Pozzyvibes Reviews

6 | Brush, CO
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Pozzyvibes

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

16 User photos

Pozzyvibes 1
Pozzyvibes 2
Pozzyvibes 3
Pozzyvibes 4
Pozzyvibes 5
Pozzyvibes 6
Pozzyvibes 7
+ 10
Sort by:
  • K

    Katie · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have worked with Tiffany and Pozzyvibes on several events and they are Fantastic! They are a very fun, energetic, and friendly group to work with! Their sound equipment is excellent and the music mix for our events is always perfect. I highly recommend Pozzyvibes for all of your DJ services!

    Sent on 06/19/2018
    Pozzyvibes 8
    Pozzyvibes 9
  • S

    Sturgis · Married on 02/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was at the venue to set up before I was! She is very helpful and made our experience awesome! I highly recommend her!

    Sent on 06/19/2018
  • L

    Linda · Married on 03/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The only advice I have is to YES! your wedding events --- or any events --- will be enhanced by having Pozzy Vibes there!

    Sent on 03/31/2017
  • M

    Monica · Married on 03/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so lucky to have them as our DJ for our special day! Had an awesome Playlist, and had something to play for everyone on our guest list ???? We'll recommended. Even had a friend use them for their wedding ??

    Sent on 03/05/2017
  • V

    Veronica · Married on 09/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved having Tiffany dj for our wedding! She cared about what we wanted, and she made sure she knew what we wanted by calling and asking. She gave me lists of popular songs for each wedding event, and she even made sure she had a song for me that I wanted to walk down the aisle to, that wasn’t very popular. The music selection was on key! She did a wonderful job interacting our guests! She added a slide show of our pictures too on her monitor in the front.

    Sent on 06/18/2018
    Pozzyvibes 10
    Pozzyvibes 11
    Pozzyvibes 12
    Pozzyvibes 13
    Pozzyvibes 14
    Pozzyvibes 15
    Pozzyvibes 16
  • J

    Jesse · Married on 09/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful dj. Tiffany made the day when our wedding was running late she kept our guests entertained. Couldn’t ask for a better person!

    Sent on 06/18/2018
    Pozzyvibes 17
    Pozzyvibes 18
    Pozzyvibes 19
    Pozzyvibes 20
    Pozzyvibes 21
    Pozzyvibes 22
    Pozzyvibes 23

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review