Premier DJ Entertainment Reviews

213 | Hickory, NC
See photos, pricing and details

213 Reviews for Premier DJ Entertainment

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

213

52 User photos

Order by:
  • W

    Wayne Bauerle · Getting married on 03/12/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best. Dj. Ever.

    DJ Wayne is the man! He kept the whole reception bumping the entire time. I will say that he was by far the best choice for us, and we were grateful that he was able to be DJ for our reception. He is truly a master of his craft. What amazed me the most was the way he was able to read the vibe of the room spot on the entire night. No matter what age group you have at your wedding party, he kept everyone engaged and interested in the next song in queue. He is also a pleasure to work with. He is extremely organized, approachable, and willing to go the extra mile to make your experience a once in a lifetime memory. We can't say enough how much fun we had on our special night thanks to DJ Wayne. We hope your business continues to thrive and we wish you the best of luck in the future!

    Sent on 12/29/2019
  • S

    Sharon Vankirk · Married on 02/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The BEST night in 10 Years!!!!

    Wayne made our 10 year renewal perfect!! He was prompt, entertaining, played our music perfectly. He keep the crowd involved. I loved every minute of our evening. The price was awesome for our first responder budget. Thank you so much!!! I will tell everyone about Happily Ever After!!!!!

    Sent on 02/27/2020
  • S

    Steven Vankirk · Married on 02/21/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic DJ

    He did a great job. Everything that we asked to be played he did even stuff not on his list. We couldn’t have asked for better entertainment. Everyone at our event a a great time.

    Sent on 02/28/2020
  • John

    John · Married on 01/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    New year's wedding - renée and john bentley

    THERE IS ONLY ONE CHOICE!
    PREMIER DJ ENTERTAINMENT!
    If you want an event to be perfect from the very beginning to the very end then you only have one very simple decision to make!

    PREMIER DJ ENTERTAINMENT!

    You will have an experience to remember for a lifetime and you will also gain a WONDERFUL FRIENDSHIP WITH A GREAT FAMILY!
    When choosing PDJ ENTERTAINMENT I can promise you that all parts of your event will be taken care of by the best people in the industry!

    Sincerely,
    Renée and John Bentley


    Sent on 01/02/2020
  • Darsey

    Darsey Raymond · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FANTASTIC, easy to work with and my wedding was a blast.

    Wayne was AMAZING. Thanks Wanye

    Sent on 10/30/2019
  • Kristen

    Kristen Jordan · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect!

    DJ Faith is absolutely amazing!! She interacted with the guest and kept everyone entertained!! Our 5 year daughter was the maid of honor and when she started to melt down DJ Faith did everything in her power to keep her happy and entertained! She let her talk on the microphone, she played some of Blair’s favorite songs, and for her dancing and the tears gone!!! FJ Faith treated us like she knew us forever. Her Husband DJ Wayne is incredible too!! I had the privilege of meeting with him as well. Their prices are so good as well!!

    Sent on 10/25/2019
  • M

    Mike Blaso · Married on 10/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Totally Outstanding

    The expirence was awesome, great guy great prices the best dj!!!

    Sent on 10/17/2019
  • Brittany

    Brittany · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    10/05/19 Amazing!

    He kept the party alive all night! Everyone loved him! He definitely made our wedding that much more amazing! He helped with timeline stuff and knew how to work the crowd. Highly Recommend!! He also took videos and photos which is nice to look back on the next day!

    Sent on 10/08/2019
  • Kate Postma

    Kate · Married on 10/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best. DJ. Ever.

    DJ Wayne Cribb is truly the most phenomenal DJ ever. Three years ago, he was my sisters DJ for her wedding. I instantly knew then I wanted him to DJ my wedding someday. DJ Wayne and his wife, DJ Faith, truly went above and beyond. They kept the party going the whole entire time. We received so many compliments on the both of them, after our reception. To top it all off, DJ Wayne was mine and my husbands officiant. He truly is the best and can do it all. Thank y’all so, so much for everything. You both truly made our day magical and one we will hold close to our hearts forever. God bless you both!

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • E

    Emalee N Troy · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!😁

    We really enjoyed having D.J Wayne play at our wedding! He was a GREAT time and had many ideas on Pictures and our entrance. He helped make our wedding amazing and we could never Thank him enough. We would recommend him 100%.😁

    Sent on 10/08/2019
  • D

    Darren & Danae Hudock · Married on 09/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was so easy to work with and did such a good job!

    He was amazing! It made the whole night such an entertainment!

    Sent on 10/09/2019
  • Christy

    Christy Miller · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional!!

    Mr Wayne was referred to me because my wedding was so last minute and the original DJ we knew was booked. I can not begin to explain how great he is, we couldn’t have chosen a better DJ if we tried!! He was very instrumental in keeping up with a schedule for ME, the bride who never schedules anything and is a fly by the seat of her pants kinda girl! He had every single person on the dance floor at one time and kept us laughing, which is a huge plus in my book! If your looking for a down to earth, reliable, dependable, humorous, most awesome DJ... He’s your guy!!! It was an absolute pleasure meeting and having you at our wedding, again thank you Mr Wayne!!! And the pics below are some of what he captured!!!

    Sent on 09/11/2019
  • Cory

    Cory Emmons · Married on 09/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun times!!

