Skip to main content
Weddings

Posh Planning & Event Reviews

Posh Planning & Event

Posh Planning & Event

Lake Havasu City, AZ
5.0 out of 5 rating, 15 Reviews
View more information

15 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

15
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

61 User photos

  • L
    Lauren Married on 10/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Almost a better experience than saying “I do”

    Where do I begin……… I will start by saying this was the most epic wedding of all time!!! I have been in many weddings and ours was hands down the best. Not because of us- but because of Nichole and her team! Nichole had the hardest job of all time dealing with me for over a year. I have major OCD and needed everything to be done as soon as possible. And Nichole embraced it, she reassured me everything was going to be perfect- and she was 10000000% correct! the posh planning team blew away my expectations of wedding coordinating. They went above and beyond to fulfill our wedding dreams and to make us so comfortable, stress free, happy, and enjoy all the special moments. Not to mention killed it with the design elements!!!! Not only did they listen to my ideas- they brought it to life with class and elegance! And don’t get me started on how gorgeous the florals were! I went into our wedding not knowing the difference between a tulip and a daisy. Nichole and Melanie understood the colors I wanted and picked all different types of florals and cactus to make it OUR STYLE!! Posh planning has the most gorgeous rentals for every style you could imagine, the lounge areas (I MEAN REALLY WHO DOESNT LOVE A GOOD LOUNGE SPOT)!!!

    Ok one more thing, the day of the wedding- NO STRESS… none…. Everything was so well orchestrated and coordinated. I still am shocked at how I felt so comfortable and just like go with the flow. I owe it all to you guys! I won’t be able to thank them enough for listening to my crazy ideas and embracing it. Especially Nicole and Taylor and Melanie turned it into a freaking masterpiece! If you need a sign to book this venue— this is it! DONT WAIT!
  • A
    Autumn A. Married on 10/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Coordinator

    Planning a wedding is beyond stressful. It will test your relationship with your significant other, your mom, your bridesmaids, and your in-laws. You have enough on your plate dealing with them. So do yourself a favor and hire Nichole and her team. They will help make the whole planning process so easy and fun! They’re organized, patient and so dang talented! In addition to being fantastic, Nichole also has a variety of beautiful rentals available, and some are even family antiques! Which is SOOO special! She went above and beyond when creating my wedding. I’m still in awe when I look at the photos. Nichole is crazy talented, easy to work with, and just an all-around wonderful human. I’m thrilled to call her a new friend and I highly recommend her and her team!
  • R
    Rachel R. Married on 10/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Wedding Achieved!!!

    Beyond glad we decided to use Posh Planning for our wedding! Nichole was very easy to work with and knowledgeable in any questions we had. There were so many things she was prepared for and helped us plan that we definitely could not have done on our own! 10/10 experience!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Ashley H. Married on 06/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A wonderful venue and planning team

    Nicole and her team are amazing! They pay attention to detail and really help you every step of the way to create the day you envision! We absolutely loved our wedding and the staff at Havasu Springs Resort. The view is amazing, and the food was a huge hit with all our guests. Nicole really goes above and beyond to bring your wedding vision to life. Melanie is fantastic with florals, everything I envisioned. We love Nicole and her team and would highly recommend them for all your wedding planning and vendor suggestions
  • T
    Tiffany J. Married on 03/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding professionals!

    We had a rather big wedding on 4/30/22 at Havasu Springs Resort with a large bridal party and rowdy guests, despite the chaos Nichole & her team did everything imaginable to make sure our day went off without a hitch! From the first consult she is hands on, offers creative input, responsive, heard what I was looking for and got creative with many details I never would've thought of! My fiance and myself were very much nervous and she was sure to guide us every step of the way and our guests still talk about the best time they had from the venue, to the food, how polite the staff was and how organized it seemed! I couldn't have asked for a better team to get us down that aisle with all of the details and decor we requested. HUGE thank you again to Nichole & Posh Planning. They're work is extremely impressive and worth every penny! The amount of stress relieved with their help most definitely saved my sanity. Thank you!
  • C
    Chelsea M. Married on 12/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best planner ever!

    Honestly could not imagine this day without Nichole! She helped ease my anxiety and understood my need to be involved in everything. She is a must have for any event!

    Posh Planning & Event's reply:

    Thank you so much Chelsea! It was a pleasure helping you bring your vision to life. You put so much thought into all of your pretty details! I cannot wait to see all the photos. Pixeo Pro did such a great job capturing the day. xo
  • M
    Mary Married on 11/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Prepare with POSH!

    Posh Planning provided the utmost in wedding planning assistance. We could never have pulled this out without Nicole's assistance. She was 100% great on every front!

