Skip to main content
Weddings

Point To Point Limousines Reviews

Point To Point Limousines

Point To Point Limousines

Leesburg, VA
Rating 4.8 out of 5, 101 Reviews
View more information

101 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 101
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • Morgan
    Morgan H. Married on 06/11/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience!

    We were recommended Mark Diamond and his team by our wedding venue and I am so glad we worked with them. They responded to us very quickly after inquiry and throughout the planning process - even when we had some wedding day timeline changes. The point to point team followed schedule, were very professional, and were such a smooth part of our day. We would highly recommend them!
  • M
    Mary D. Married on 03/26/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I wholeheartedly recommend!

    The Point to Point limo team is fantastic. They drove a sprinter van for us around a slightly confusing venue to multiple different locations for 6+ hours and did a phenomenal job. When booking and organizing it, the team was organized and responsive. When we spent time with the driver, he was kind, patient and safe when transporting us around the property. I highly recommend this service.
  • Matt
    Matt V. Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Came through in a short amount of time

    Mark Diamond and his team of people at Point to Point were fantastic. We were unsure of our transportation needs until about a month out from our date and we all know October is a busy, busy month for weddings! After reaching out via the contact page for PtP, Mark got back to us quickly and we were able to get on the phone with him and hammer out some details.

    Not only could the accommodate us in a few different ways, but they were more than willing to be flexible with time, trips, and other comforts. We wound up with a large coach-style bus to get our guests from our hotel to the venue and then back without any issues whatsoever. I would absolutely give Point to Point a fair shake if you are in the need for any transportation needs in the area.
  • Janet
    Janet R. Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Getting There and Back

    If you want to take the stress out of getting yourselves and your guests to and from your wedding venue, Point to Point Limo is a must. They were easy to work with, flexible and responsive. Our limo driver, Spencer, took great care of us and we had peace of mind knowing all of our guests could relax and not have to worry about driving. Thank you Point to Point team!
  • K
    Kristen H. Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy Shuttle

    We originally reserved 3 large shuttle busses for wedding guests, but ended up only needing 1 of the 3. They were very easy to work with for scheduling, and when we emailed them to cancel the 2 we didn't need they even called to confirm before cancelling which we appreciated in case it was accidental. We had many questions and they were quick to respond via email, and their driver was masked (along with all of our guests). They were right on time with everything, and we didn't hear anything negative about the shuttle from any guests that used it. Would absolutely book with them again!
  • Amanda
    Amanda L. Married on 09/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend for wedding shuttle!

    Point to Point was super easy to work with, did not break the bank, and RELIABLE! We booked one coach bus as a wedding shuttle with multiple stops. The guests found it extremely comfortable and convenient. We couldn't have asked for a better transportation company to work with. Mark is great and responsive as well!
  • L
    Lisa Married on 09/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So easy to work with!

    I was worried about how the shuttles would work out for our wedding but Point to Point made it super easy! Mark Diamond was a pleasure to work with and he helped me come up with a great schedule for the day. The shuttles worked out perfectly. We budgeted a lot of time for our guests to arrive depending on any traffic or bad weather but they ran smoothly and everyone came on time.
  • Michelle
    Michelle H. Married on 06/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy to work with!

    From the planning process to figuring out what I wanted to do for transportation- Mike Diamond was great to work with!

    We only used a Mercedes sprinter van to transport the bridal party and then a getaway car at the end and it was perfect for our wedding!
  • Jackie
    Jackie S. Married on 06/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Went above and beyond!

    We hired Point to Point to take guests from hotels to our venue. On the day of our wedding, there was rain and guests were going to have to walk from the house to the tent that was located a little further away on the grounds. Point to Point went above and beyond to take our guests and bridal party from the house to the tent, protecting them from the rain. They held umbrellas over all of us as they ushered us from the bus to the tent entrance, and back again after the ceremony and back again for the reception. It was truly such a helpful part of our day. We appreciate Point to Point so much for their hospitality and highly recommend them!!
  • User1739447 1+ year ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great pre-planning and very professional driver.
  • R
    Ria W. Married on 05/30/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect for our small ceremony

    We rented 1 limo for 9 hours of service for 5 people.  We cannot recommend them highly enough.  For our small ceremony of 5 people, we decide to use a limo for additional space and to keep everyone together.   Point to Point was perfect for that and in addition, served as a comfortable relaxing space before and after the ceremony and took the stress of driving off of us and our parents on our special day.  While we had not originally planned on a limo, in hindsight, it was absolutely vital and a wise investment to remove stress from the wedding day.
    Our driver Sonny was a perfect gentleman, opening doors for us and holding umbrellas over us in the drizzling rain.  He checked in on us to see if all was comfortable and was a wizard of storing all of the bags we lugged around all day.  He was always ready at a moment's notice and was flexible to the small delays in our schedule.  The limo was incredibly comfortable, spacious, and impeccably clean.  
  • J
    Julie F. Married on 02/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Shuttle Service

    Point to Point was on point (pun intended)! From our initial interactions with them, they were so honest and transparent with their services and communication to us. They helped to ensure we had the proper timing of shuttle services for our wedding and were very punctual and safe on our wedding day. We had a wonderful experience using the and highly recommend them.
  • K
    Kelly Married on 11/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Reliable Transportation

