Premier Party Productions Reviews

15 | Depew, NY
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Premier Party Productions

Recommended by 100%

15

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • C

    Christopher · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We thought Chris & Andrew were amazing!! Their vast music knowledge, expertise and professionalism really made it so easy for us. They really understood what type of music we liked and the direction we wanted and turned that into a party we will never forget!! Thanks again Chris & Andrew for an absolutely amazing day!!

    Sent on 10/31/2015
  • R

    Rochelle · Married on 09/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Premier party productions did a awesome job!! Chris is a awesome dj the up lighting was amazing and as the music was also. He did a great job keeping the crowd going! There photobooth is also amazing. It is a pretty white one and holds up to 10 to 12 people with alot of different props. They also made a book that says our names on it where the guests put there pictures from the photobooth in the book and signed it. Its a pretty book and it turned out so nice! A memory we will have forever! Premier party productions does a great job and will definitely make your night a night to remember!

    Sent on 11/03/2014
  • J

    justine · Married on 06/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were awesome....Andrew and Chris are a dream team.

    Sent on 06/28/2014
  • B

    Brenda · event on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very pleased with the photobooth service. Would highly recommend Premier Party Productions for any event.

    Sent on 05/25/2014
  • User3979198 · event on 03/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris was great! Girls had a great time and he helped guests when needed. He made sure everyone was happy and satisfied!

    Sent on 03/19/2014
  • M

    Mallory · Married on 03/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The up lighting added a nice touch to our wedding.. It made the venue look nicer than it was .

    Sent on 03/17/2014
  • User3988793 · event on 03/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So glad we rented this photo booth for our daughters birthday...it was fun. Great friendly service.

    Sent on 03/24/2014
  • V

    Valerie · event on 02/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris was very professional, attentive and well spoken. The spacious photo booth was the highlight of the party! He played all of the appropriate music at the right times. My guests are still raving about the party and cant wait to book him for their own events.

    Sent on 03/02/2014
  • S

    shannon · event on 02/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris was very friendly and accommodating. He did a great job with the photo booth and everyone loved the props too! I would definitely recommend him for your event.

    Sent on 02/04/2014
  • User3718943 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My event was not a Wedding but another HUGE event that had 250 people. Premier Party Productions MADE the event!! I would highly recommend this company for a BEAUTIFUL WHITE photo booth. High quality product with EXCELLENT customer service by the company!! Hands Down!! Best price in town also! Can't wait to have another event to utilize their services!!

    Sent on 12/06/2013
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A BIG THANKS TO CHRIS and Premier Party Productions! Everyone of my guests is still raving about the Photobooth! Everyone had an excellent time. We been looking at all the amazing pictures over and over again on facebook. I would HIGHLY reccomend PREMIER PARTY EVENTS for their photobooth or any other rental needs. They are professional and fun!

    Sent on 10/10/2013
  • A

    Anthony · Married on 09/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Premier Party Productions (DJ Andrew) was the DJ at our Labor Day weekend wedding. My wife and I are so happy with the job done by Premier Party Productions. DJ Andrew was extremely responsive from the beginning of the planning process to the very end of the wedding. He met with us twice at our home, attended the rehearsal dinner, and was genuinely concerned that our ceremony and reception went smoothly and as-planned. The music was fantastic - exactly as we discussed, and the dance floor was full the entire night. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 09/12/2013
  • User3492347 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys are awesome. They did a wonderful job making the events of the night run smoothly, and a lot of fun. They are definetly worth the money and I would highly recommend them for any event.

    Sent on 08/27/2013
  • K

    Keriann · Married on 04/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a blast with the Photobooth at my wedding. My guests loved this so much they want to have one when they get marred. Super professional. Very fun. And getting the cd of all pics after wedding was awesome!! Thanks so much!!

    Sent on 06/30/2013
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 10/03/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A FABULOUS company for sure! We rented a photo booth for 4 hours, and everything was fantastic. The owner Chris was very flexible with us, and gave us exactly what we wanted. We asked, and he made it possible. They were set up early and didn't mind people going in before our 4 hours actually started. Their photo booth itself was incredible, super easy to use and the photos printed very quickly and with great quality. They had amazing props that all our guests loved. Our photo booth attending was fantastic as well!! Super fun and energetic and made the night run so smoothly.
    I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for a photo booth. Their price was AMAZING and you get everything and more than other companies provide.
    A++ for super!

    Sent on 10/04/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review