Weddings

Premier Entertainment StL Reviews

Premier Entertainment StL

Premier Entertainment StL

Saint Peters, MO
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 9
Sort by:
  • Paula
    Paula J. Getting married on 12/01/2026
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So much music fun an dance

    If you want great music selection and a DJ that entertains Susan and Todd is the answer!
  • Briana
    Briana B. Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Much more than just a DJ

    We had our wedding this past weekend and I am beyond impressed by how helpful Susan was throughout the entire ceremony and reception. She was always there before I needed her. Much more than just a DJ service!
  • J
    Julian H. Married on 08/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ hands down!

    Premier Entertainment went above and beyond! We all had the best time! Couldn’t of asked for anyone better!
  • J
    Jacqui S. Married on 07/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing job everytime!!

    We have used Premier Entertainment for a birthday party and at my best friends wedding. Amazing every step of the way. Well organized, good communication, so much fun and plays all the right music! Highly recommend!!!
  • E
    Ellen H. Married on 06/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great for all age groups

    We actually used premier entertainment for an 80th birthday party. It was amazing how they tailored the music and entertainment for the age group. Lots of “Oldies but Goodies” for this crowd!
  • L
    Lauren M. Married on 06/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best of the best!

    Premier Entertainment were amazing to work with! I remember messaging Suzzane the night before my wedding with changes to a few songs and she was perfectly fine with it!
    They had people on the dance floor until the end of the night even when it was 100* out!
  • K
    Krista W. Married on 08/30/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Amazing

    They were the most amazing vendors. They were there every step of the way. They made our day soo special. They knew exactly what songs to play. They were friendly, on time, have very reasonable prices, and even let the wedding guest sing karaoke to make everyone happy and just have a great time. They kept up with us and making sure all the songs for daughter/father, mother/son and siblings dances were right and any other song we could possibly want they would have for us on our big night. We recommend them to everyone we know. They truly made our night so special.
  • M
    Megan Married on 05/22/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!

    They are so easy to work with. Help give ideas, they will put your mind at ease. Not only are they amazing DJs. Susan will help with any day of coordination you need. I wanted to put my hair up after a hot day and a lot of dancing. She came to the rescue with bobby-pins for me.
  • C
    Cierra O. Married on 06/15/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Premier entertainment is the best

    Premier entertainment has done many events for me! Susan is like one of the family at this point! She knows how to make a party legendary! Love her and her company!