    Point to Point was great to work with. We booked a single shuttle for our Friday events to transport wedding party and family from our wedding hotel to the rehearsal, then from rehearsal to the rehearsal dinner. From there, the shuttle made rounds to pick up additional wedding guests from our wedding hotel to the rehearsal dinner location for a welcome party. Our driver showed up on time and was understanding when we ran a bit late. He was also very friendly and was flexible in making additional shuttle trips between the hotel and welcome party location when I requested. We had absolutely no issues with the transportation booked and thanks to Point to Point, our guests had no need to worry about finding Ubers/Lyfts between the different venues.
  • O
    Olivia Married on 10/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very Reliable

    Point to Point was wonderful. They were on time all day, and the buses were all very clean. Since the shuttles were reserved for the whole day and it was raining, they also helped us transport the wedding party between the getting ready spot and the ceremony, which was super helpful.
  • J
    Jamil Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience!

    Point to Point was so great from the beginning! Mark & his team were very responsive, and answered all my questions/concerns. Booking with them was very easy too! And I really liked how Mark called the day before our wedding to confirm all the details.
    Our driver Chris was so great. He was on time and so patient. We are very grateful to have had him as our driver.
    Highly recommend!
  • Katie
    Katie Married on 10/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    On time and great service!

    One of my biggest stressors for my wedding was the transportation of our guests. About 90% of our guests were from out of town and would require transportation to and from the hotel. Our wedding guests were staying in Old Town Alexandria and had to get about 10 miles south on Route 1 during rush-hour on a Friday. You can never factor in the unknowns, but Point to point put me at ease and I had all the confidence that they would deliver, and they did! Our buses arrived exactly when we asked them to, allowing our wedding to run how we planned. The PTP team was always available and very helpful in the reservation process. We discussed how many people we expected to take transportation and they had recommendations on what would work best. We had a 56 seater coach bus and 32 seater mini bus which fit everyone perfect. There are a lot of transportation options around the DC area, and it can be overwhelming to narrow down. I would recommend PTP to anyone looking for transportation services.
  • K
    Kim Married on 10/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service

    Cannot recommend this company enough! Responsive, fairly priced, and very professional.
  • F
    Elisa B. Married on 09/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Good communication, on time, easy to work with

    We booked one early shuttle for the wedding parties, two guest shuttles, and our getaway car with Point to Point. They were always very easy to get in touch with and available to discuss any issues, concerns, or changes to our schedule. Drivers were all on time, courteous, and professional. Point to Point definitely had the best value for transportation in the area. They helped everything run smoothly and on time. Would definitely recommend them!
  • Joshua
    Joshua M. Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect scores for PtP Limo

    We used PtP Limo for our recent wedding, and could not have been happier working with them. I knew they would be the right choice early on, as they were the only people I had called that had the thought to have me confirm the venue could handle a certain size bus-- other companies were prepared to rent me 50-seaters without confirming with the venue that they could accommodate. They were reachable by phone AFTER working hours, which made it easy to work with them despite our own working hour commitments. Everything on the day of went off without a hitch, all my guests got to and from the venue without issue. 100% would have booked again!!
  • K
    Kasara W. Married on 07/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service and easy to book

    I booked a Lincoln SUV limo for the bride's ride to the church and the wedding party's ride to photos and the reception. The car was easy to book over the phone and I got a confirmation over email with all the details (addresses, times, cost, deposit, etc.). I made some changes to drop off locations and they were no big deal. Our driver was on time and very professional. Everything went smoothly and I especially appreciated the iced water bottles in the car since it was a hot day!
  • E
    Emily Married on 07/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service!

    We chose Point-to-Point Limousines to provide a shuttle service for our guests to and from the wedding, as well as for a getaway car for my new husband and myself. Point-to-Point Limousines was accommodating, professional, and timely. They also have very reasonable rates. Highly recommend using their services for your wedding day transportation!
  • L
    Lydia Married on 05/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend Point To Point!

    We hired Point To Point for our wedding transportation and would highly recommend! They were EARLY to every pickup, professional and helpful.
  • L
    Laura Married on 12/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service and reliable

    Point to Point was wonderful to work with for our wedding. They were responsive and the drivers were in communication with our day of point of contact to alert him of their arrival. They were on time and there were no issues with our shuttle service at all!
  • Colleen
    Colleen Married on 12/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent experience

    I used Point to Point for my wedding on 12/29/18 and they were HANDS DOWN the best vendor we hired. Excellent value, impeccable service, and pristine vehicles. Both vehicles were on time and extremely accommodating with our timeline. In particular, Jimmy (our driver) was outstanding; he made sure I had everything I needed, took photos of my dad and me outside the church, and was the perfect energy for the nervous ride to the church. I can't express enough how OVERJOYED I was with this service. I would and will hire them again and again. Would give 10 stars if I could!! For a bride doing all of the work, it was such a relief to know I could rely on the transportation without worrying all morning. FABULOUS COMPANY.
  • Keira
    Keira Married on 12/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service!

    We are so happy that we chose to use a limo bus from Point to Point for our wedding day. We had a large wedding party and it was important to us that we all could fit in the same limo after the ceremony to celebrate. Point to Point had the perfect size limo bus for us. Even though it was a bus, it still felt fancy and luxurious like a limo. Our driver was outstanding. We got married on a rainy day and he made sure to wipe down the floor of the bus before I got on to make sure that my dress would not get wet or muddy. I highly recommend!