Weddings

Premier Mobile DJ Services Reviews

Premier Mobile DJ Services

Premier Mobile DJ Services

Dothan, AL
Rating 4.8 out of 5, 43 Reviews
View more information

43 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 43
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
Sort by:
  • Erin
    Erin W. Married on 09/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Keep the party going

    The team from Premiere Mobile DJ services was amazing. We hired them to handle the music and emcee duties for our daughter's wedding and reception. They were very thorough with their planning before hand and took the time to get to know our music style, wedding party/family/guests dynamics and how we would like the flow of the wedding to go then they took it seamlessly from there. Skyler (DJ Smooth) was assigned to our event and he was so friendly and energetic. He kept everything running smoothly from start to finish and made sure that the energy of the night was just right.We would absolutely recommend them without hesitation
  • L
    Laura Married on 01/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So much fun!

    Skylar was amazing and really got the party started! He did everything from the ceremony music to the reception! We got the package with the full lighting and monogram and it was just what I hoped and added the perfect touch! Can’t thank them enough!
  • Carissa
    Carissa Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Day Ever

    Premier Mobile DJ is hands down the best!! They are so easy to work with and made sure we were happy with everything. I got married 10.13.2018 and Leo was our DJ for our wedding and he did a REALLY good job! If I could give more than 5 stars I definitely would because he was awesome with all of the kids too!! Thank you guys so much!!
  • H
    Hannah Married on 08/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    PEG did a wonderful job with my daughter’s wedding. They are easy to work with and were on que with her timeline.
  • R
    Roxi Married on 12/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had the best experience with Premier! So easy to work with. Juan is the best!!
  • C
    Charley Married on 11/17/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Juan was an DJ! He was recommended to me by a friend and he did an awesome job. Many family members asked me what playlist I gave him and I had to say it was all him! We met and talked about what we wanted for our special day and he definitely delivered. He was also able to stay a little later so that I (the bride) could enjoy dancing a little longer since I didn’t get to for very long-for a small fee of course, but he offered and it was great. I absolutely recommend him for any event!
  • K
    Kimmie Married on 11/12/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The best DJ in town! Juan kept the party going and everyone kept coming up to us and saying it was such a fun wedding! I would highly recommend him to anyone!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 11/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Juan was so much fun at the wedding and kept things moving according to schedule! I would recommend him to anyone! I was very impressed!!!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 10/29/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Premier Mobile DJ Services exceeded my expectations. I unexpectedly had more than I could handle the week of my daughter's wedding. Being out of town until the day before was not in my plans. Gavin Thomas, PEG's DJ, showed up early to set up for the wedding and reception area. He also asked, how I would like the lighting setup. Short on time and busy with my daughter I just was honest and said, "I trust you and what ever looks wonderful to you will work for me". I never thought about it again until I walked in the room with all the lights and initial on the wall, It took my breath away. He picked the color of the lights and the setup was perfect. As a DJ he handle himself in a professional manner, even when guest were out of line. I can not say enough about Gavin and PEG in how wonderful their services were for my daughter's wedding. My daughter and I are still getting phone calls about how her wedding was the most beautiful and awesome wedding our guest had ever been to. Everyone enjoyed themselves and Gavin Thomas was a major part in making that happen. The music during the wedding was everything i asked for and was handled perfectly. Reception music was spot on and the dance floor was never empty. Thank you Gavin for making my daughter's day less stressful for me. You were worth every penny and even impressed my husband which is very difficult to do. You awesome and I highly recommend you!!!!
  • D
    Dominique Married on 10/08/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We are so happy we chose Premiere Entertainment Group! Juan was our DJ at our wedding and was absolutely fanomonal! So professional and made sure everyone was having a good time. We definitely recommend this company.
  • B
    Brandon Married on 09/24/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My original DJ backed out on me 1 week before my wedding. DJ Lastlaff from PEG helped me out on such short notice and did a wonderful job. I could not have asked for a better DJ to do my wedding!!
  • Kelsea
    Kelsea Married on 09/17/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our experience was nothing less than amazing, our meetings with them were great, and the service delivered throughout our wedding and reception was just so amazing! Absolutely recommend!
  • A
    Anna Married on 08/20/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Best DJ and lighting I've ever seen. PEG definatly knows how to get the crowd pumped up no matter what the occasion is!
  • B
    Brittney Married on 01/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chris was very nice and helpful throughout the whole process !
    Leo was our DJ and he was nice as well. He was very professional at our Formal wedding. He was also very attentive to me as the bride and did everything that was asked of him.
    My husband and I would defiantly recommend Premiere DJ services to anyone who is looking for a professional DJ service.
    Also compared to a lot of DJ's the price may be a little higher, but I feel you cannot put a price on good customer service. These guys were worth every penny :)