    Posh Planning & Event's reply:

    Ahhhh! Mary, you are such a doll! You were so organized and made my job seem easy, so thank YOU! xoxo
  • Jillian
    Jillian Married on 11/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    REQUIRED for your big day!

    Even though this was my first rodeo, I can confidently tell you that you need Nichole to plan your wedding. She made everything seem so easy! She is always quick to respond to questions and makes you feel like the sky is the limit for all of your ideas. I had such a fun time with her during the planning process and at the wedding! The day went so smoothly and she worked with all of the vendors so I didn't have to worry about anything. It was the perfect day and Nichole was a huge part of making that happen!

    Posh Planning & Event's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words Jill! Your style and vision was absolutely stunning! I loved your colors and the use of cotton from your dad's farm. I am pretty sure I have looked through your wedding photos ten times and they never get old. You and Randy are such a beautiful couple inside and out. Thank YOU for trusting me ;). xoxo
  • Makenzie
    Makenzie C. Married on 09/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely genuine

    I can’t say enough about Nicole! She will go the extra mile for you and with the biggest smile throughout. She really loves doing what she does and it really shows!

    Posh Planning & Event's reply:

    Thank you so much Makenzie! Couples like you and Trent make it easy to keep loving my job. Cheers to you both! xoxo - Nichole
  • A
    Amanda Married on 05/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nicole was fantastic. She took nearly all of the stress off of me so I can enjoy my wedding day. I highly recommend her to help coordinate and plan your wedding!

    Posh Planning & Event's reply:

    I am so happy I had the opportunity to coordinate your backyard wedding! It was absolutely gorgeous! Cheers to a lifetime of love and happiness for you, Jimmy and your joining families! xoxo-Nichole
  • J
    Jessica Married on 04/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nichole was AMAZING! She dialed in everything we had imagined and stayed so ON POINT! She was hustling around and working her tail off the day of! And all the time. I highly recommend her! :)

    Posh Planning & Event's reply:

    Your Spanish influenced backyard wedding was over the top gorgeous. You made my job seem easy! Best wishes to the both of you on your new journey as a married couple! xoxo - Nichole
  • F
    Frances Married on 04/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was a sincere pleasure working with Nichole while planning our daughter's wedding and at home reception. Nichole was thorough, paid close attention to detail, she worked very well with our other vendors and services, It isn't easy to let go of the reigns, when it's your home. Nichole made it comfortable and handled every detail (including those unexpected hiccups that occur) with such professionalism and with a smile on her face the entire time, which allowed this "mother of the bride" to be in the moment and enjoy every bit of it!
    Having Posh Planning & Event Co. and Nichole to coordinate our special day, was a godsend.

    Posh Planning & Event's reply:

    Frances, thank you so much for trusting me to coordinate your daughter's wedding! Having someone else in your home and letting go of control is very hard and I am so happy you chose me and Posh Planning Event Co. to coordinate the day. Your organization and attention to detail made my job seem easy. It was so much fun! xoxo - Nichole
  • B
    Breanna Married on 03/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nichole with Posh Planning & Event Co. helped to make my wedding day one of the best days of my life. It was beautiful, fun, organized, and STRESS FREE. There was not a single thing that went wrong on the day of my wedding and I know without a shadow of a doubt that I have her to thank for that. She is worth every penny!

    Posh Planning & Event's reply:

    Brea I loved helping you bring your dream wedding to life. Your style and vision was gorgeous. I am so happy that I was able to remove any and all stress from your wedding day. You both deserve infinite years of love and happiness! xoxo - Nichole
  • L
    Lindsey Married on 03/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nichole was amazing, and was such a pleasure working with her and her staff. She wasn't only a great coordinator, but she became more like friend. She was able to do an amazing job, help the day be not even stress for myself and all the families there. It was so nice to have someone that was be able to do what she does, but still feel like she was someone in the family laughing with us and being there for me all night. Nichole truly made our day perfect and I am so grateful that we had her be apart of our special day.

    Posh Planning & Event's reply:

    I am honored to have been a part of such a beautiful day! I enjoyed every minute of your special day. You both are surrounded by so much love and happiness :). Cheers to Mr. and Mrs. GREEN!
  • C
    Courtney Married on 10/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nichole & her vendors are wonderful ! We got married at Havasu Springs Resort in October and it was absolutely perfect . She is such a pleasure to work with. Prompt, professional and made our whole experience stress free. I highly recommend Nicole for your dream wedding or special event .

    Posh Planning & Event's reply:

    You and Charlie were a pleasure to work with! You both were so sweet and I thoroughly enjoyed helping you bring your vision to life! xoxo -Nichole