Prairie Crossing Vineyard and Winery Reviews

8 | Treynor, IA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Prairie Crossing Vineyard and Winery

Recommended by 100%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

13 User photos

Prairie Crossing Vineyard and Winery 1
Prairie Crossing Vineyard and Winery 2
Prairie Crossing Vineyard and Winery 3
Prairie Crossing Vineyard and Winery 4
Prairie Crossing Vineyard and Winery 5
Prairie Crossing Vineyard and Winery 6
Prairie Crossing Vineyard and Winery 7
+ 7
Sort by:
  • E

    Erin · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible!

    The staff at Prairie Crossing were amazing. They were helpful with every need we had. They were constantly on top of everything that came up. They were very attentative to our needs and were so nice at every moment.

    Sent on 10/16/2018
  • C

    Carolyn · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend hosting your event at Prairie Crossing! The owners, Andy and Julianna, and Jessica, the event coordinator, are incredibly kind and accommodating. They made sure all our questions were answered leading up the to event and any needs were met the day of the event. We had our rehearsal dinner out here and it was one of the most relaxing, beautiful parts of our wedding weekend to be able to hang out with the cats (the flower girls wouldn't leave them without proper snuggling), enjoy the scenery, and enjoy great wine before the wedding. We had several people in our wedding from Minneapolis, Chicago, and Milwaukee and they all took bottles of wine back home with them because they loved it so much! Unfortunately the venue was too small to host our wedding or it would've been the perfect location. If you're looking into an elegant, comfortable space at an affordable price with great staff look no further!

    Sent on 09/05/2018
  • R

    Richard · Married on 06/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A beautiful, well thought out venue in a great setting! Jessica was great to work with and the wine is awsome too! I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 06/26/2018
  • E

    Eric · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The experience at Prairie Crossing was amazing. Jessica, the event planner, and the venue owners did an outstanding job.

    Sent on 05/30/2018
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Julianna, Andy, and Jessica were absolutely phenomenal! They were so helpful with everything and Jessica was so quick with email responses! Everything ran so smoothly, and I could not have asked for a better venue for my wedding! I would 1000% recommend Prairie Crossing for anyone looking for a fun, relaxed venue for their wedding!

    Sent on 05/16/2018
  • C

    Carrie · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We just got married at Prairie crossing on October 7, 2017! Ashley and the owners were very easy to work with and made sure everything was perfect for our wedding day! It’s a beautiful venue with a great outdoor ceremony area and the indoor reception hall. We decided to have our dance out on the cover patio since it was such nice weather! We were also able to use their fire pit and had a smore station which was a huge hit!

    Sent on 12/28/2017
    Prairie Crossing Vineyard and Winery 11
    Prairie Crossing Vineyard and Winery 12
    Prairie Crossing Vineyard and Winery 13
    Prairie Crossing Vineyard and Winery 14
    Prairie Crossing Vineyard and Winery 15
    Prairie Crossing Vineyard and Winery 16
    Prairie Crossing Vineyard and Winery 17
    Prairie Crossing Vineyard and Winery 18
    Prairie Crossing Vineyard and Winery 19
    Prairie Crossing Vineyard and Winery 20
  • E

    Elsie · Married on 01/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Your wedding day is a life changing event that should be special and memorable. Hosting our wedding and reception at Prairie Crossing made this dream a reality. The staff was accommodating and professional as they took care of last minute details and made sure the day ran smoothly. The venue is inviting and classy with its open floor plan, bridal suite and adjoining outdoor patio and gazebo. The surrounding vineyards and countryside were the perfect backdrop for our outdoor photos. Because Prairie Crossing is an operating winery my husband and I can continue purchasing the wines we served at our wedding and visit the winery to relive the memories of our special day. Thank you Prairie Crossing!

    Sent on 01/24/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review