Weddings

PM Enterprises Reviews

PM Enterprises View more information

64 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 64
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5 User photos

Sort by:
  • G
    Giovanni A. Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Andrew from PM Enterprises

    This guy literally saved my wedding. Our DJ sucked so bad but this guy comes out of nowhere and gets things banging. I would totally recommend this dude for wedding DJ of you want a Fun like 18 - late 30s type music. He got EVERYONE on the floor fast. It was the highlight of our evening.
  • Ethan
    Ethan E. Married on 06/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ Ever!!

    PM Enterprises was an amazing DJ company! Our DJ Luke was very responsive, professional, and prompt! During our wedding he was a huge help in keeping everything running smoothly and truly seamlessly. We wanted to take golden hour photos during the sunset and he was on top of it telling us we need to move things along if we were going to make the photoshoot happen.

    His energy level was great and he was engaging with the crowd and complimented us on our choices of music several times!

    10/10 would recommend!
  • C
    Cassie P. Married on 11/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hands down best DJ

    We received so many compliments from our guests, and as the bride Luke kept me dancing with my guests all night long. After booking Luke extremely last minute for our October wedding, we quickly had to shift gears and reschedule because of Covid- 9 days before our wedding. Luke was in contact and flexible with the new date. Not only was he an amazing DJ he’s a great guy. Thank you Luke, we couldn’t have done it without you.
  • Emily
    Emily E. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Luke kept the dance floor crowded all night!

    Luke did an amazing job! He did the music for our ceremony, dinner, and dance and we couldn’t have asked for anyone better! Luke started our dance off with great music that people started dancing to right away and kept it going all night long! He also worked great with all of our other vendors throughout the day! We would 10/10 highly recommend PM Enterprises to everyone!
  • Lindsey
    Lindsey W. Married on 08/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Luke: PM Enterprises

    Luke got recommended through Maple Ridge Farm. Like did the Music for the ceremony, dinner, and dance. Luke was able to get every special song we requested. He was super easy to work with and his communication was spot on. I can tell he was a professional. I would 100% recommended Luke for every future wedding!!
  • Abbey
    Abbey L. Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Luke Weber

    Luke was such an awesome DJ to work with on our wedding day. Through modifications we had to make because of COVID and ensuring we got the most out of our day, I could not recommend him more! He was so personable, flexible, and responsive to our needs! Thank you, Luke!!
  • Erik
    Erik O. Married on 01/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best we could of ever imagined

    You never know what your getting with a DJ, but all we can say is Wow! He kept the dance floor packed all night. He mixed it up between old classics and today’s hot list, so everyone had something to dance to. Most people knew all the songs, so it was a great time. Luke was outstanding with helping us prepare for the wedding, and on the actual wedding day. We would definitely recommend PM Enterprises to anyone looking to have a fun time.
  • J
    Jamie M. Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great DJ!!!

    Andrew did an amazing job as our DJ!! He did such a great job keeping the party going, so many people were on the dance floor all night!! He was very easy to work with, as was Luke at PM enterprises. Great company with great employees, highly recommend!!!
  • B
    Briana Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dance Floor Full

    We hired PM Enterprises for our wedding in September. From the beginning they were extremely easy to work with and all the staff including the manager Luke were wonderful. When the day finally came, Adam was our assigned DJ and he knocked it out of the park! He really kept our dance floor full at all times and played a great variety of music. He was extremely friendly and so easy to work with. Adam also had awesome suggestions that really made our wedding reception a perfect time. I would strongly suggest this company to anyone, especially for wedding receptions!
  • Katelyn
    Katelyn Married on 05/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Dance Party To Remember!

    Our DJ did an excellent job at our wedding! He played the music for both our ceremony and our reception. He was very professional and guided us on the wedding day timeline when we needed it. During the reception there was never a time when there wasn't people on the dance floor and everyone is still messaging me saying how much fun they had. They were excellent at gauging the mood of people and picking songs that would keep people of all ages on the dance floor. But overall it was great experience and I would recommend PM Enterprises to anyone!
  • W
    Will B. Married on 12/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Accommodating, friendly, experienced.

    Luke was outgoing, friendly and was a huge help in wedding preparations. We were very pleased with the service he provided us and even helped us with the price on an off-season wedding.
  • Katerina
    Katerina Married on 11/24/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Party!!!

