Premier Entertainment Reviews

89 | Big Rock, IL
See photos, pricing and details

89 Reviews for Premier Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

89
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

6 User photos

Premier Entertainment 1
Premier Entertainment 2
Premier Entertainment 3
Premier Entertainment 4
Premier Entertainment 5
Premier Entertainment 6
Sort by:
  • User4085647 · event on 05/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with, responded to emails promptly, and great performance. He helped me out with less than a week notice and did amazing. He worked with me on price and was worth every penny, I should have paid him more.

    Sent on 05/06/2014
  • L

    Lorri · event on 10/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone had an awesome time. We will diffently recommended Premier Entertainment and use in the future!

    Sent on 10/13/2013
  • T

    Tara · Married on 09/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Darrin and Cheryl were great to work with. They were very flexible with being able to schedule meeting times with our busy schedule. They definitely made my wedding fun. Fantastic service at a very reasonable price!

    Sent on 09/16/2013
  • J

    Joanne · event on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Darrin Lee did a great job and really got in to the spirit of my 70's themed birthday party. Awesome music selection and all the equipment to create a great party atmosphere. Sought input every step of the way to make it a night to remember.

    Sent on 08/27/2013
  • User2688586 · event on 09/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Premier Entertainment was the DJ for my school's Homecoming Dance. The students really enjoyed the event. We were able to supply a list of songs that the students would like to hear.

    Sent on 10/01/2012
  • T

    Tim · Married on 09/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank You so much for all your hard work to make our day one to remember forever. The music, lights, and decor were just perfect and exactly what we were looking for. Your focus on detail with reguard to our choice of music, style, and appearance was outstanding as well. We will use Premier Entertainment again for events.

    Sent on 09/04/2012
  • P

    paul · event on 07/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Premier Event J Service did a wonderful job for our Company Pool Special Event. He played a good selection of music, played all the specific music that we requested and did it at a fair price. We will be definetly bringing him back for our event next year. I would highly recommend him to anyone for ther event.

    Sent on 09/18/2012
  • G

    gregory · Married on 08/06/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Premier Entertainment goes above and beyond our expectations. Any little thing we mentioned they took into account. Thank you very much for a wonderful day!

    Sent on 08/15/2016
  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/20/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Premier Entertainment did a fantastic job at my wedding and I couldn't be happier! Darrin was a pleasure to work with and he met and exceeded all of our expectations. He worked with us and was able to meet at locations that were convenient to us before the wedding. That really helped because we were spending a lot of time traveling to meet vendors and he made it easy on us. The music selection was excellent. I have gotten many compliments during and after the wedding that the music was great. Many guests have asked us how we picked such great songs, but we didn't! We gave Darrin an idea of what we wanted to hear and he arranged the perfect playlist. The dance floor was filled all night, in fact we had dancers up before the floor was officially "opened". Also, he brought an assistant that night that took some great photos and videos. We can't recommend them enough, their service really made our reception the party we wanted it to be!!

    Sent on 10/06/2014
  • User2698773 · event on 10/06/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was wonderful. He listened to our ideas, played the odd requested songs we wanted and was not corny. He was on time and set up before the party started. We would hire him again.

    Sent on 10/07/2012
  • T

    Tom · Married on 12/05/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    You went beyond our expectations

    Sent on 12/15/2015
  • M

    Marcia · Married on 09/28/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The flexibility wasn't his fault, he did try to do what was asked and he was right in that it sounded choppy; referencing the bride and groom wanting different songs (of each couples own choosing) played as they were being announced at the reception. For future reference though: when the bride and groom and bridal party are being announced; no one is going to remember what music was being played-let alone hearing it through all the clapping:)

    All in all, Darrin did a FANTASTIC JOB, keeping the crowd dancing all night, even in the rain:)

    Sent on 12/09/2013
  • S

    Sonia · Married on 09/14/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Darrin was great to work with. We loved how helpful and willing he was to work with us to make sure everything would be perfect.

    Sent on 09/24/2013
  • A

    Allyn and Shane · Married on 08/02/2013

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly, personable, answered all questions, made us feel comfortable. Ceremony was flawless!!

    Sent on 08/10/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review