06/14/2018
  • Y

    Yannis · Married on 02/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the first moment you come in contact with Chris, you feel that he possesses all the expertise and knowledge needed to meet every possible demand you might have. Chris was really helpful from the beginning to the end of our planning, easy to reach, easier to talk to and more importantly willing to go the extra mile to cover all our needs. The night that he produced was perfect! My wife and all our guests never stopped dancing, the music variance was great and the change from one genre to another was perfectly timed so that everyone got to dance their hearts out!!

    Sent on 02/12/2018
  • S

    Spyridoula · Married on 01/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing dj. We had a blast in our wedding and he kept us going till morning. Chris is The Best wedding Dj and very professional.

    Sent on 02/01/2018
  • E

    eleni · Married on 12/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Οταν συνεργαζεσαι με ανθρωπους που γνωριζουν τη δουλειά τους οπως ο Χρήστος Μπερδες το αποτελεσμα ειναι βεβαιο!συγχαρητηρια για τον επαγγελματισμο σου..οι μουσικες σου επιλογες μεταμορφωσαν το γαμο μας σε παρτυ που μικροί και μεγαλοι απολαυσαν μεχρι τις πρωτες πρωινες ωρες!σε ευχαριστουμε πολύ! Βασίλης-Ελενη !

    Sent on 06/29/2017
  • V

    Vangelis · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An experienced, cool and relaxing de jay.He contributed to pre wedding songs playing list by listening to our needs and sharing his experience

    Sent on 11/17/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review