    I could not asked for a better DJ! The night went amazingly start to finish. The dance floor was never empty, Luke did a great job of reading the guests and the majority of the guests of all ages were out dancing at some point. Luke used a perfect balance of my music suggestions and requested songs. I plan on recommending pm enterprises to my next family member or friend that gets engaged!
  • A
    April P. Married on 10/26/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great!! Luke was great from beginning to end

    Luke was great he kept the crowd engaged on the dance floor. He did a wonderful job on mixing our playlist. He was super easy to work with and was acoomading to all our needs. I highly recommend Luke.
  • B
    Breanna Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    PM enterprises

    They were absolutely amazing to work with, and our guests loved them as well! Our dance floor was PACKED all night long!
  • M
    Melanie Married on 09/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    LUKE was absolutely amazing from beginning to end. I first met him at a wedding fare, the thing that I loved about him most is that you can tell he loves his job and has a great charisma. I didn't want to go with one of the big companies and be suprised with my DJ, i wanted to be able to work with him through the process. Luke sold me on it. During the planning process he was so helpful with things that I had not even thought of. the website is easy to navigate (no chicken dance for us). He did our ceremony, dinner music and kept people on the dance floor the entire night. Five stars is not enough for this guy/company!
  • M
    Matt Married on 09/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Top notch DJ.

    He did a great job. I will recommend them to everyone from now on.
  • M
    Marissa S. Married on 08/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great dj!

    We loved having Luke as our DJ. We met him at the wedding fair and knew right away that we wanted him as our DJ. The process was very easy and we loved how we were able to tell him exactly what we wanted on their online forum. Would STRONGLY recommend!
  • M
    Marissa T. Married on 08/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Phenomenal DJ!

    I loved working with Luke! He was so helpful in planning, easy to work with, professional in his communication and kept everyone entertained! He was there for our entire day and played a critical role – from providing music for our ceremony, honoring loved ones with special memorial songs, to keeping everyone on the dance floor, he did not miss a beat. Prior to the event, we were able to meet with our DJ and share our ideas of the day and they truly were able to make it a reality! Their planning tool is very well organized and ensures that everyone is on the same page. Thank you for all you did in making our day!
    For anyone considering PM Enterprises, DO IT – and go with the GOBO – You will not regret it!
  • A
    Alyssa Married on 07/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved PM enterprises

    Luke from PM enterprises was fantastic! We had our wedding at a venues which requires a 3 location set up. He knew exactly how to set and take down the systems seamlessly. 10/10 would have him again.
  • M
    Mikayla Married on 06/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing in every way. We had SO many people come up and ask us where this DJ is from!

    Luke from PM Enterprise was so easy to work with. Their sound quality is amazing and they keep people on the dance floor at all times.
  • M
    Megan Married on 06/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    PM Enterprises was a great DJ service to work with. We had an initial meeting with Luke who went over all of the details with us. He was able to customize a service for us and provided a great online dashboard for entering in our music playlist. I would highly recommend their services to all future brides!
  • A
    Amy Married on 05/19/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and fun to work with

    Luke was amazing to work with! With my husband and I having absolutely no similar interest in the same type of music, Luke did a phenomenal job meeting both of our requests and interests and had everyone else enjoying the night too! I would highly recommend PM Enterprise
  • M
    Michael Married on 04/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Recently hired PM Enterprises for our daughter's wedding. They were excellent to work with and very accommodating to our needs. The owner Luke was very professional and helpful as we prepared for the big day. Our DJ John was great and very good at being flexible and handling all of the numerous requests coming from guests as the party went deep into the night, including letting the father-of-the-bride (me) sing a couple of songs. All of our guests raved about how wonderful the music and dancing were. Would definitely recommend them again!
  • N
    Nate L. Married on 12/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Andrew gave us the best wedding dance ever!

    DJ Andrew is the best wedding DJ we've ever seen. We had a clear vision and very high expectations for how our big day would go, with a special emphasis on having a really fun dance. To say Andrew exceeded our very high expectations doesn't do him justice. Communicating with him ahead of time was easy and clear. He is excellent at his craft and understands how to mix tunes and genres seamlessly (literal seamless transitions!!) to keep everyone interested the whole time. Not the stereotypical classic music for the old people music first and newer music later for young people. Everyone was on their feet having a blast the whole time. He's also not afraid to shut down bad song requests. Really can't praise him enough. Many of our friends said they've never had so much fun at a wedding.
  • B
    Brianna Married on 07/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our DJ was a lot of fun and had great interaction with our guests. He serviced both our ceremony and reception. They have a very easy online tracker to help keep everything organized!