Skip to main content
Weddings

Dezzi Luxe Reviews

Dezzi Luxe

Dezzi Luxe

West Palm Beach, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 23 Reviews
View more information

23 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

23
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

3 User photos

  • Samantha
    Samantha P. Married on 09/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Service!

    Bella and her team did an amazing job at my wedding! All the girls absolutely loved their hair and I was so impressed! My hair usually cannot hold a curl at all but Bella used her magic and my hair stayed all day AND I still had curls and volume the next day too!
  • R
    Raquel E. Married on 10/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    the best of the best!

    its so hard to find someone who can work with blonde hair and get you the color you want. Bella gets me every time. never disappointed! cutest little spot too and she is the best person. kind and sweet and easy to talk too. love her and will always be a forever client!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Julia Married on 11/05/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would certainly recommend Porterbella LLC for ANY occasion! I booked this vendor for my wedding and couldn't be happier with how my makeup and hair turned out. The stylists/makeup artists were so down to earth and fun.. and they were a large reason as to why my wedding day turned out so perfect. They also did the hair/makeup for my entire bridal party and mother, and all of the ladies looked stunning. I can't THANK YOU enough to the lovely ladies of Porterbella LLC. Hope to see you all again for my next big occasion :)
  • B
    Blair Married on 10/29/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Isabella is amazing! She made my hair look exactly as I had wanted and pictured with ease! She even was quick on her feet to suggest creating two looks in one as I needed my hair back due to the rain and unexpected gusty winds but down for the rest of the night and she was able to make both looks possible. I loved both looks equally! As a destination bride, I was nervous hiring someone who I've only seen online reviews for but she met all of my expectations. As soon as we met several months before my wedding when she did my hair for the engagement session, I knew she was the right person/company for the job. She is responsive, punctual, and an extremely talented hairdresser. My bridesmaids’ hair also all looked gorgeous and she was so patient as everyone throughout the day wanted changes or something different and she was just so pleasant and accommodated everyone. Isabella is so easy to work with and really cares about making everyone look their best and how they want to look. She executed each person's wishes perfectly. I'd highly recommend Isabella and Porterbella LLC for any bride! Your pictures will last a lifetime so have the best do your hair for them!
  • G
    Gabby Married on 07/09/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Isabella & her girls are great! They came all the way down to Miami from West Palm Beach to do the hair for myself and my bridal party. They arrived early, were very professional and did a great job! Prices are extremely reasonable and the quality of their work is amazing! I would definitely recommend to anyone!
  • K
    Kayla Married on 04/16/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Meghan was seriously AMAZING! My makeup for my wedding was flawless. She even gave me a little bag with touchup samples. She is kind and great at what she does.
  • H
    Haneen Married on 05/23/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Isabella was wonderful and very helpful throughout the weekend! She did a great job on everyone's hair and very professional about everything. Love her!
  • User2235952 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Overall she just made the day that much better. I was so happy and pleased:)
  • E
    Erin Married on 02/28/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Isabella was great! She met with me prior to my wedding to do a trial run and the day of the wedding was perfect! My bridesmaids hair was perfect and mine was beautiful! I would recommend her to everyone!
  • User2246946 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Isabella was amazing!!! She made sure that my hair and my make-up was exactly the way I wanted it. My hair and make-up withstood a little bit of rain and wind too!! She made my mother and my sister gorgeous as well and the price was more than affordable!!!!
  • User1972445 Event on: 12/12/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I used Porterbella to do my hair as well as all my bridesmaids hair for my wedding. She also styled my hair for our engagement photos. Bella did a wonderful job styling our hair and she was very fun, friendly and professional! My girls and I loved having her there, and she made getting ready a breeze!! I received so many compliments on my hair and I am so glad that I found Porterbella! (I found them through another girlfriend who had used them in her wedding last year!) Her prices were very reasonable too, especially for the great styles we had!! I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for beautiful hair at their wedding, or any occasion really!!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 09/13/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Isabella is fantastic! She is quick to respond to all emails and texts. She is very affordable. Everyone was beautiful on my wedding day. I would recommend her to anyone with a larger bridal party. She was on time and make sure we were ready and flawless for pre ceremony photographs.
  • W
    Whitney Married on 04/20/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I never looked better than on my wedding day and my day-after shoot, and that is all thanks to PorterBella LLC Hair & Makeup. I've had my makeup and hair done professionally for other events and this was the first time I was ever happy with it. Thanks, PorterBella LLC , I wish you could do my hair and makeup every day.
  • M
    Marisa Married on 01/18/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bella was so patient with me and my bridal party before the wedding choosing the perfect styles and the day of making sure every person looked their best! I felt like a princess with all of the attention she paid all of us and took a personal interest in making sure my day was perfect! She was amazing and would be the perfect choice for anyone's special day.
  • D
    Diana Married on 11/12/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Isabella and her team are very important to me, for helping make my wedding extremely special to me!! They were able to come to me for my trial and my wedding location! I am even a loyal client now to her after meeting her for my wedding. Call Isabella for your wedding!
  • A
    Andrea Married on 08/24/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    What I liked the most about Bella is that she catered to my needs. She listened to what I wanted and delivered it well! She has a great attitude and sense of humor which helps on such a "good" but stressful day!
  • I
    Ivana Married on 06/24/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I am beyond satisfied with the services Portebella provided me on one the most important days of my life! The convenience, flexibility and comfort level that this young lady gave me was amazing. I couldnt have asked for more. And this is after going to mac and sephora and other salons for trials and in my case I was not happy and but I found Portabella where she was able to come to me which made my day run so smoothly. Thank you so much for making me look gorgeous on my special day!!!
  • B
    Bianca Married on 05/11/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wonderful job!!! Owner is very sweet and caring and has an awesome team by her side and she helped save time for me by providing a complete package.
  • User2254629 2+ years ago
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bella is very professional, experienced, talented and has great people skills. She was prompt and prepared on assisting me on my wedding day. She was very flexible when working with my flower girl,maid of honor and I. Throughout the process Bella assisted me in recommendations on timelines, various hairstyles and appropriate makeup for wedding photography. Bella also recommended Meghan, a great makeup artist on Bella's team. Meghan as well was very talented, professional, flexible and kept me me calm on my wedding day. She also went above and beyond and drove to the mall on my wedding day to buy a replacement rhinestone comb for my hair that was lost on my wedding day. I highly recommend both these women.
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 05/05/2014
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wonderful person in and out and so professional. Loved my hair I definitely recommend her:)
  • K
    Kelly Married on 11/04/2015
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Very accommodating, willing to work with you. The vendor is very friendly and courteous. Make sure you get a trail done, because when you see it, you will fall in love! I booked her because she did hair for a friend's wedding and her hair was done gorgeously and romantically. She is definitely a pleasure to work with. You won't be disappointed!
  • S
    Savile Married on 01/14/2017
    4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was very happy with the speed of turnaround for answering my questions and the professionalism of Isabella.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message