Pop Wedding Photography Reviews

11 | Columbia, MO
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Pop Wedding Photography

Recommended by 100%

11

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • K

    Kristina · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There aren't enough words to convey how HAPPY we are with choosing POP Wedding Photography for our wedding. From the beginning Rhiannon was very responsive to emails and even had a few conference calls with us considering we live out of state from where our wedding took place. She really made the entire process so EASY! Rhiannon, Bryanna, and Diana were beyond fantastic to work with. We met them for the first time the morning of the wedding and it was like we had known them forever! They arrived on time and got straight to work. They were so friendly, efficient, personable, and professional! The pictures they took were beautiful. They captured our day perfectly from the little details to the big moments. If we had to do this all over again I would not hesitate on choosing Rhiannon and her team at POP Wedding Photography again! We can't thank them enough for everything they did for us!

    Sent on 10/05/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pop Wedding Photography is absolutely phenomenal! We booked after interviewing three photographers and were so impressed with Rhiannon’s positive energy and candor, not to mention her beautiful and candid style of photography. Rhiannon provides all sorts of useful information (e.g. for planning a day-of timeline, what details to provide to the photographer, what to expect, outfit choice, etc.), which was immensely helpful as we were totally new to this whole wedding thing. We so appreciated the inclusion of the engagement session in the package, as we were able to get to know Rhiannon and Bryanna, their photography style, and useful tricks to look comfortable and natural in our photos. We had such a fantastic wedding day, and it was in large part thanks to Rhiannon's organization and professionalism. Rhiannon, Bryanna, and Diana were prepared for every detail - they had umbrellas on hand in case of rain and even helped to bustle my dress. I was also super nervous about having my photo taken, but Rhiannon really makes everything easy, comfortable, and seamless. She has an amazing talent for working with large groups, children, and pets. We had the full gallery of our wedding day in less than a month and the photos captured so many beautiful and sweet moments of the day, which we will cherish for the rest of our lives. We couldn't more happily or enthusiastically recommend Pop Wedding Photography!

    Sent on 10/07/2018
  • K

    Karissa · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rhiannon and her team at Pop Wedding Photography were seriously amazing. I had witnessed them shoot a wedding prior to ours and was absolutely sold because of their amazing work and the fun energy they bring to your wedding day. They exceeded all of my expectations- they took charge of the photos and left me stress free throughout the day. Need a bobbypen? They've got bobbypens. Need help bustling your dress? They are pros. Need someone to hold your bouquet? They are right there waiting for you to hand it off. They are like wedding assistant experts on top of being excellent photographers. They kept us running early all day which left time for more fun. I've only received my sneek peak so far, but I'm in love with all of the pictures. I wanted our wedding photographs to be a little more unique and not look like everyone else's, and well, they nailed it. Couldn't be happier with their services!

    Sent on 08/04/2017
  • M

    Megan · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rhiannon and her team are the best - we could not have asked for a better wedding photographer!

    Sent on 09/17/2017
  • R

    Rin · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rhiannon was everything and more we could have asked for from our wedding photographer! I was planning from out of state and she made herself available anytime we needed her. I had one day of availability to take my engagement photos coming in from CA. She drove all the way out to my fiance's parents home in pouring rain to meet us. The photos turned out amazing!! We've gotten so many compliments and our entire family has been framing her photos!! On the big day she was fabulous, knocked out pictures quickly, kept the family entertained while shooting. She has such a wonderful eye and will do anything to get her shot, including climbing, squatting, and even exposing herself to poison ivy if it means a great photo!! She took great care of me asking me if I needed anything, grabbing me water thru out the day. you will not find a more dedicated sweet person to work with than Rhiannon. hire her now you will not regret it she is our favorite vendor by far we worked with!! Thank u so much Rhiannon!!! Will be posting photos soon!!

    Sent on 10/05/2016
  • User6343430 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rhiannon was amazing! I would definitely recommend her to anyone. I can't say enough great things about her! She and her assistant went above and beyond. Rhiannon met with us several times before the wedding to discuss the timeline and the type of pictures we wanted. One of my favorite things was that she and her assistant were so inconspicuous during the ceremony and the reception, but still got great pictures. My husband absolutely hates getting his picture taken but she worked great with him. She managed to get pictures of my husband smiling! Many people, including my mother-in-law, told me multiple times how impressed they were with her. We had a group shot that included more than 60 people and lots of kids, but she was not phased at all. Best of all, our pictures are absolutely amazing! I have gotten so many compliments about them.

    Sent on 07/24/2016
  • C

    Christine · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rhiannon did our wedding and engagement photos, and we couldn't have asked for a better photographer! Our engagement photos were absolutely perfect, even though it was an overcast and dreary day. Rhiannon made it fun and easy - which says a lot since my husband hates sitting for photos and fake smiles. We had a fantastic time with our engagement session, but our wedding with Rhiannon was beyond perfect. Rhiannon and her assistant Amber were incredible. They even came prepared with laundry wipes for when my dress got a little muddy during our first look session! Rhiannon made the

    Sent on 08/04/2015
  • User3438529 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rhiannon was so amazing!!!! She helped me relax on my wedding day and just have fun!!! She was more than a photographer!!! Giving me hints like to not wear my veil during the receiving line so it doesn't get yanked out of my hair, to helping hold my dress while I walked! Perfect photographer!!!

    Sent on 08/02/2013
  • User2469977 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rhiannon is an amazing person and an amazing photographer! We have had multiple excellent experiences with Lollipop Photography. She did our engagement/graduation photos and we later booked our wedding with her as well. Everything about both shoots was incredible. She takes the time she needs to get the best shots and truly captures everyone in the best possible way. I even recommended her to a friend for her wedding.

    Rhiannon brings light and beauty into the images, and pays excellent attention to detail in her work. She works with you to capture the moments you want, and will do whatever she can to make the shoot wonderful. We will continue to use Lollipop as much as we possibly even though we will have to travel to Columbia for the shoots. It is totally worth the trip!

    Sent on 06/22/2013
  • User2429009 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rhiannon was amazing! Very good local photographer, professional, quick to respond to e-mail/phone calls. Great value for the price. Plus she ended up staying extra late at the wedding just go get some extra photos, which all turned out amazing!!! Highly recommend her!

    Sent on 05/27/2013
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 04/22/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rhiannon (ree-anne-in) is absolutely amazing. Her pictures are breathtaking and she is such a joy to work with! She did great making good use of the little time I had her for! We did have one minor issue come up a couple weeks before the wedding but she made it more than right! Honestly, one of the best photographers in Missouri! HIRE HER!!!!!!

    Sent on 04/27/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review