Skip to main content
Weddings

Pour Vous Entertainment Group Reviews

Pour Vous Entertainment Group

Pour Vous Entertainment Group

Austin, TX
5.0 out of 5 rating, 16 Reviews
View more information

16 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 16
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

2 User photos

  • E
    Eryn P. Married on 07/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best entertainment group in town!

    We used Por Vous Entertainment for my sons wedding and let me tell you it was sensational! The wedding was small, 65 people but that didn’t stop DJ Rob! He brought it like he was working a nightclub in Vegas. One of the guests is getting married in another state and wants to fly him out!

    Thank you Por Vous/DJ Rob for making the evening a core memory!
  • Robert
    Robert G. Married on 11/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    All You Want - In One Place!

    If you’re looking for the best in the business look no further!! Rob and Nate show up ready, willing and able to make so many parts of your wedding as stress free as possible. We chose to go with their DJ, Photo Booth, up lights and photographer - when I tell you Pour Vous is the complete package, I mean it! Look no further because they are the most professional in the business with prices that are very competitive. Hands down rocked our wedding!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Amy
    Amy R. Married on 09/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun & professional DJ

    We loved working with Nate and Rob.
    The men were both very professional. They also gave us great ideas for the wedding. They were able to read the crowd. There were no reminders. They knew exactly what they needed to do.
  • Tori
    Tori Married on 02/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nate was great!

    This DJ service was superb! We worked with Nate and he did a great job! 10/10 recommend.
  • Natalie
    Natalie P. Married on 02/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding ever!!!

    We are SO glad Robert was our dj for our weekend! We had such a great time and he kept the party moving. He had awesome communication and answered all of my questions beforehand. We had a lot of compliments on our dj and how fun the reception was! We had a friend sing and play a song on a guitar, and I had specific music requests for our ceremony, Robert worked with us so well to make our dream wedding happen!
  • Jennie
    Jennie D. Married on 02/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 Stars!!! Sending referrals to all my friends getting married.

    My wedding was absolutely perfect due to these amazing people. We had nothing to worry about on the day of and they kept my crazy family dancing all night. We ordered the DJ package, lighting package and photo booth from them and then hired their photographer the week of since we lost ours due to covid! Everything was above my expectations, especially for the price. Thank you Pour Vous! We love you
  • Brooke
    Brooke G. Married on 10/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best dj ever

    Nate was amazing! From the moment we booked Pour Vous entertainment to the end of our event; He was professional, quick to answer questions and made our wedding so much fun. The music he played was spot on the entire night and we wouldn’t have wanted anybody else to be a part of our special day. Nate, thank you so much for your attention to detail, kindness and allowing us to have the time of our lives! You were truly amazing and will be the first person we contact for an event in the future.
  • M
    Megan Married on 09/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made my special moment magical

    This group has an amazing sense of event planning along with great communication skills. They provide quality and a memorable experience. I am glad that we got in contact with Nate who helped me all throughout the process. Most talented group in Texas!
  • Terri
    Terri M. Married on 09/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Rob came prepared and stayed to the end!

    We hired DJ Rob for our wedding and he was absolutely awesome! He showed up early and did a great job. He played music for both the ceremony and the reception. He played everything on our list, plus the music in his catalog was spot on and so much fun! Thank you for the fun time!
  • B
    Benji Married on 07/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lit AF recommend to for any event

    Yo these men are so professional and had me doing the Douige on the dance floor during my reception. Would recommend to anyone looking for a fun time at any event.
  • M
    Miranda T. Married on 02/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing job!!

    DJ Nate answered my original inquiry within minutes of me reaching out. They were happy to hop on a call to learn exactly what I was expecting on my big day. They played all the music I requested along with playing a great set. People in my family love to dance and they made it a party to remember. Thanks yall!
  • A
    Amanda C. Married on 02/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Ever!

    Rob was amazing!! He was extremely professional and very prepared. I received so many compliments on the music and variety. His questionnaire was very detailed and helpful as well. Would definitely recommend and use their services again.
  • Drew
    Drew W. Married on 11/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great wedding experience and service

    Extremely professional and easy to work with. We knew they would be a reliable service. Thanks for making our wedding one of a kind.
  • Kaylie
    Kaylie Married on 09/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Rob was the best!

    my husband and I booked him for our wedding on September 28, 2019. We got loads of compliments on how great Rob was! He knew how to keep the party going and how to keep everyone happy and having fun! He helped make our wedding day exceptional!
  • K
    Karly C. Married on 09/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!


    DJ Rob G just recently worked as the DJ at my wedding. He was so amazing! All of the songs were played on time and he assured that everything I wanted to be done musically was done! He was also so so kind! We had a great time with him! Better than I could have ever imagined!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message