    We had such a great evening!! The wedding was beautiful! Music was great! DJ Faith was easy to work with and made things fun for all age groups!! Thanks so much!

    Sent on 09/11/2019
  • K

    Kyle Smith · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Wedding Day

    Wayne went above and beyond our expectations. Help was so much more then just a DJ. Anyone thinking twice of getting him don't think just do it. I promise he will not let you down

    Sent on 09/03/2019
  • Elyse

    Elyse Kline · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    DJ Wayne was fantastic at our wedding in Asheville! He came prepared and on time and he made the whole event so fun and was very organized. He kept the guests happy and dancing all night. We couldn’t be more thrilled with him and we’re so glad we picked him as our DJ.

    Sent on 08/25/2019
  • Kaceia

    Kaceia · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience and recommend

    I recommend and give five stars. Great customer service

    Sent on 10/08/2019
  • Cami

    Cami Watkins · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fairytale come true!! He traveled 11 hours for us!

    We brought the BEST DJ EVER on an 11 hour trip from the shores of South Carolina to the Hills of West Virginia, and boy not only did he rock the lodge he kept the party going and the dance floor full until the resort said no more. (He even had my 76 year old dad with his arms up) You see about 10 years ago our family first met DJ Hurricane at the Landmark Resort and my son was 12 years old he told us every year while on vacation that when he got married DJ Hurricane would be his DJ. Never did we imagine that would be the case but with one simple message and request Wayne was on board and the planning began. He made the wedding so flawless, from the planning, to rehearsal, the ceremony, reception and beyond he was there always smiling, knowledgeable and ready to make the fairytale all they could ever wish for. He truly was the best DJ and friend we could have ever ask for. Whether you need a DJ or a complete wedding planner DJ Hurricane and his beautiful wife Faith are the best choice anyone could make. Even the pictures he provided from the weekend were beautiful. Simply put we could not have ask for more! Thank you so much for all your beautiful work and for your continued friendship. You truly added so many magical touches to the fairytale wedding it was so much more than we could have ever dreamed of. Best of luck in all your future endeavors and see you soon at the beach!!

    Sent on 03/02/2020
  • Y

    Yesenia Wilkinson · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent services

    The Best DJ Ever.
    Súper profesional, amazing entertainer, charismatic and great services.
    We were so happy that we found him!
    I strongly recommend him for your event.

    Sent on 06/17/2019
  • G

    Gavin Quick · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Reception

    Dj Faith was absolutely amazing. She played everything we requested and our guests had a blast. She was prepared, prompt, helped us through the entire planning process with easy to use timeline sheets. She was fun and personable. If I ever need a DJ again, she will be the first call.

    Sent on 05/20/2019
  • Anna

    Anna · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    EXCELLENT! Exceeded our expectations! thanks Wayne!

    After a phone consultation, we hired Wayne to officate and DJ at our wedding. Wayne exuded with confidence, enthusiasm, and experience. As a bride, I felt secure, at ease, and able to take care of other wedding details. Wayne was so affordable, easy to work with, and literally helped us plan the wedding of our dreams. Our guests stayed entertained and engaged. I cannot run out of good things to say about Wayne. So if your browsing the market for a DJ or officiant, please look no further, I promise this is the sign you've been searching for. WE LOVE YOU WAYNE!!

    Sent on 05/18/2019
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best night of my life!!

    We hired DJ Wayne for our reception and he did an outstanding job. The process to get started was very easy and he checked on us up until the big day. My guest enjoyed themselves and everyone complimented the DJ. I highly recommend him for any event. You won’t be disappointed.

    Sent on 05/20/2019
  • M

    Malaika · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing time!!

    DJ Wayne made our wedding day spectacular!! He was so easy to work with and kept the day stress free. He had everyone up and dancing the whole night. I would recommend him to anyone!!
    Thanks DJ Wayne!!!

    Sent on 05/14/2019
  • Carissa

    Carissa · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kept the Party Going!!

    We have gotten so many compliments about how much everyone loved DJ Wayne! He played all the songs we wanted to hear and the dance floor was full the whole time! Super easy to work with as well! Definitely recommend!

    Sent on 04/29/2019
  • J

    Julie · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible! Danced all night long!

    Faith is an incredible professional. While we had many phone and e-mail meetings before our wedding, the first time we met in person was the big day and we were being pulled in 10 different directions. Faith took initiative, made sure everything was set up perfectly for the ceremony sound and reception while coordinating with our other vendors. I won't reveal any industry secrets, but Faith engaged our guests in a way that made our reception a party that we will never forget!

    Sent on 06/02/2019
  • Sheila

    Sheila Johnson · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Day EVER!

    DJ Wayne Cribb was the perfect find for our wedding this past April. Wayne officiated our wedding and was the DJ. Wayne has a passion for his work and tons of experience which helped a bride to be, feel confident and at ease.
    Wayne was so professional, kind, and accommodating. He helped us customize our dream ceremony script, which turned out beautifully.
    When it came to cocktail hour and the reception, Wayne knew how to keep the crowd engaged and entertained.
    Hiring Wayne was a blessing. He over exceeded my expectations and did a great job with everything. He goes above and beyond to make our wedding a memorable experience for everyone. I honestly cannot run out of
    Good things to say about him 🤗 thank you so much Wayne!!! We love you!!!

    Sent on 05/18/2019