75 Reviews for Premier Entertainment

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Consultation (4)
Do-Not-Play List (4)
One Event Per Day (4)
Microphones (4)
Sound/PA System (4)
MC (3)
Uplighting (2)
Liability Insurance (1)
Flat Screen (1)
68 Premier Entertainment Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Darrin was wonderful to work with. He was enormously accommodating, professional, and prompt. The music was great, and it was such an added bonus to have all of the photos they took the day-of. I would HIGHLY recommend Premier Entertainment!

Profile Picture Megan, 9/1/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Premiere Entertainment was so great through out this entire process. Very easy to get in touch with, very professional sounding and looking equipment and most importantly, GREAT MUSIC! They kept the reception running smooth all through the night. Awesome people to work with and would highly recommend to anyone.

Profile Picture Travis , 8/11/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Premier Entertainment was our DJ at our wedding on 6/18/2018. They did an amazing job and our guests loved them! It was 100 degrees with the heat index and our guests still wanted to dance! The day after the wedding they sent us pictures and videos that took of the reception - they turned out great. You can't go wrong with Premier Entertainment!

Profile Picture Marissa , 6/16/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Excellent job l, could not be happier with how wonderful they did. Everyone like our music choices and his set up was awesome. Even took pictures of our wedding which was wonderful to see the day after! Highly recommend

Photo for Premier Entertainment Review
Photo for Premier Entertainment Review
Photo for Premier Entertainment Review
Photo for Premier Entertainment Review
Profile Picture Brianna, 6/9/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Premier Entertainment was fantastic! We met with them 2 times to go over songs, which made us feel more at ease about everything. They made our wedding so special. We also love all the pictures that they got from the night!!

Profile Picture Emily , 6/9/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Excellent!!! I would highly recommend!! Darrin was professional, responsive, and helpful throughout the planning process. At the wedding all Premier Entertainment staff was fantastic. They also provided pictures and videos via flash drive days after the wedding. I can’t say enough great things about them. They are affordable and well worth the money!

Profile Picture Kristin , 6/1/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Would absolutely recommend Premier Entertainment for any wedding or event!

Profile Picture Sami, 3/10/18, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Darrin and his wife were so friendly and made our reception run so smoothly. He was great with his song selections and kept the dance floor busy and crowded! I highly recommend!

Profile Picture Megan, 10/21/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Awesome DJ music was wonderful

Profile Picture Anthony, 10/20/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Premier Entertainment was a fabulous choice! Darrin was so helpful in the entire planning process. Unfortunately my outdoor wedding got rained on and moved to a different location. Darrin acted with the utmost professionalism and made everything a seamless transition. I was completely winging the "plan b" reception plans and with the help of Premier Entertainment none of my guests had any idea that my reception didn't go quite as planned. Everyone had a wonderful time and loved the music selection!

Profile Picture Dallas, 10/7/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Darrin of Premier Entertainment was awesome the whole way through planning our wedding. He made sure he knew exactly what we wanted played for music and picked great music to go along with that. We even had to move our outside reception inside, and he found a spot and set up perfectly. I couldn't have asked for anything more from Premier Entertainment, best DJ and entertainment service around!

Profile Picture Evan, 10/7/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Very professional and on point! Pleasant to work with and would highly recommend!

Profile Picture Brianne, 10/6/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Great husband and wife team she even took pictures and sent them to us on a flash drive at no additional cost which was an unexpected bonus! Very on-point and professional Service!

Profile Picture Dale, 10/6/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Darrin and his wife are INCREDIBLE! They kept everything on a flexible but structured timeline so everyone knew what they were supposed to be doing and where to be. They played the best music that kept us dancing all night. They not only had us dancing but they took amazing pictures and videos that we will cherish forever! Priceless moments that otherwise would have been missed! They are professional, affordable, timely, and so much fun! I will recommend them time and time again!

Profile Picture Taylor , 9/30/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Fantastic people, fantastic conpany! Highly recommended.

Profile Picture Shea, 9/30/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Darrin and his team were absolutly wonderful! Everything we could have asked for in a wedding DJ service. He was the easiest and most professional vender we worked with during the whole process. We were lucky to have picked Darrin! I will absolutly recommend him to anyone I know getting married!

Profile Picture Sarah, 9/16/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Darrin and his team were wonderful to work with. By far the most professional vender we used for our entire wedding. We met with him a bunch of times to make sure we were on the same page and the night of the wedding was perfect! I would recommend Darrin to any of my friends and family!!

Profile Picture Sarah, 9/16/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Darrin, and the entire Premier Entertainment team, were an absolute pleasure to work with. Planning a wedding can be so stressful, so it was such a relief to know we were in good hands. Quick response time, extremely flexible, and very affordable for the quality of service. You can tell they've been doing this a long time - their suggestions and advice was always spot on. Highly recommend to all brides and grooms!

Profile Picture Stephanie, 9/2/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Darrin and his wife were absolutely wonderful to work with! Extremely friendly and very prompt! Thy were extremely helpful. They know how this whole thing works so we put the matter in their hands and they owned the dance floor at our wedding!

Profile Picture Hannah, 8/25/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Darrin was great! Our guests were dancing all night long.

Profile Picture Maggie, 8/12/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Darrin was very helpful and honest when helping us choose our package for our venue choice. I would suggest listening to any and all of his advice it made it easier and less stressful on us. He is very professional and you can tell he loves providing this service for others.

Profile Picture Nicole, 6/23/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Darrin and Cheryl were excellent. We received so many compliments about how much fun our wedding was. The music, lighting, etc. were all top notch. The guests loved making requests and they did a great job accommodating. It was also so nice that they also took pictures of the reception for us. I will absolutely be recommending Premier Entertainment to anyone looking for a DJ!

Profile Picture Katelyn , 6/17/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Darin, from Premier Entertainment, was a pleasure to work with. He has a real passion for his work and is truly excited with the services that he can provide. Also, Darin was able to read the dance floor and make music adjustments, so that all guests are happy. Finally, his wife took photos and videos and then sent them to us after the event. What a great couple to make our special day even better!

Profile Picture Julie, 6/17/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Darrin and his wife were fantastic! They were so accommodating and everyone loved the music at our wedding. The confetti cannons and floor monogram were special touches! Thanks!!!!

Profile Picture Alison, 6/10/17, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