    Premier Mobile DJ Services's reply:

    Thank you so much Brittney! We are so glad to have played a part in your big day! Blessings to you in this new chapter in your lives together!
  • S
    Susan Married on 11/21/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    every thing was excellent ! They did everything we asked for and then some ! Made my daughter's wedding reception special and FUN !

    Premier Mobile DJ Services's reply:

    Thank you so much Susan! We had a blast serving you all!
  • E
    Emlynn Married on 11/07/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    our DJ for our reception was awesome!! He knew how to get people out of their seats and dancing. He was very interactive and made sure there was never a dull moment. He also traveled to Auburn for us, which we really appreciated. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who is having a wedding or any other type of event that needs a DJ. Thank you so much for making our reception the best night of our lives!!
  • User2557348 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The only constructive criticism I have would be to make sure you have good communication with these guys. We spoke for several months with Juan and then on our last meeting before the big day he informed us that it would be Chris doing our wedding instead. That wasn't a big deal, but Juan forgot to let Chris know that we only wanted the first dance, mother-son, and father-daughter dances to last one minute because the songs we chose were rather lengthy. Other than that, they did great. Everyone seemed to be dancing throughout the night and sound quality was very good.
  • C
    Courtney Married on 10/24/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our DJ was very accommodating with any song requests that our guests had. Would definitely recommend Premier!

    Premier Mobile DJ Services's reply:

    Thanks so much! We had a blast Serving you!
  • User2384029 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were very pleased with the services PEG provided at our wedding. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a DJ.
  • C
    Courtney Married on 10/03/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great communication. Super friendly staff and knew exactly what the crowd wanted.
  • T
    Tyler Married on 03/28/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Premier was one of the best choices we made for our wedding. Dave discussed everything with us beforehand and knew exactly what we wanted. His performance during the wedding and reception was outstanding and we couldn't have asked for anything better! Definitely recommend booking these guys! He kept us dancing all night long!
  • User2026286 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Had them as my DJ for my wedding and it was AMAZING!
    From music to lighting it really made the evening special!
    highly recommend!!
  • M
    Mia Married on 12/20/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dave is awesome! He met with me prior to the event and understood my vision. Their uplighting is amazing.

    Premier Mobile DJ Services's reply:

    Thank you so much Mia! It was a privilege to make your wedding visions come alive! We wish you and Daveon a blessed and happy marriage! Thanks again!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 10/24/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We hired PremierPro and selected the platinum package with all the uplighting and projected monogram and separate setup for the ceremony. They really delivered! If you've never seen uplighting at a wedding, let me tell you it really takes it to the next level and transforms your venue without a lot of extra expense. They also are amazing at helping you plan the order of events for your wedding, taking the "work" out of it for the bride! And they're so nice and so much fun on your wedding night. They really get the crowd going so people aren't just sitting around bored. They're just completely awesome!

    Premier Mobile DJ Services's reply:

    Thank you so much Nicole! It was an absolute pleasure working with you all and making your wedding absolutely amazing!
  • User1855249 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They did an excellent job and I would recommend PEG for any occasion!